Reber Dental Care

Dentist

175 Ridge Rd.

Suite 100

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reberdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Friendly, worked me in at the last minute!
Thanks for working me in at the last minute! Really appreciate it!
S
1 month ago
Excellent!!
Dr Reber and staff are the best!!
C
1 month ago
Quick & good!
Was seen on time. Anna was thorough and gentle. It was good to speak with Dr. Reber, and find out that all is well. I like those kind of conversations!
S
3 months ago
Superior
Thank-you all for such a great dental experience! From the minute I walked in the door until I left! Cleaning, x-rays and exam!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Reber and Staff are simply awesome!
I've been a patient of Dr. Reber's for a significant number of years now. She is meticulous in her work and ensures your teeth are in the best shape possible. Her and her staff let their personality's shine -- it isn't a stuffy, traditional dental experience. It is always a pleasure visiting with them - fast, friendly. The technicians are highly trained and knowledgeable, giving you as much detail as you can handle on anything you ask them about or about what is going on with your teeth. They really care about the patients and it shows.
M
3 months ago
Dr Rebers and team giving tremendous care for 14 years now!
R
3 months ago
I am a new patient recently moved to the area and Amy and Dr. Reber were excellent glad we were referred by long time friends in the area
S
5 months ago
High quality service and friendly dentists and staff
Dr. Reber and Anna have always treated me kindly and honestly over the past 11 years. I'm never nervous about my visit because I know I am in such great hands.
D
5 months ago
Great experience!
Fast and pleasant experience!
R
5 months ago
Dr. Reber and her staff are very professional and friendly.
I had a broken crown that required a new crown. Dr. Reber and her dental assistant, Amy, did a great job making me comfortable and pain free for the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Reber and her dental practice.