Rebecca L. Robbins DDS, LLC Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1220 Som Center Rd

Suite B

Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

Open Today By Appointment

drrobbinspedo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Kids Matter Here
My seven year old came in to have a small cavity filled. Dr. Robbin's and her staff treated my daughter with compassion, interest, and intelligence that made her feel amazing. While performing the dental work, Dr. Robbin's found one of the adjacent fillings was becoming unstable and fixed that as well. At no time during the work, did my seven year old feel overwhelmed, uneasy, or frightened. The staff, including Ms. Jamie, were delightful and friendly. They took great care to use gentle and appropriate language, they also monitored and respected my seven year old's tolerance for pain. The staff's patient and professionalism guarantee my family's return to the practice for all my children's dental needs!
L
4 days ago
Visit today
Our visit today was excellent as usual. My daughter (4 years old) had her teeth cleaned today and my son had an extensive surgery done by Dr. Robbins not long ago; she did an awesome job. This place is wonderful; just who we were looking for.
G
4 days ago
Kid-friendly and welcoming!
Dr. Robbins and team are so welcoming and put my apprehensive children at rest during our visit. They explained everything to my children to ensure they were comfortable with the procedures that would take place. The team was patient, kind, and conscientious of word choice in explaining procedures to minimize any fears kids may have. We we're also seen promptly and the entire staff was so nice. Great experience!
R
1 week ago
Very professional love the office
Everyone is absolutely amazing. They are wonderful with the kids. My boys look forward to going to the dentist. They can't wait to pick out their flavored toothpaste, movie, and then getting their dog on the board along with their prize token.😊😊💕💕
E
1 week ago
Excellent pediatric dentist.
Everyone in the office was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend coming here for your kiddo's dental needs.
T
2 weeks ago
Great, fast service
Perfect service! I can't think of anything else that could be improved. My son is not afraid of the dentist and especially loves the toy at the end.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Highly recommend!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Always exceeds expectations.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing & enjoyable
Yes, I am talking about my 7 year old getting dental work done! Dr. Robbins and her staff are absolutely wonderful!! My daughter had a cap put on, a tooth wiggled out and sealants put on and she came out smiling! My daughter originally did not want the laughing gas b/c of prior experiences at a different dentist. They did not push the issue at all. After giving her her Novocaine they showed her the nose piece and just let her hold it so she could see what this one was all about. After a little bit she just looked at me and said she wanted the laughing gas. I could just go on and on about how wonderful it was knowing she was getting things done and not being traumatized in the mean time!
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
My daughters are not afraid to go to the dentist because everybody is always so polite and friendly. Everybody there is always so nice and helpful. I would strongly recommend Dr. Rebecca Robbins office!