Reber Dental Care

Dentist

175 Ridge Rd.

Suite 100

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reberdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality service and friendly dentists and staff
Dr. Reber and Anna have always treated me kindly and honestly over the past 11 years. I'm never nervous about my visit because I know I am in such great hands.
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Fast and pleasant experience!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Reber and her staff are very professional and friendly.
I had a broken crown that required a new crown. Dr. Reber and her dental assistant, Amy, did a great job making me comfortable and pain free for the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Reber and her dental practice.
R
1 month ago
Happy Happy
Amazing as usual!
K
3 months ago
Quick response
I am very happy about seeing Dr. Reber quickly. She gave me excellent advice
D
3 months ago
Like always.. Great job
A
4 months ago
THE BEST!
Dr Reber and Amy took care of me with kindness & compassion and it was fun too!
C
5 months ago
First filling in 10 years
Hardly knew my tooth was being worked on! And much quicker than I had anticipated. No pain. Thanks for doing such good work!
S
7 months ago
I arrived a few minutes before my appointment, cked in and was taken right back! Had impressions done for a guard-in and out, great job!! Thanks Dr. Reber and Staff!!!
C
9 months ago
As usual my dental appointment went very well. My hygienist, Janet, was great. So informative on what I needed to do to take care of a gum problem. Always a pleasure to see her and Dr. Reber knowing that I will be getting friendly and excellent care.