RECON Home Inspections

Property Inspector

1015 Canterbury Dr

Pearland, TX 77584

Certified Level 1 Thermographer: NAIS#508833
Certified Professional Real Estate Inspector: TREC#20832
Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

pearlandtxpropertyinspection.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
A Wonderful Home Inspector
I am purchasing a new home (new construction). I am a first-time home buyer, so there are a lot of things I don't know. I decided to look for a home inspector who can help me. I found Recon Home Inspections on this website. Mr. Abbott was very kind and professional. He answered and explained all my questions in detail. He also came back to do the 2nd inspection (no additional charge) for items which hadn't been completed when he had done the 1st inspection. His report is very detailed and easy to read. Mr. Abbott is a great home inspector. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Thank you very much!
D
7 months ago
Appreciation
I want to make certain that I inform you that I was trying to give 5 stars when telling about the inspection on our daughters new home. I would have given 10 stars if I could.
D
7 months ago
Appreciation
Our 23 year old daughter is buying her first home, it is important to us as parents that this home is as safe as a pre-owned home can possibly be. Randall was very punctual, courteous and most important, thorough. He not only inspected the property, but took the time to educate us on what, how and why things were most important, less important and the functionality of each. I would definitely use him again if needed. You won't be disappointed.
Response from RECON Home Inspections
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit an outstanding review. Is there anything else that I can do to pick up the other 4 stars?
R
11 months ago
High quality service
Had an inspection performed and Randall was our inspector. I appreciate his suggestions and tips on what needed to be taken care of and how to go about it. Very knowledgeable and professional.
C
11 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Knowledgeable
Randall from Recon is a true pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable, and took the time to explain every step of the process. He was on time, polite, and very helpful. I highly recommend Recon to anyone.
V
11 months ago
A Fantastic Experience!
I contacted RECON Home Inspections on a whim, through an app online, needing their services ASAP. Truthfully I choose this company because the owner is a Veteran and I was not disappointed. To my surprise and delight I received an email establishing contact and then a phone call to set up the appointment. The owner of the company scheduled our inspection for the very next day and delivered professional, efficient, and thorough service. I highly recommend RECON Home Inspections.
D
12 months ago
Quality service !
Randall was so awesome! Patient with us and answered all of our questions no matter how big or small they were! Also gave some really awesome advice on how to care for certain things to ensure longevity of our home! Even with an evening inspection, our report was to us early the following day!!
E
1 year ago
happy with his service and knowledge
Arrived on time, professional knowledgeable! Explained everything in detail. Reasonable price. I will recommend him again.
R
1 year ago
Great Service, Professional , and Friendly
Our experience was great, Mr. Abbott went over every detail with us and explained everything very clearly, answered all our questions and concerns very well, he checked everything did not miss a thing, Very good service highly recommend!!!
K
1 year ago
Best experience
Buying a home is nerve racking but this company put me at ease and allowed me to follow through the inspection and was open, honest, and informative!!! Good businesses are hard to find.