Red Hawk Dentistry

Dentist

2240 Mercantile St.

Ste. 201

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redhawkdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Visited the office today with my two kids. Great experience. Everyone was professional and courteous. I highly recommend Red Hawk Dental. If you are looking for a dentist, this is the place to go.
S
3 weeks ago
Best cleaning ever and very friendly staff
The entire experience - scheduling, check-in, cleaning, exam, and insurance claim processing - has been superb. Kylie is amazing!! I told her that I have never had such a thorough and pain-free cleaning. Dr. Al is friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone takes their time with you. They seem to care about you as a person. I love going to Red Hawk Dentistry. I highly recommend Dr. Al and Kylie it to anyone looking for a new dentist and hygienist.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Helpful, and Understanding
Dr. and entire staff was so helpful and understanding. They walked me through next steps for my ailing tooth and put me at ease. THANK YOU!!
P
3 weeks ago
Great service
They truly and honestly care about you and want to better your experience every time.
C
1 month ago
Excellent with kids!!
Dr. Ochoa was so patient and made my daughter feel so at ease in the dental chair. The staff is all very warm and welcoming as well. Highly recommend this office!
H
1 month ago
professional & friendly
Office is easy to find, staff are friendly and helpful with questions. Dentist & hygienist were knowledgeable and didn't try to up sell me like other offices in CR have tried to do. They took their time and discussed my care with me.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist!
I love Dr. Ochoa and his staff!! They are friendly and so knowledgeable. Dr. Ochoa takes his time to make sure it's right, even if he didn't do the work originally. He is amazing and I'm so happy to have found Red Hawk!
S
1 month ago
This team is really great!
Dr. Ochoa is always so fun and kind. He takes care of our whole family, and our kids love him as much as we do. He is really gentle, and very patient. Our hygienist, Kylie, is very thorough, and I feel like our families dental needs are in great with Red Hawk Dental!
A
2 months ago
So nice and actually cares
We left put last dentist after 15 years because we didn't matter anymore. This office is AMAZING. So happy we found him and my teens are very happy. I got today.from my 15 year old son.. he's super nice and pretty cool.
S
2 months ago
Finally a great dentist!
After searching and searching for a good, friendly, honest dentist. I found it! Red Hawk Dentistry was phenomenal from the moment I called for an appointment. Their front desk staff was friendly, warm and inviting all the way to the dentist. He even came out personally and apologized for running a few minutes behind. Found my new home in dentistry!