Red Arrow Dentistry

Dentist

9500 Red Arrow Highway

Bridgman, MI 49106

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I missed my appointment but they were kind and let me come in later. What a relief! I was sad not to see Jason but it was a pleasure to meet Joy. She did a great job cleaning my teeth and made feel very comfortable.
S
2 months ago
They have the Q&A i want
When ever i go here they always explain what it is there doing to great detail and when i ask a specific question they never tell me “ I don’t know “ they will bounce possibilities off of one another and work as a team to get the job done or to solve the problem it is a place that is that “small town dentist “ kind of place i would definitely recommend it .
N
3 months ago
Professional
Thank you Dr. Mike, I've seen you for 8 years and I thank you for the time you take to answer my questions and you are very knowledgeable and you do great work.
N
3 months ago
Professional service
Thank you Joi for my cleaning. She is very polite and joy to talk to. Very knowledgeable.
L
3 months ago
So amazing with kids
Joy was absolutely fabulous with my 5 year old daughter...... I walked in expecting the worst. Joy talked to her and words cannot describe the sheer awesome that happened after that . What a wonderful experience for my daughter.
J
6 months ago
I went for a second opinion. They were caring and very helpful. I'll be going back.
M
6 months ago
Awesome experience!
Always a great time at Red Arrow.
N
7 months ago
High quality
Getting your teeth cleaned has never been so good. He was gentle and thorough. Polite considerate and friendly. The dentist was friendly and quick.
D
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, and fast!
I've had several experiences with different dentist offices throughout the years. I have had dentists whom I've loved before, but I have never had the experience I had at Red Arrow Dentistry. Every one of their staff members was friendly and extremely professional. I was able to be seen nearly immediately, which is almost unheard of in this area for a dentist's office. Initially. I was honestly a little concerned with the fact that I could get in so quickly... I thought maybe the actual care you received would not be as good, and that's why they had openings available right away... I could not have been more wrong! Both my hygienist and my dentist were excellent! I wish I had found this practice sooner! I would highly recommend this practice!
S
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was very friendly! They were available when we needed a last minute dental visit and then got us scheduled for cleanings once issue was resolved! Definitely going back!