Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Excellent Service!!
I have been a patient for years. I actually look forward to my cleanings! Drs. Woodward and Kaufman are absolutely wonderful, caring people. Leanna, Kristen, Christine and Pat always make my time there enjoyable!
D
1 year ago
Dentistry doesn't get better than this
I started going to Dr. Woodward 15 years ago because I grew up having a dentistry panic phobia and someone told me I could trust her to be sympathetic, gentle and highly-skilled. In most of those 15 years I have had the good fortune to mostly need only prophylactic care. Today was an exception, having to have a front tooth filling replaced--and I was apprehensive to say the least. I trust Dr Becky implicitly, but my fears are so deep-rooted that they often override my reason. Immediately upon arrival, Pat --dental assistant-- greeted me warmly (AND on time!) and acknowledged my anxiety with reassurances. She and Doc Becky made me feel relaxed-- even as they worked -- with small talk that was meant to include me and even draw me in. This is quite unlike like my experiences with most doctors whose only care is to cut to the chase and treat the symptom not the whole patient. Everyone in this office -- EVERYONE- makes the patients feel like family. To make a long story short, my procedure was completely painless thanks to Doc Becky's gentle hands and serious skill--I do believe I even laughed a few time with instruments sticking out of my mouth. And I left with a pretty new filling and with my spirit uplifted by the lovely visit with lovely people. Thanks Doc Becky and Pat xoxo (will be back in 2 days for my cleaning!)
B
1 year ago
Always the best of care
Dr Becky always treats you with the best of care and compassion. Her levity provides a relaxed atmosphere while she performs the procedure with utmost experience.
A
1 year ago
Great Professional Service
Have been a customer for many years, with continual great experiences. Your staff is very friendly and helpful, you seem to find the best suited professionals/staff for your business. It's well organized, the office hours are the best, with the later hours to accommodate those with crazy schedules. I'm grateful for the care I receive, and the hours you keep along with the administration of appts/reminders --- which we all need reminding! I had Leslie, and now Leanne, very smooth transition and still great service! Thanks.
W
1 year ago
Fast and Friendly
Fast and efficient work done while staff was friendly.
M
1 year ago
Spa day for my mouth!
Cleaning appointment and time spent with the Hygienist and Dr Becky was perfect! Thank you!
S
1 year ago
Dr. Kaufman and Staff are all terrific
Unlike many medical practices, these folks are on time and are well staffed will professional and personal people. Everyone you meet are welcoming and very good at what they do. The office has a great system going. Dr. Kaufman installed a temp crown for me and did a great job, He had no problem giving me enough Novocain so I would not feel discomfort. I had a very sensitive tooth. DR. Kaufman did a great job and treated me as an important patient. No in a hurry to get to his next job. Thank you, See you in a month for the permanent crown.
D
1 year ago
Friendly, caring, trustworthy and excellent work!
We've moved around a fair amount, and this dental practice is by far the best my family has been treated. Besides the excellent dental work we have received from Dr. Woodward, she genuinely cares about the service she provides. She even called and texted my son who is out of state to follow-up and make sure his retainer was working out for him -hard to find customer services like this anymore! The entire staff is always helpful, and they sincerely care about the individuals they are serving.
J
1 year ago
The staff made me feel very comfortable both physically and emotionally. The work seemed to go very well. Good experience!
D
1 year ago
Totally Pleased
Was extremely pleased with my visit! Dr. Rebecca was very open, friendly and professional... what a refreshing pleasure. Staff, medical assistant & office, all the ladies were happy, friendly & proficient. Nice to go to (any) medical office & feel welcomed and thereby comfortable & at ease just walking through the door ‼️😊😊😊😊