Red Hawk Dentistry

Dentist

2240 Mercantile St.

Ste. 201

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
High quality service
I absolutely love everything about Redhawk Denistry. Dr. Ochoa and all the staff are caring and efficient. I will never go anywhere else.
M
6 months ago
Wonderful Professional Service
Our family is really pleased with such great care provided by Dr. Ochoa and his team. They are truly caring and they go above and beyond to make sure your dental needs are fulfilled.
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Red Hawk is the place to go if you want high quality dentistry. I needed a crown and the job was done extremely well. My experience while there was positive and I definitely recommend this place. The staff is warm and Dr Ochoa is professional and friendly as well.
B
6 months ago
Great service!
Like most people, I do not care for going to the dentist. However everybody at Red Hawk is great, professional, and very friendly. My appointments always start on time. The entire Red Hawk team is great and makes going to the dentist a enjoyable experience. My wife and I will continue to have all of our dental work done here!
A
6 months ago
Love my new Dentist
A friend referred me here an I couldn't be happier. The staff is amazing. I will recommend this place to anyone looking to make a move from their current dentist.
D
6 months ago
High Quality Amazing Honest Friendly Professional
I went to Red Hawk Dentistry for a consult after a very negative experience with another local dentist who told me I needed all kinds of unnecessary work done. They got me in right away and all my dealings with them have been wonderful. My previous dentist of 25 years retired and I was not happy about having to find a new dentist having been lied to by another dentist 25 years previous to finding my dentist who just retired. The dentist I tried out prior to Red Hawk was so very much like my negative experience 25 years ago I knew I needed to get a second opinion I am so glad I did. Red Hawk Dentistry is exactly the kind of dental office I was hoping to find. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND RED HAWK DENTISTRY !!!!
P
7 months ago
Great staff, great location, great dentist
Have had nothing but great experiences at Red Hawk Dentistry. Office staff is pleasant and helpful, facilities are state of the art, hygienists are great and Dr. Ochoa is awesome. Nice to have a home town provider.
C
7 months ago
Great service and a gentle touch
Dr. Al and company are always friendly, professional, and timely! On top of that, they go out of their way to make sure the dental experience is comfortable and pain-free!
C
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and patient.
High quality service, professional and patient.
C
7 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I had an excellent experience at Red Hawk Dental. My visit involved X-rays, cleaning and a checkup. Dr. Ochoa is professional and friendly and explained everything throughly. His staff was helpful and his practice is clean and modern. The hygienist was gentle yet thorough. I have gum issues that was treated using a laser. It was quick and pain free and a more effective method then injecting medicine by hand. My husband and daughter also go to this dental office and were impressed! We are a family that regularly gets dental checkups, but recently moved into the area. From my experience I can highly recommend Red Hawk Dental.