Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.

Roofer

3311 Dundalk Ave

Baltimore, MD 21222

Pennsylvania License: PA105742
Maryland License: MHIC# 126271
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

baltimoreroofbuilder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Dependable and Clean!
Recovery Home Improvement installed my new roof......I needed it badly. They were at my house on the day we agree on, and ON TIME! They did a fantastic job and left no mess behind. I have referred this company to several people who are also very satisfied.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hello Mrs. Giorgilli, Thank you for taking the time to submit this review! Your feedback is much appreciated! I'm happy to hear our workmanship did not go unnoticed. Thanks for the referrals! We hope you have a safe and Happy New Year!
N
2 months ago
Highly Professional and Honest
Excellent family-owned local business. Their company was the solution to a roofing problem that was unable to be fixed by other roofers. Dean came out within a couple days to do the assessment and took the time to explain what options I had. The office was extremely helpful with financing options. The work was done quickly and done well.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Thanks very much for taking the time to submit this review! Your kind words are appreciated and I will pass them along to Dean. Happy Holidays!!
P
3 months ago
Professional and excellent service
Recovery did an excellent job replacing my roof. The workers were polite and professional and did a great job cleaning after they were done. I would recommend Recovery for a roof replacement.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hello Patrick! Thanks for taking the time to submit this review! I'm happy to hear you are pleased with your roof, and you experience with our company. Your business is much appreciated! Happy Holidays, RHI, INC.
B
4 months ago
responsive, fair price, good job
Recovery sent their quote within a couple days of meeting to review the roofing job, and it was within my estimate. The work was scheduled and was done on the day we had agreed. And I was pleased with the job. I would hire Recovery again.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hey Mr. Manger! I'm happy to hear you were pleased with your experience working with our company! It was a pleasure working with you as well! Please feel free to give us a call if you need anything in the future! Thanks for choosing Recovery Home Improvement, Inc. - Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
J
4 months ago
Was so impressed with Dean's work, and the office staff was easy to work with as well.The price was very reasonable, and Dean even trimmed some tree branches from the roof before I decided to contract with his company. The crew cleaned up well and I am very satisfied with my new roof. I would highly recommend Recovery Home Improvement to any customer and will use them again in the future without hesitation.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review Mr. Larson! It was a pleasure working with you! Please feel free to give us a call if you need anything in the future! I will pass your kind words along to Dean. Thanks for choosing Recovery Home Improvement, Inc. -Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
M
4 months ago
Excellent customer service
They were very responsive to my requests - quickly scheduled a visit for an estimate, answered questions completely. The repairman missed one item on the work order, but when I called the office, the account rep sent him back up to finish everything. After the work was completed, they sent photos of the roof so I could see the outcome. I would use them again.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hey Meredith! Thanks for taking the time to submit this review! I'm happy I could assist in making sure all your requests were met! Please don't hesitate to call if you need us in the future! -Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
G
4 months ago
Very Good Job
Recovery Home Improvement did a very good job repairing our slate roof. We had a lot of wind and rain following their work on our roof and all of the repair work and maintenance got a very good test and was prefect. They were a little late but when they arrived they completed the work and were very polite and professional.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Thank you for the review Mr. Matty! I'm glad to hear the repair held up to that crazy wind, and rain, we had last night! Please don't hesitate to call us if you have any problems in the future! Thanks for choosing Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.!!
A
5 months ago
Outstanding job installing skylights
Dean and Ray did a superb job replacing 2 skylights. They were careful to use coverings for their shoes when inside; courteous and considerate in their interactions with us and cleaned everything as carefully as they cleaned their own tools and truck. Dean is one of the rare contractors who takes pride in his work, which is appreciated by this client. Highly recommended.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hey Mr. Drucker! Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. I will pass your kind words along to Dean and Ray. I'm very pleased to hear that our workmanship does not go unnoticed! Finding a contractor you can trust in todays world is very hard so thank you for trusting us with your project, and your home! We greatly appreciate your business. Please feel free to give us a call if you ever need anything in the future! Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
R
5 months ago
Great work again!
This is the second time we have used Recovery Home Improvement. The first time was for significant roofing fixes (which included a roof top deck - they did an awesome job) and this second time was for minor maintenance of gutters and windows. The ongoing communication, process for receiving a proposal, the work, and service were excellent both times. I really appreciate how easy it is to work with this company and their great work! I have already recommended this company to my friends and would also recommend to others.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Mrs. Riddell, Thank you very much for your kind words! We appreciate your customer loyalty! It's always a pleasure working with you. Please feel free to give us a call if you ever need anything in the future! I hope you have a great week! -Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
D
5 months ago
Everyone at Recovery Home Improvement is amazing! Had roof replaced. Job was done quickly and they sent pictures along the way as I wasn't home during the process. Prices are very good.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hey Desiree! Thanks for taking the time to submit this review! It was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to call if you need us in the future! -Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.