Rebecca L. Robbins DDS, LLC Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1220 Som Center Rd

Suite B

Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrobbinspedo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
18 hours ago
The whole team was so calm and welcoming to my 3 year old daughter who was petrified of going to the dentist. They created an interactive environment that made my daughter feel like she was important. Thank you!
C
2 days ago
Very comfortable for nervous 3 yr olds
Everyone has made my 3 yr old daughter her comfortable to go to the dentist. They don't push her to do anything she doesn't want to (she refused to do xrays this past visit), and that's ok. She doesn't worry about going, she's excited actually.
S
3 days ago
Staff always friendly and patient. My children always feel comfortable here.
N
6 days ago
High quality service
Really great team! Had a great experience for all my kids! The team is super nice and very accommodating!
T
2 weeks ago
Best Experience
Hands down the best group of people from the front desk to the dentist. My kids comment every time we leave that every one is so nice. They are so right!! Thanks for a friendly and comfortable environment for sometimes not always a fun visit. ~The Monroe’s
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing job with a filling!
My son had to have his first filling at age 8. I was apprehensive about the procedure because he has struggled at times with procedures in the past. I can't even tell you how blown away I am at how smoothly everything went. My son seemed to not even notice what was happening he just watched SpongeBob the whole time. We are both very happy to be home now!
D
2 weeks ago
Patient
The staff was so sweet and patient with an overly dramatic child and his preconceived notion of the pain involved with the dentist. Many thanks to all of them!
E
3 weeks ago
High quality Service
I could not be more happy with my choice of dentist for my daughter! Everyone at the office is so friendly and happy! My daughter was not the most excited to be at the dentist and everyone was so accommodating and made the best of it! Thank you so much for the great experience!
P
4 weeks ago
Fabulous group
Dr Robbins and staff are very kind and accommodating to kids that have anxiety visiting the dentist. Great place!
L
4 weeks ago
It is so comforting when you walk in the doors.