Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Awesome Service / Awesome Quality
My composite restoration is perfect. Looks and feels great! Dr. Becky, Dr. Kaufman and staff are friendly and professional. Great job by everyone!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly Office
Dr. Woodward is an excellent dentist, I feel I am in skilled, honorable hands with her. Every visit is pleasant, the office staff is welcoming and helpful; and my hygienist Leanna is top notch.
M
2 weeks ago
Dedicated dentistry
I have been a patient for 19 years. Every visit is a great visit. Professional office staff and hygienists-always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Woodward is who I saw today and she is equally wonderful. She goes above and beyond to treat you comprehensively and well, always with a smile😊
C
2 weeks ago
Consistency
Hi, I visited the office for my normal six month cleaning and Cheryl always is professional, courteous and provides top notch service.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent care as usual! Thank you
V
4 weeks ago
No waiting, patients are treated with kindness and respect
I arrived a few minutes early, but Brianna was ready to start my cleaning right away. An hour later, after a very thorough cleaning, Dr. Kaufmann was ready to take care of a much-needed crown. Tracey talked me through the process, told me what was going to happen step-by-step, and then we started. The process was painless and meticulous, and Dr. Kaufmann made sure that everything was perfect. After matching the shade of the crown to the surrounding teeth, he carefully shaped and molded a new crown that fit exactly. It took awhile from start to finish, but I was treated extraordinarily well and I left the office feeling great.
J
4 weeks ago
great service
Always a pleasant experience with the staff. Exceptional service with a personal touch.
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist Operation
For all the years i have been going to the dentist (over 58 years) this is by far my best ever experience. Dan
P
1 month ago
Professional and thorough
Just had my cleaning with the hygienist at Dr. Woodward/Dr. Kaufman's office. Their staff is very professional and friendly They answer any questions you have quickly. I highly recommend them.
B
1 month ago
Everyone is always pleasant, friendly. I do like the email notifications: With my busy work schedule, meetings across the state with customers, it is a welcome tool.