Rebecca L. Robbins DDS, LLC Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1220 Som Center Rd

Suite B

Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrobbinspedo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Overall great first impression!
My wife usually brings my daughters to the office. I was able to bring them for the first time and I was very impressed from walking through the front and being greeted with a smile! Check in was hassle free and everyone there was friendly and professional. Office is very clean, neat and organized! I feel like we have found a nice Dentistry in Dr. Robbins office for years to come. Thanks Dr. Robbins and staff!
M
1 week ago
Always great service! They care about there patients and you can tell. Thank you for taking care of even your toughest patients we appreciate it
J
2 weeks ago
Would highly recommend!
I have been taking my children to Dr. Robbins’ office for over 6 years and have had always had a pleasant experience. She and her staff are courteous, patient and very efficient. Dr. Robbins explains everything well to my more anxious child and has a great repertoire with both of my kids. She is very professional, explains our options and is always good at consulting me before proceeding. I would highly recommend her practice to anyone!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have an excellent visit with Rebecca Robbins DDS . Her as well as her team were very patient and friendly with my children. They made the children comfortable and made the visit fun as well as educational. This is very important with little ones because we never want them to become fearful when health is at risk. The environment was clean and fitting for children as well. Looking forward to our next visit!
A
1 month ago
Ideal pediatric dentist
Taking kids to the doctor can be stressful for kids and parents alike, but not here! The staff made us feel welcome, comfortable and at ease with the dental visit. The office was super clean and kid friendly. Everyone we met was so kind and professional! Dr. Robbins answered all of our questions and went above and beyond for the kids. We highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
I highly recommend Dr Robbins. She is a great dentist. The staff is friendly and good at their job.
J
1 month ago
Warm, fun environment that makes children feel safe
My daughter had to get an injured baby tooth removed recently, and Dr. Robbins--a superb dentist--and her highly-professional staff had such an upbeat attitude, I don't even know if my daughter registered that she was having an unpleasant procedure done. They have mastered the art of making kids feel safe, and my daughter left feeling proud of herself. Dr. Robbins and her staff also helped me feel calm before and during the procedure. Thank you to everyone for making a potentially traumatic experience a "no big deal" one.
F
1 month ago
Great Experience!!!
Today was the 1st time my kids have EVER been to the Dentist. I have to say that I made an excellent decision choosing the office of Rebecca L. Robbins DDS. The staff was extremely pleasant (starting with the initial phone call). Very clean and welcoming environment. My kids are very happy about the visit and cannot wait until their next appointment.
H
1 month ago
Highly Recommended - Amazing Staff and Exceptional Care
Going to the dentist is scary for a lot of kids - my son had his first cavity and was anxious about the procedure, however every single member of the team made him feel at ease and it was the best possible experience a kid could have that needed a cavity filled :)
A
1 month ago
Child focused environment and staff
From start to finish, the entire focus was making my child feel comfortable and relaxed. He had such a pleasant experience because of this.