Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.

Roofer

3311 Dundalk Ave

Baltimore, MD 21222

Pennsylvania License: PA105742
Maryland License: MHIC# 126271
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

baltimoreroofbuilder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
professional, quick and efficient
Recovery roofing was fantastic from the very first call. They immediately sent someone out to my home to inspect the damages, were so beyond patient with me and my insurance company, and the gentlemen who came to do my roof and gutters were respectful and conscious of my home at all times. I’d recommend them every time and would definitely use them again.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Thanks so much for the review Alli! It was a pleasure working with you! Feel free to call if you need us in the future! -Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous And Quality Work - Highly Recommended
Recovery Home provided a fair estimate of the roof repair and scheduled the work quickly. Everyone I spoke with was courteous, professional and a pleasure to deal with. The work was quickly completed and well done. I would work with them again on my home projects!
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hello Donna, Thank you very much for your feedback! I'm happy we could assist in a timely matter and you're happy with the work completed. We appreciate your business and please don't hesitate to call if you need us in the future!
D
2 weeks ago
Perfect job
The guys were perfect at doing the roof they were courteous of all the surrounding brush and trees and everything they laid down tarps you guys did an excellent job on the roof they act professional
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hey Mr. Daniels, Thanks for taking the time to submit this review! I'm happy to hear your pleased with our workmanship and you love your new roof! Thanks for choosing Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.! --Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Work done in a timely manner
Contacted Recovery after losing part of our roof during a storm. Even though they were very busy, they made sure we were dry until they could get to the job. Showed up less that 4 days later and had the job done the same day! Very Professional. Would highly recommend using Recovery Home Improvement.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hello Mr. Wortman, Thank you for taking the time to submit this review! I'm very happy you're pleased with your experience and happy with your new roof!! We hope you enjoy it for many years to come! Feel free to give us a call if you ever need anything in the future! Keep making those awesome pies!! --Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service excellent response time
Excellent experience. Roof was partially destroyed by wind storm. Immediately came and covered and protected house with tarp. Then repaired the damage and offered an good price to replace the rest of the roof which I accepted. The work was completed the day they started. Of course it was a long 10 hour day with at least 6-8 people working. Upon completion the crew swept the area for nails and debris. Neighbors are complementing me on the look of the new roof and since its been installed there have been rain, snow, and storms and no problems.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hello Mr. Brown, Thanks very much for taking the time to submit a review! Your feedback is much appreciated and I'm glad to hear your happy with your experience with RHI, Inc. Please don't hesitate to call if you needs us in the future! -Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
J
1 month ago
Fast and efficient
Guys showed up on time, tarped my whole house, and answered/explained everything I had questions about. They finished ahead of schedule and cleaned up all debris. It was a big step but happy I chose them for my roof. Have recommended them to my neighbors.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hello Jamaal! Thank you for taking the time to submit this review! I'm very pleased to hear your happy with your new roof. I hope you enjoy it for many years to come! -Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.
L
4 months ago
Dependable and Clean!
Recovery Home Improvement installed my new roof......I needed it badly. They were at my house on the day we agree on, and ON TIME! They did a fantastic job and left no mess behind. I have referred this company to several people who are also very satisfied.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hello Mrs. Giorgilli, Thank you for taking the time to submit this review! Your feedback is much appreciated! I'm happy to hear our workmanship did not go unnoticed. Thanks for the referrals! We hope you have a safe and Happy New Year!
N
4 months ago
Highly Professional and Honest
Excellent family-owned local business. Their company was the solution to a roofing problem that was unable to be fixed by other roofers. Dean came out within a couple days to do the assessment and took the time to explain what options I had. The office was extremely helpful with financing options. The work was done quickly and done well.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Thanks very much for taking the time to submit this review! Your kind words are appreciated and I will pass them along to Dean. Happy Holidays!!
P
4 months ago
Professional and excellent service
Recovery did an excellent job replacing my roof. The workers were polite and professional and did a great job cleaning after they were done. I would recommend Recovery for a roof replacement.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hello Patrick! Thanks for taking the time to submit this review! I'm happy to hear you are pleased with your roof, and you experience with our company. Your business is much appreciated! Happy Holidays, RHI, INC.
B
6 months ago
responsive, fair price, good job
Recovery sent their quote within a couple days of meeting to review the roofing job, and it was within my estimate. The work was scheduled and was done on the day we had agreed. And I was pleased with the job. I would hire Recovery again.
Response from Recovery Home Improvement, Inc.
Hey Mr. Manger! I'm happy to hear you were pleased with your experience working with our company! It was a pleasure working with you as well! Please feel free to give us a call if you need anything in the future! Thanks for choosing Recovery Home Improvement, Inc. - Stephanie Gluck, Administrative Assistant.