Red Bird Dental

Dentist

8300 Homestead Rd

Suite 3

Houston, TX 77028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rbfdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Dr.Kim and staff a great. They really take care of me and my kids.
T
2 months ago
Satisfied
Went in for a annual cleaning & was a good experience. Watched a movie & relaxed the whole why through.
K
2 months ago
Awesome service !
This is our second time coming here and we are please with the service so far , we haven’t had any issue and the staff is really friendly . I love the fact that they always treat my child with good quality and they gave him a little toy today and it just felt good to me as his mom that they actually care about him as well.
A
2 months ago
Great Staff!
Always treated like a Super Star!
D
6 months ago
Hidden Gem
Excellent service and high-quality
L
7 months ago
Red Bird Dental is awesome!!
J
9 months ago
High quality service very nice staff
I have been coming here since my 7year old daughter turned 6months and I love it I'm very pleased and satisfied with red bird dental y'all are amazing
L
9 months ago
Partial Issue
I came in with a problem with my partial, they were digging into lower part of my bottom gums. They addressed the Issue very professional and got them to perfection. Not only did they addressed this issue but made me aware that I had a fungus in my mouth under top lip letting me know what caused it and told me how to avoid this from happening again and how to care for it. Polished my teeth and cleaned my dentures and bottom partial. I was treated with the utmost respect
S
1 year ago
I love this place
They remember me even after I hvnt been there in a while. They have fast and friendly service. I can honestly say that I feel like I am with family, they are caring,understanding, and nothing short of five stars. Rochelle was great today and all the staff are amazing. I will continue to come and also send others.
T
1 year ago
Hygenist Ray Bennett is the bomb and my experience was great definitely will be coming back and very kid friendly