Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.

Roofer

3311 Dundalk Ave

Baltimore, MD 21222

Pennsylvania License: PA105742
Maryland License: MHIC# 126271
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

baltimoreroofbuilder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
My roof had storm damage from Hi winds missing shingles. Call Recovery the next day, Madd came out for inspection got on the roof measures and look for soft areas. The follow day office Email estimate price wich was lower then other who never got on the roof. I call the office Stephanie scheduled a work day 8 guy show up good friendly work crew cover everything cleanup. 2 day job good well done.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hello Mr. Diehl, Thanks so much for taking the time to submit this review!! It was a pleasure working with you!! We appreciate your business and please don't hesitate to call if you need us in the future!! Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
J
1 month ago
Professional friendly great job
We could not be happier w the job you did. Everyone was friendly and professional and got the job done quickly. It looks amazing too! We are actually looking forward to rain instead of dreading it
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Thanks so much for taking the time to submit this review! I am happy to hear you are pleased with your experience. Please feel free to give us a call if you need anything in the future! Thank you for your business!! -Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
M
1 month ago
Quality service, very attentive to details, and friendly
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Thank you so much for taking the chance to submit this review! We appreciate your business! Please feel free to call if you need us in the future!
M
1 month ago
Seamless Process from Start to Finish
Recovery Home Improvement did an outstanding job replacing my roof. The process was seamless from start to finish. Beginning with the inspection identifying issues with the roof with very clear and fair estimates. Stephanie at the front office kept me informed regarding all aspects of the project. Both the office personnel and the site crew were professional; knowledgeable; and courteous. At the site the crew members answered any questions I had fully. They did a great job and i am happy with the workmanship. They treated my property with respect and cleaned up throughly afterwards. I would use Home Recovery Improvement again. I trust them to get the job done and recommend them with no reservations.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hey Mr. Jennings, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback!! It was a pleasure working with you! Please feel free to give me a call if you need anything in the future! Thanks for choosing Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.!! -Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend.The crew that did the work,The lady who answered the phone I think her name was Stephanie.They were all so pleasant to deal with.A really good experience.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hey Mr. Carter, Thanks so much for your feedback! I'm happy to hear everyone was courteous and easy to deal with! It was a pleasure working with you and please feel free to call if you need us in the future! Thanks again!! -Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
L
2 months ago
Absolutely top notch. Very professional. From the estimate to clean up could not have gone smoother. Very impressed with how honest they were with what did and did not need to be replaced. Pricing was in line and the crew was polite, courteous and fast. They left the job site meticulously clean. They even went behind the bushes to retrieve small bits of the roof debris. Would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends. L.G. Smith
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hey Mr. Leo, Thanks so much for your feedback! I'm happy to here you're so pleased with your experience! Please feel free to call if you need us in the future!
N
2 months ago
Painless
Recovery Home Improvement Inc. was easy to work with and has great customer service. We live out of town from the house they put a new roof on, they sent us pictures of everything and explained the roof process thoroughly (as this was the first roof we have ever done). After getting a few other estimates from other companies, Recovery Home Improvement not only beat the prices of the other companies, but they were very understanding and patient with us. The Job was done quickly, efficiently and they were very professional. I would recommend Recovery Home Improvement to anyone looking for a job to be done well and painless. Great Company!
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hi Nicole, Thank you very much for taking the time to submit this review! We appreciate your great feedback! Please feel free to let us know if you need anything in the future! :) -Stephanie Gluck, Admisntrative Assistant.
A
2 months ago
professional, quick and efficient
Recovery roofing was fantastic from the very first call. They immediately sent someone out to my home to inspect the damages, were so beyond patient with me and my insurance company, and the gentlemen who came to do my roof and gutters were respectful and conscious of my home at all times. I’d recommend them every time and would definitely use them again.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Thanks so much for the review Alli! It was a pleasure working with you! Feel free to call if you need us in the future! -Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
D
3 months ago
Professional, Courteous And Quality Work - Highly Recommended
Recovery Home provided a fair estimate of the roof repair and scheduled the work quickly. Everyone I spoke with was courteous, professional and a pleasure to deal with. The work was quickly completed and well done. I would work with them again on my home projects!
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hello Donna, Thank you very much for your feedback! I'm happy we could assist in a timely matter and you're happy with the work completed. We appreciate your business and please don't hesitate to call if you need us in the future!
D
3 months ago
Perfect job
The guys were perfect at doing the roof they were courteous of all the surrounding brush and trees and everything they laid down tarps you guys did an excellent job on the roof they act professional
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hey Mr. Daniels, Thanks for taking the time to submit this review! I'm happy to hear your pleased with our workmanship and you love your new roof! Thanks for choosing Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.! --Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.