Red Hawk Dentistry

Dentist

2240 Mercantile St.

Ste. 201

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redhawkdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional, caring Dr. and staff! Wonderful practice!!
Been coming here for over a year now. I recommend this office to everyone I know who is looking for a dentist. Hands down the best dentist I’ve had my entire life.
P
7 days ago
High quality professional work
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Ochoa and all the staff at Red Hawk Dentistry. Dr. Ochoa is a knowledgeable and skilled dentist. His office is beautifully set up and the entire staff is so friendly. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for an excellent dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Great, I liked it
Great doctor, very nice and friendly stuff, professional work.
M
1 month ago
AMAZING
I got my teeth cleaned today and my teeth have never been cleaner. Dr. Ochoa was friendly and professional. Kylee (hygienist) took her time with me and explained what she was doing each step of the way. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a wonderful experience at the dentist.
M
1 month ago
Awesome, professional and friendly!
Everyone at Redhawk Dentistry are so professional and friendly. I had been avoiding the dentist for many years due to bad experiences and anxiety. Dr. Ochoa has alleviated my fears, and now we have a plan in place for my treatment. My whole family are patients of Dr. Ochoa’s!
T
1 month ago
Awesome
Awesome staff and amazing Dentist! Highly recommend to anyone needing a dentist! :)
R
2 months ago
New to the area.
Move to the Castle Rock area and, after over 20 years with my previous dentist, I needed to find a new one. Red Hawk Dentistry was highly recommended to me. Now it is my turn. I can highly recommend Red Hawk Dentistry to anyone. Great people and very professional. Great location certainly helps as well.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and timely!
Red Hawk Dentistry was able to fit me into a quick appointment after I called with jaw pain. They were friendly and thorough.
M
2 months ago
Great Dental Office!!
I love the staff and Dr. Ochoa has a wonderful bedside manner.
C
2 months ago
Friendly professionals & great location!
The scheduler was very professional and friendly. She called several times before my actual set date with appointment availabilities because she remembered I wanted to get seen as soon as possible. The hygienists was gentle and skilled. The dentist was knowledge, professional, and friendly. Best dental experience I have ever had.