Red Bird Dental

Dentist

8300 Homestead Rd

Suite 3

Houston, TX 77028

Open Today By Appointment

rbfdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Partial Issue
I came in with a problem with my partial, they were digging into lower part of my bottom gums. They addressed the Issue very professional and got them to perfection. Not only did they addressed this issue but made me aware that I had a fungus in my mouth under top lip letting me know what caused it and told me how to avoid this from happening again and how to care for it. Polished my teeth and cleaned my dentures and bottom partial. I was treated with the utmost respect
S
4 months ago
I love this place
They remember me even after I hvnt been there in a while. They have fast and friendly service. I can honestly say that I feel like I am with family, they are caring,understanding, and nothing short of five stars. Rochelle was great today and all the staff are amazing. I will continue to come and also send others.
T
4 months ago
Hygenist Ray Bennett is the bomb and my experience was great definitely will be coming back and very kid friendly
B
4 months ago
High Quality Serive, Professional and Friendly
Red Bird Dental makes you feel like they've known you for years. It's the type of environment you want to bring your entire family to and feel comfortable. I have been coming to Dr. Kim for years and he's nothing short of amazing. He explains every detail and his professionalism in top notch, long with his entire staff!
T
5 months ago
My three year old who had a mouth full of cavities, was in great hands. I wouldn't trust him anyplace else.
T
5 months ago
I love this guys!
J
7 months ago
Excellent service
The people are really nice and no long waiting
V
7 months ago
The staff is always so warm and they take excellent care of ME!
E
9 months ago
Great Service all the Time
We were greeted with a smile, a hello, and a heart warming welcoming return. It is always a fun environment without the need of electronics. The fun comes from the staff and their apparent joy in delivering great service. They have toys and stuffed animals to entertain the little ones but the real fun comes from the staff.
R
10 months ago
Great service and very professional staff!
My visits were all great and Dr. Han & Dr. Kim are "awesome" and their work on my teeth were perfect!!! My root canal experience was great too 😁!!!