Rebecca L. Robbins DDS, LLC Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1220 Som Center Rd

Suite B

Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrobbinspedo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
Professional and helpful
Got in for an urgent visit right away. She was helpful and the whole staff was patient and great Thanks!
K
7 days ago
Always so willing to work w my squirmy son and make him feel so comfortable!!
T
1 week ago
Extremely Kid Friendly
We were running a little late and I called to let them know this and they were very understanding and let me keep my appointment. Dr. Robbins and her Staff are very kid friendly and although my daughter is sixteen years old, I prefer that she continues her dentistry with them. I would recommend this practice to anyone who has small and teenage children.
J
1 week ago
Excellent Staff
The staff made me feel so comfortable! I was greeted the minute I walked in the door. I was also able to sit with my children while they got their cleaning. I picked the right dentist to go too! The hygienist also told my children what they were going to do before they did it. Would I recommend this place??? Absolutely!!!!
V
1 week ago
Wonderful with kids!
Everything about Dr Robbins practice is perfect from her to her staff, the atmosphere, and especially how they treat my children. Highly recommend!
D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
My children have been patients of Dr. Robbins for several years now. I wouldn't rather have another pediatric dentist. The staff is beyond friendly, accommodating, and helpful. Of the many years I have nothing bad/negative to say.
P
4 weeks ago
Great friendly professional service
The staff is wonderful and patient with children.
R
4 weeks ago
Always Professional and Caring
We love Dr. Robbins and her team. My girls are always at ease while in the office. The staff is professional, yet warm and caring. Love this practice!
G
4 weeks ago
Professional, very warm and friendly and engaging
Every interaction was so kind and comforting and informative!
P
2 months ago
Good Dentist!
I would have given 5 stars if her appointment would have started on time. My daughter has very high anxiety when it comes to any type of doctor and having to wait over an hour to be seen is very stressful for her. I would have liked if they could have given us a heads up that they were running late before we arrived, instead of telling us after we were already waiting 30 minutes. We ended up waiting over an hour before starting and then the doctor disappeared again for another 15 minutes. I completely understand if they were having an emergency appointment come in but please call your appointments before they show up to inform them. This would have avoided an anxious kid in the waiting room.