Rebecca L. Robbins DDS, LLC Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1220 Som Center Rd

Suite B

Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrobbinspedo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
High quality
Our experience is very pleasant. Dr Robbins is outstanding! Her staff is high quality!
T
1 day ago
Compassionate and Friendly
The whole staff is like family! My daughter was so scared to get a filling and they explained everything that was going to happen and showed her how every tool worked. She instantly felt so much better and was able to relax. I love that we were recommended to Dr. Robbins and her crew.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly A++
Dr Robbins and her staff are always professional and friendly. They put the kids at ease and make the experience of going to the dentist stress free. Thank you! Highly recommended.
K
1 month ago
Awesome pediatric office
I love this office! Dr. Robbins and staff are incredible..... I wish they saw adults:)
A
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Robbins has vast experience and is conservative with treatment. She only recommends treatment when is necessary. She is always keeping up with the latest developments in Dentistry. My daughter loves to go to her office!!
H
1 month ago
Excellent Practice!
High quality service, professional and courteous staff. My children actually look forward to seeing the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Great staff with patience with toddlers and everything is geared towards kids. Love it!!
G
2 months ago
Yes!!!
When I tell my three kids they have a dental appointment, they all yell “yes!” They love going to the dentist and it is all because Dr. Robbins and her team make the experience so wonderful. They are kind, gentle, and engaging. Every aspect of the experience is kid friendly, especially the large screen TV with Disney movies playing. The office is always clean and staff is very professional and sweet. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! 💗
D
2 months ago
The whole team was so calm and welcoming to my 3 year old daughter who was petrified of going to the dentist. They created an interactive environment that made my daughter feel like she was important. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Very comfortable for nervous 3 yr olds
Everyone has made my 3 yr old daughter her comfortable to go to the dentist. They don't push her to do anything she doesn't want to (she refused to do xrays this past visit), and that's ok. She doesn't worry about going, she's excited actually.