Red Arrow Dentistry

Dentist

9500 Red Arrow Highway

Bridgman, MI 49106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redarrowdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Hygiene cleaning
Joy did a wonderful job on cleaning my teeth. She's a very nice person. Thanks for give me my smooth pearly white smile back.
A
1 month ago
Quick & quality service
I got a filling repaired on one of my front teeth (to fill a small gap) and they were quick about it, and it really looks great... however the cost was double what I had paid at a different office for the same procedure only 2 years prior. If you do have dental insurance however I recommend this office.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
My granddaughter Joslynn who is 3 years old had to have her teeth cleaned and looked at. Why I was in the room for a few short minutes, the Nurse Aid Carrie was singing to Joslynn telling her what she's doing. This seemed to relax her. I think this is a good idea to do is sing to patients who are scared. I would recommend people to go here. Thanks again for all the friendly treatment we all got from your staff.
S
3 months ago
Best dentists and hygienists
Everyone is always helpful and they do a great job keeping me informed. Always friendly and professional. I've had both Dr Mike and Dr Lisa...they're both excellent. The same goes for Joy and Jason...excellent service.
M
3 months ago
Great experience, everything was explained in a way that I could understand!
Very little to no pain during treatment I will return the whole experience was reassuring and comfortable. Thank You!
K
3 months ago
Always have a great experience when I come the the office. Jason is very good and always very pleasant. Rest of the staff is always friendly. Very happy with the care I get.
J
3 months ago
Great job
S
3 months ago
A long term patient!
I have been going to Red Arrow since the late nineties. Love the evening appointments, and have been a patient of Jason and Dr. Mike for a long time. Great place and people.
J
4 months ago
I always have a great experience at the dentist. Jason and Mike are excellent and answer all my questions.
R
4 months ago
Hygienists are TOP NOTCH
Joy is always awesome and the kids LOVE Jason!!!! Thank you for making a trip to the dentist a breeze.