Red Bird Dental

Dentist

8300 Homestead Rd

Suite 3

Houston, TX 77028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rbfdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Love the place it’s so clean
Had a great experience
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Really professional, they let me know exactly what needed to be done. The staff is super friendly. They always make my kids feel at home when they come.
J
2 months ago
Best service
I've been coming here since my oldest turned 6months now she is 8years and still the service is the best the staff are amazing!!!
I
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My mother referred me to Redbird Dental years ago. My kids and myself have loved it ever since the staff is friendly and professional every time my kids are due for their check up their inpatient to go into the office because the staff makes them feel welcomed and treats them like family. Thank you Redbird Dental for always taking care of our smiles and for proving your patients with awesome service.
G
3 months ago
Dr.Kim and staff a great. They really take care of me and my kids.
T
5 months ago
Satisfied
Went in for a annual cleaning & was a good experience. Watched a movie & relaxed the whole why through.
K
5 months ago
Awesome service !
This is our second time coming here and we are please with the service so far , we haven’t had any issue and the staff is really friendly . I love the fact that they always treat my child with good quality and they gave him a little toy today and it just felt good to me as his mom that they actually care about him as well.
A
5 months ago
Great Staff!
Always treated like a Super Star!
D
9 months ago
Hidden Gem
Excellent service and high-quality
L
10 months ago
Red Bird Dental is awesome!!