Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.

Roofer

3311 Dundalk Ave

Baltimore, MD 21222

Pennsylvania License: PA105742
Maryland License: MHIC# 126271
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

baltimoreroofbuilder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great Job!
This is the second time we have used Recovery. They are quick, dependable, priced fair, good workers , and clean up well after their service. They were polite, and considerate of our family. And they provided pictures to show what problems they encountered with our roof...proof of the actual need of repair... not just their word that something needed to be done.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Thank you so much for your kind words! It's always a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need us again in the future! Thank you for being a continuous customer of Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.! -Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
N
1 week ago
A Company that actually does as promised.
The crew showed up as scheduled, did they work as promised and treated my house like it was their own. That may sound like a simple task but there are so many companies nowadays that rip people off. Recovery Home Improvement are the real deal, professional, courteous and most importantly, trustworthy. I will definitely be calling them again when I need work done.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit this review! I'm very happy to hear you were so pleased with our work! We pride ourselves in our workmanship, and excellent customer relations! We look forward to working with you again in the future! -Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
R
3 weeks ago
Couldn't be happier
I absolutely couldn't be happier with my experience with Recovery Home Improvements. I had to get my roof replaced 6 months after buying my home. Needless to say it was unexpected and overwhelming trying to decide who to use. Jimmy and Nikki were the most professional! I felt like I was treated more like family than a client. The crew of guys they sent out here were amazing they were here early and worked all day and gave me my new roof! I've never thought of roofs to be "pretty" but mine is actually pretty! Even my neighbors have commented how great it looks! I couldn't be happier, Thank you guys SO much!!!
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit this review! I'm very glad to hear you love your new roof! Even though it came at an unexpected time, it was a pleasure working with you on this project! Please don't hesitate to call if you need us in the future! -Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
M
1 month ago
If you are in the market for a new roof, I highly recommend Recovery Home Improvement, Inc. I am 150% satisfied with my new roof. It actually changes the entire look of my home. Their prices are reasonable, the quality is exceptional, and the workers are great. You won't go wrong with this company. My roof was installed within 10 days of receiving the estimate . There were no hidden costs after they were completed and no mess!
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review Mrs. Breedan. It was such a pleasure working with you! I'm glad to hear you love your new roof! Please don't hesitate to call if you need us in the future! Thanks for choosing Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.! -Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
E
2 months ago
Flexible and Responsive
Recovery Home Improvement came out quickly to give us a quote and their prices are extremely reasonable. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Thanks very much for the review! I'm happy to hear you were pleased with your experience with RHI, Inc. Please don't hesitate to call us if you need us in the future! -Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
S
3 months ago
Great company
Great company very professional from the owner to the guys who installed the roof. While installing the roof one gentleman kept me up-to-date about everything they were doing, so I was kept in the loop. Very professional would highly recommend this company to anybody.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Thanks for taking the time to submit this review! I am happy you had a great experience with us from the beginning, to the end! If you need us for anything in the future please don't hesitate to call! -Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
A
4 months ago
Fast, professional service
Dean was able to diagnose the problem and came back with a fair quote the same day. He was able to return the next week to perform the job which was to fix a leak under a roof deck. The job was done very professionally and efficiently. He removed all debris and put everything back like it was never removed. Dean and his guy were friendly and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Recovery Home Improvement just as it was recommended to me. Thanks! Otterbein resident.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Thank you Alice for submitting this great review! I'm happy to hear you were pleased with Dean's professionalism and ability to get the job done as smoothly as possible! I will pass the kind words along to him as well. Thank you for choosing Recovery Home Improvement, Inc., and I'm very glad you will be recommending us to your friends and family! Have a great day! -Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
E
4 months ago
Fast Quality Service
Roof repairs made earlier than expected. Heavy rain came in that night and all was well.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Thanks for submitting this review! I'm glad to hear that your roof held up with the heavy rain, and you were pleased that we could get it done in a timely matter! Please don't hesitate to call us if you need anything in the future! Thank you for choosing Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.! -Stephanie Gluck, Admin. Assistant.
T
4 months ago
Great job!
They fixed and resealed my flat roof. The before and after pictures were amazing, they really did a great job. The price was fair and the job was done in a timely manner. I will definitely use them again.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Thank you very much for submitting this review! I'm happy to hear you are pleased with your roof, and we completed the job to your satisfaction. Please don't hesitate to call if you need us in the future! Thank you for choosing Recovery Home Improvement, Inc. -Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
R
5 months ago
GREAT JOB
THANKS JIMMY FOR THE JOB WELL DONE BY YOUR MEN.PRICE WAS RIGHT,DONE IN ONE DAY,LOOKS GOOD AND CLEAN UP AFTER COMPLETION OF WORK WAS GREAT.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Good morning Mr. Fitzgerald, thank you very much for taking the time to submit this great review! Your satisfaction is very important to us! I'm happy to see that you are pleased with our work. It was a pleasure working with you, and please don't hesitate to call if you need us again! We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Recovery Home Improvement, Inc. -Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.