Reber Dental Care

Dentist

175 Ridge Rd.

Suite 100

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reberdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care!
Anna always does a great job when cleaning my teeth. Great conversation and really takes care of her patients. I would recommend her to anyone. I have been going to Dr. Reber since 2004 and she has taken great care of me for 14 years. She and her staff really care about their patients. I would highly recommend her to all ages.
L
3 months ago
Friendly, worked me in at the last minute!
Thanks for working me in at the last minute! Really appreciate it!
S
3 months ago
Excellent!!
Dr Reber and staff are the best!!
C
4 months ago
Quick & good!
Was seen on time. Anna was thorough and gentle. It was good to speak with Dr. Reber, and find out that all is well. I like those kind of conversations!
S
5 months ago
Superior
Thank-you all for such a great dental experience! From the minute I walked in the door until I left! Cleaning, x-rays and exam!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Reber and Staff are simply awesome!
I've been a patient of Dr. Reber's for a significant number of years now. She is meticulous in her work and ensures your teeth are in the best shape possible. Her and her staff let their personality's shine -- it isn't a stuffy, traditional dental experience. It is always a pleasure visiting with them - fast, friendly. The technicians are highly trained and knowledgeable, giving you as much detail as you can handle on anything you ask them about or about what is going on with your teeth. They really care about the patients and it shows.
M
5 months ago
Dr Rebers and team giving tremendous care for 14 years now!
R
5 months ago
I am a new patient recently moved to the area and Amy and Dr. Reber were excellent glad we were referred by long time friends in the area
S
7 months ago
High quality service and friendly dentists and staff
Dr. Reber and Anna have always treated me kindly and honestly over the past 11 years. I'm never nervous about my visit because I know I am in such great hands.
D
8 months ago
Great experience!
Fast and pleasant experience!