Red Arrow Dentistry

Dentist

9500 Red Arrow Highway

Bridgman, MI 49106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redarrowdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
My routine cleaning and check up
Right from the start the receptionist go the extra mile to try to make sure you have a pleasant visit. Jason does a fabulous job cleaning my hyper sensitive teeth which takes away much of the anxiety associated with dental visits. Dr. Mike follows up Jason's cleaning with a careful and extremely thorough oral exam. More thoroughly than any other dentist I have gone to in my 61 years.
H
3 months ago
Thorough and professional
As always, Jason did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. He was also very friendly and sociable. Highly recommended!
N
3 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional! Was the best experience at a Dentistry, I've ever had.
G
3 months ago
Very nice and polite allways good atmosphere
Very nice and clean .they get you in on time very little waiting... Allways have the answer you need for your questions..
A
3 months ago
My appointment was a routine cleaning and check up. It was a positive experience, Jason and Dr. Mike are the best!
P
3 months ago
Very prompt ,friendly and very persopersonal.Great service and wonderful people.They respect elderly people and do not do excessive dentisry.Excellent serviservice.
D
4 months ago
Profesional, honest and friendly.
I wanted a second opinion on whether or not to have a wisdom tooth crowned. When I called Red Arrow Dentistry for a free check up and x-ray I found the receptionist to be real friendly. I made an appointment for that afternoon and after filling out some necessary forms was escorted back by Karen the hygienist. After the x-ray was taken of my broken wisdom tooth Dr. Lisa looked at it and gave me three options: pull it, crown it or leave it alone. I was never given the third choice by my current dentist. Dr. Lisa was very honest and reassuring in her diagnoses when she said since I was experiencing no pain and actively chewing on the tooth, she is leaving my treatment up to me. I think Red Arrow Dentistry just got a new patient!
R
5 months ago
My son like going to there. He even asked when can he go back. What kid ,says that? Hats off to Red Arrow Dentistry!!!👍👌
M
5 months ago
Great experience! Fantastic team!
N
7 months ago
Hygiene cleaning
Joy did a wonderful job on cleaning my teeth. She's a very nice person. Thanks for give me my smooth pearly white smile back.