Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.

Roofer

3311 Dundalk Ave

Baltimore, MD 21222

Pennsylvania License: PA105742
Maryland License: MHIC# 126271
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baltimoreroofbuilder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.
Recovery Home Improvement, Inc. replaced the roof and siding on my home. They were very knowledgeable, and had great suggestions and options for the work that needed to be done. The job went well, and the work performed was top quality. A great team to work with!
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hello Mr. Washington, Thank you very much for taking the time to submit this review. I am happy to hear you are pleased with the job! Please don't hesitate to call if you need us in the future!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional
It is hard to get contractors on the Eastern Shore of Maryland. Many do not show up or return calls. From start to finish, Recovery Home Improvement performed professionally. They provided a very competitive estimate and showed up to perform the roof repair at the appointed time. Refreshing!
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hello Mr. Kimmel! Thank you so much for taking the time to submit this review!! I'm happy to hear your experience with us was great! Please do not hesitate to call us if you need anything in the future!
O
2 months ago
Excellent service and work
This company has excellent customer service. What i liked the most is how fast they came to my place to do the assessment and how fast they were available to fix my roof. The whole process took less than a week !
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Thank you very much for taking the time to submit this review!! We appreciate your feedback! Please feel free to give us a call if you need anything in the future!
K
3 months ago
Beyond expectations
From start to finish the experience was a pleasure. Communication from recovery is incredibly considering that they are busy doing other jobs. Job was scheduled for 2 days of work but rain was likely to happen on the 2nd day so they finished job in the one day to insure that nothing would get ruined. Everyone of there staff was polite and respectful. New roof looks incredible and well above what we where expecting. Cleaned up all areas around our house. Honest and dependable work. Pricing was extremely fair. Would recommend you calling them for roofing work.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hello Mr. Murray! Thank you very much for taking the time to submit this review! We greatly appreciate it and it was a pleasure working with you! Please don't hesitate to call if you need us in the future!
L
4 months ago
Great service and communication from office
I own a rental property in Baltimore and live on the West Coast. I had great follow through on a walk through of job and a price one day after my phone call. The office kept me informed on material delivery, weather updates and all aspects of the job. Pictures show a high quality job at the conclusion and even the payment method was easy.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Thank you very much for taking the time to submit this review! I'm glad we could make you feel at ease with getting a new roof on your rental property and being so far away! It was a pleasure working with you! Please don't hesitate to call if you need us in the future.
M
9 months ago
My experience with Recovery Home Improvements was great. They quoted me and kept my same quote and they finished the job within one day! I was very pleased with the roof as well as the clean up. My roof looks beautiful and has held up through its first rain! The workers were very respectable and did a fantastic job.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hey Mrs. Bartucci! Thank you so much for taking the time to submit the review! It was a pleasure working with you again! Please feel free to give us a call if you ever need anything in the future. Thanks for choosing Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.! We appreciate your business.
K
9 months ago
Recovery roofing would definitely refer them to my friends
Recovery roofing was awesome to work with. Stephanie was attentive to my every question. She was so patient and sweet. Went over and above what she probably had to. I trusted then so well that they installed an entire new roof while I was 3000 miles away!! They took pics and sent them to me. Do you need a new roof? Don’t think twice just call recovery roofing
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hello Kate! Thank you very much for taking the time to submit this review, and for your kind words! It was wonderful working with you! Thank you very much for trusting us with your property while you were away. I am very happy you could go out of state and welcome your new grandbaby with no worries about your new roof being installed. I hope you enjoy the new grandbaby, and the new roof for many years to come! It looks fantastic! Keep being AWESOME! --Stephanie Gluck RHI,INC.
R
11 months ago
professional and timely
Work crew was on time and worked late into the day to complete a roofing job which was more complicated than anticipated. Looked great when done. Neighbors reported that workers were "quiet and businesslike" -- professional. They cleaned up every scrap and nail from the yard.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Thank you Ms. Richards for taking the time to submit this review! It was great working with you!
A
12 months ago
Roofing estimate
Had two appointments scheduled one got cancelled because of the rain it was rescheduled no one showed up I called to see what was going on got hung up on called back left a message wait no call back called again and got hung up on again will not be recommending this company to anyone anytime soon
T
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
My roof had storm damage from Hi winds missing shingles. Call Recovery the next day, Madd came out for inspection got on the roof measures and look for soft areas. The follow day office Email estimate price wich was lower then other who never got on the roof. I call the office Stephanie scheduled a work day 8 guy show up good friendly work crew cover everything cleanup. 2 day job good well done.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hello Mr. Diehl, Thanks so much for taking the time to submit this review!! It was a pleasure working with you!! We appreciate your business and please don't hesitate to call if you need us in the future!! Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.