Red Bird Dental Care

Dentist

5771 Bird Rd.

Miami, FL 33155

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
High quality service
Amazing Doctor and staff
S
3 months ago
The best
Loved this dentist! The office is beautiful and the staff is so warm and helpful. No wait lines and overall an amazing service!
A
3 months ago
Excelente la Sra Blanca muy profesional y diligente y la doctora sΓΊper Gracias
R
3 months ago
Clean and the staff was awesome. The waiting is not long like other offices I been. Very nice and peaceful. I like the improvements on the office and remodeling they did
V
4 months ago
Very professional
This was my first time at this dentist and I am truly happy I found this place. My wisdom extraction experience was great. It’s been 2 days since my extraction and I never had any pain. All the staff were very professional and friendly. I will recommend this place to my family and friends.
M
4 months ago
From the front door entrance the atmosphere was peaceful and nice. The ladies in the front were very sweet, helpful and knowledgeable. The doctors assist was extremely sensitive to my fears and apprehensions. She took me step by step thoughts the entire process. Dr. Perez, although she seems young, was exceptionally knowledgeable and informative. She also was very sensitive to my apprehensions. She made me feel comfortable and I’m good hands. I had not been seen by a dentist in many years, due to bad experiences. I have regained my faith in dentist thanks to Dr. Perez. I’m even looking forward to my treatment and beautiful smile she will give me. Thank you ladies for making me fearless of the dental chair. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ₯‡
M
4 months ago
From the front door entrance the atmosphere was peaceful and nice. The ladies in the front were very sweet, helpful and knowledgeable. The doctors assist was extremely sensitive to my fears and apprehensions. She took me step by step thoughts the entire process. Dr. Perez, although she seems young, was exceptionally knowledgeable and informative. She also was very sensitive to my apprehensions. She made me feel comfortable and I’m good hands. I had not been seen by a dentist in many years, due to bad experiences. I have regained my faith in dentist thanks to Dr. Perez. I’m even looking forward to my treatment and beautiful smile she will give me. Thank you ladies for making me fearless of the dental chair. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ₯‡
A
5 months ago
Very professional office. Blanca is always a pleasure to speak with.
M
7 months ago
Quality service
Great service and professionalism