Reber Dental Care

Dentist

175 Ridge Rd.

Suite 100

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reberdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
I arrived a few minutes before my appointment, cked in and was taken right back! Had impressions done for a guard-in and out, great job!! Thanks Dr. Reber and Staff!!!
C
2 months ago
As usual my dental appointment went very well. My hygienist, Janet, was great. So informative on what I needed to do to take care of a gum problem. Always a pleasure to see her and Dr. Reber knowing that I will be getting friendly and excellent care.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful experience Annie is a wonderful dental hygienist and very skilled. Always satisfied with experience. Dr Reber is the best! Love coming to this office
D
5 months ago
Good
J
5 months ago
Dr. Reber, Anna and the other hygienists are first class. I have been going to Dr. Reber since we moved to McKinney almost 13 years ago now. She is an amazing dentist, who is very honest. She was also the very first dentist all 3 of my children have been to. Takes great care of them too. I highly recommend her!
L
6 months ago
Dental Cleaning Visit
Always prompt, kind and friendly. The all the hygienist are great. Dr. Reber is very personable and calm. We have been going there for 10 years+. Love them!
C
6 months ago
Courteous and professional care, as always!
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Reber and staff are very professional, knowledgable and friendly. I no longer dread going to the dentist.
D
7 months ago
Great Clinic!
I received excellent treatment from a friendly staff that had only my satisfaction in mind!
K
7 months ago
Dr. Reber is the best at fixing issues and explaining what is happening and what to expect. I'll never go anywhere else!