Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Exceptional Quality Care
I had my dental cleaning with Leanna. She is a pleasure and does an excellent job. I always enjoy the family type atmosphere of this wonderful office of high quality and caring professionals. It is very reassuring to know that any problem that may arise with my oral care, they are their to help. I would highly recommend this office, as I am confident that anyone would be pleased with the outstanding dental care they provide.
B
2 weeks ago
Once again you have made a troublesome event into a comforting experience. Thank you very much for such prompt care. It is good to have a process explained that is understood. As usual I could not have had a better visit. Thank you!!
E
3 weeks ago
Rescue Appointment for cracked molar
I am so happy and grateful to the whole practice - I cracked my molar and was seen and the tooth repaired immediately. Thank you so much! Dr. Adam and Dr. Becky and their whole team, are kind, supportive and really skilled. Lucky me.
H
3 weeks ago
Very short wait and professional yet friendly staff
J
3 weeks ago
High quality, patient oriented
I have never been disappointed with an appointment here. I have never left the office with any unanswered questions or solutions to a problem.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Becky ... Another great visit with You ... and your new Hygienist Breana. See You in 6 months ... BeWell😘BeHappy‼️
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service very professional
Very pleasant
A
4 weeks ago
I just have to say that everyone I encountered in the office were friendly and all had smiles on their faces! Meghan (my hygienist) was extremely friendly and very easy to talk with. She did the most amazing cleaning of my teeth and had no discomfort after the cleaning! I have experienced some soreness in the past with other hygienists but was very surprised that I had none with all that she did. I have absolutely only good things to say!!!!!!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful, couldn't have asked for better!
P
1 month ago
The best
I hate to admit this, but I have a dentist phobia. It all started as a young child. I was new to the area and contacted Dr. Kaufman's office due to a tooth issue. They took me in right away and was very compassionate about my phobia and did everything possible to make my visit comfortable. From being greeted at the counter by the smiling staff to the hygienist and doctors who are amazing. Today I went in for two crown fittings. Dr. Kaufman and his dental assistant were professional and made my experience comfortable. They even called this evening to check on me and see how everything was! 10 stars in my book!!