Red Hawk Dentistry

Dentist

2240 Mercantile St.

Ste. 201

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redhawkdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Best office in town
I absolutely love this office. The are professional and at the same time they treat you like you are a friend they’ve had forever. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else after finding this gem.
M
1 month ago
I found my Dentist for life!!!!!
I am THRILLED to have found Dr Ochoa at Red Hawk Dentistry! I have put off some major dental work and have had some fears about what that would feel like, but he put any fears to rest. Not only is he a pro at what he does, but he is so kind and compassionate! It has been not only a painless experience, but also, dare I say, enjoyable. His office is modern with up to date equipment. Every single person on his staff is WONDERFUL! They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Every experience at Red Hawk Dental has been awesome, and I HIGHLY recommend this office!!!
C
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly and courteous. Kylee is very gentle. My teeth look great. So glad I found Red Hawk Denistry.
J
2 months ago
Great Service, Honest and Amazing Staff
I am so glad I got a second opinion!! Thankful to my friend for recommending this dental office! Love Dr. Ochoa! I had been going to a dentist for over a year. I was happy with them until they told me I needed 4 three surface fillings and my husband he needed 3 four surface fillings. It was going to cost my husband and I over a $1,000 in dental work. I came to Dr. Ochoa for a second opinion. He was very upfront and honest with me! Told me I didn't need treatment but that I did have 6 areas we needed to watch. He gave me several options to help get these places under control and hopefully not have to have fillings in the future! Thank You Dr. Ochoa and staff!! My husband and I will be back!! Would definitely recommend Dr. Ochoa!
C
2 months ago
Good and speedy service
Awesome place all the staff was super nice and made the experience easy.
D
2 months ago
Great patient care
The staff and Dr. Ochoa are terrific. I get a bit uncomfortable at the dentist, even teeth cleaning get me on edge...but I actually fell asleep during my teeth cleaning.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I went for my first visit to Red Hawk Dentistry. It was just for x-rays and cleaning. The service was great and only had to fill out a few easy forms before they sat me in the chair. The office has a modern feel and is very comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever been to.
Best Dentist I have been to in years!!! Dr. Ochoa is really great. No pain when getting shots. Best shot I ever had pain wise. People are really friendly in the entire office. Beautiful vista from the office. Great experience, if I could give 10 stars I would. You have to try Red Hawk.
M
2 months ago
Great service, very informative about dental options and care.
T
2 months ago
Great dentist!
My whole family goes to see Dr. Ochoa and he is fantastic with the kids and very professional.