Rebecca L. Robbins DDS, LLC Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1220 Som Center Rd

Suite B

Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrobbinspedo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Respectful Staff
I have taken my children to Dr. Robbins' office for YEARS because they prepare children so well for any and all procedures. Dr. Robbins always explains specifically what's going on with my children's teeth and what needs they have. She & her staff ALWAYS answer my questions thoroughly. They never make me feel bad if my children have cavities. I highly recommend Dr. Robbins above all others.
E
1 week ago
Wonderful and Caring team
My kids adore Dr. Robbins. Her staff is amazing from the waiting area back to the hygienists. They truly seem to love what they do. I would recommend them to anyone!
S
2 weeks ago
wonderful!
D
2 weeks ago
My son absolutely hated going to the dentist, but Rebecca quickly turned his fears around and taught him the importance of taking care of his teeth. She is firm but very warm with her patients. I am so grateful and appreciative to Dr. Robbins, both of my children love her as well.. PS we are part of the no cavity team. Donna
J
2 weeks ago
Great first visit
This was a switch for us... I’ve been looking for a pediatric dentist for some time. This office is clean, trendy, and definitely kid friendly. The hygienist, Gina, was knowledgeable and gentle. I love that Dr Robbins is a dog-lover, but she has an excellent bedside manner: reassuring, professional. Glad to find this level of caring for my son.
A
3 weeks ago
My son has been a client of Dr. Robbin for well over 7 years. Never once can I say that we have not received exceptional service with quality care. Her office runs like a well oiled machine offering nothing less than professional, quality and friendly service. She is always available and offers a professional, but yet personal touch for all of her clients. Kudos to her and her wonderful staff!
T
3 weeks ago
AWESOME
My two daughters love coming here. The staff makes going to the dentist a fun thing, very friendly.
B
1 month ago
Fantastic
Always so friendly and very informative!
J
1 month ago
Amazing!
The staff is always professional and patient with the children they see. Appointments start on time and the staff is always willing to answer any questions you may have.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Robbins and her staff provided the absolute best customer service, the best my daughter and I have ever received! Thank you so much, you made the experience enjoyable!