Red Bird Dental Care

Dentist

5771 Bird Rd.

Miami, FL 33155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High guality service
Un gusto de ir ahi buen serbicio Maria
E
2 months ago
Great Service
Great service, professional and friendly staff. Reasonable pricing and all procedures are explained. They also help with payment options. I would feel comfortable recommending their services, if you require dental care try them. I think you will be satisfied.
V
3 months ago
excellent
Unbeknownst to me, I had several cavities which would have been a problem in the near future. Took the time to explain, and took care of it quickly with no pain. Great dentist, and professional staff. Would recommend.
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Amazing Doctor and staff
S
6 months ago
The best
Loved this dentist! The office is beautiful and the staff is so warm and helpful. No wait lines and overall an amazing service!
A
6 months ago
Excelente la Sra Blanca muy profesional y diligente y la doctora sΓΊper Gracias
R
6 months ago
Clean and the staff was awesome. The waiting is not long like other offices I been. Very nice and peaceful. I like the improvements on the office and remodeling they did
V
7 months ago
Very professional
This was my first time at this dentist and I am truly happy I found this place. My wisdom extraction experience was great. It’s been 2 days since my extraction and I never had any pain. All the staff were very professional and friendly. I will recommend this place to my family and friends.
M
7 months ago
From the front door entrance the atmosphere was peaceful and nice. The ladies in the front were very sweet, helpful and knowledgeable. The doctors assist was extremely sensitive to my fears and apprehensions. She took me step by step thoughts the entire process. Dr. Perez, although she seems young, was exceptionally knowledgeable and informative. She also was very sensitive to my apprehensions. She made me feel comfortable and I’m good hands. I had not been seen by a dentist in many years, due to bad experiences. I have regained my faith in dentist thanks to Dr. Perez. I’m even looking forward to my treatment and beautiful smile she will give me. Thank you ladies for making me fearless of the dental chair. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ₯‡
M
7 months ago
From the front door entrance the atmosphere was peaceful and nice. The ladies in the front were very sweet, helpful and knowledgeable. The doctors assist was extremely sensitive to my fears and apprehensions. She took me step by step thoughts the entire process. Dr. Perez, although she seems young, was exceptionally knowledgeable and informative. She also was very sensitive to my apprehensions. She made me feel comfortable and I’m good hands. I had not been seen by a dentist in many years, due to bad experiences. I have regained my faith in dentist thanks to Dr. Perez. I’m even looking forward to my treatment and beautiful smile she will give me. Thank you ladies for making me fearless of the dental chair. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ₯‡