Red Hawk Dentistry

Dentist

2240 Mercantile St.

Ste. 201

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redhawkdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Great service and a gentle touch
Dr. Al and company are always friendly, professional, and timely! On top of that, they go out of their way to make sure the dental experience is comfortable and pain-free!
C
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and patient.
High quality service, professional and patient.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I had an excellent experience at Red Hawk Dental. My visit involved X-rays, cleaning and a checkup. Dr. Ochoa is professional and friendly and explained everything throughly. His staff was helpful and his practice is clean and modern. The hygienist was gentle yet thorough. I have gum issues that was treated using a laser. It was quick and pain free and a more effective method then injecting medicine by hand. My husband and daughter also go to this dental office and were impressed! We are a family that regularly gets dental checkups, but recently moved into the area. From my experience I can highly recommend Red Hawk Dental.
G
3 weeks ago
Flexible, personable and professional.
Dr. Al Ochoa and his staff are excellent. They are all very attentive and invested in their patient's care. I appreciate the efforts they've taken with me when it's come to a challenging schedule and the great work Dr. Ochoa has done with my teeth. Keep up the good work!
S
2 months ago
Quality care and staff
Recently relocated to Colorado and we were referred to Red Hawk Dentistry. We are a family of five and the entire staff took excellent care of all of us. Professional, kind, gentle doctor that provides quality care for all. Excellent first experience - we have found our new family dentist.
P
2 months ago
I am visiting from NJ and was in need of a dentist. My daughter-in-law uses Red Hawk Dentistry, so I called them and they got me in. Dr. Ochoa was terrific. After x-rays he suggested I see an endodontist, which I did. After that consultation (also terrific), I went back to Dr. Ochoa where we came up with a course of action. Dr. Ochoa explained to me what was going to be done. As a visitor, I could not have been more pleased with Dr. Ochoa as well as his staff. A really stress free dental visit.
D
2 months ago
My kids love coming here!
Dr. Ochoa doesn't claim to be a pediatric dentist, but does a great job for the whole family! He is excellent at explaining things to the kids and communicates well with parents too. Kylie does a great job connecting with the kids as well. My 8 year old daughter has been asking for the last couple months when she gets to go to the dentist next, and my almost 3 year old is excited about getting his teeth checked too. My 5 year old wanted to go first today. The office staff is friendly, helpful, and professional.
T
3 months ago
Best office in town
I absolutely love this office. The are professional and at the same time they treat you like you are a friend they’ve had forever. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else after finding this gem.
M
3 months ago
I found my Dentist for life!!!!!
I am THRILLED to have found Dr Ochoa at Red Hawk Dentistry! I have put off some major dental work and have had some fears about what that would feel like, but he put any fears to rest. Not only is he a pro at what he does, but he is so kind and compassionate! It has been not only a painless experience, but also, dare I say, enjoyable. His office is modern with up to date equipment. Every single person on his staff is WONDERFUL! They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Every experience at Red Hawk Dental has been awesome, and I HIGHLY recommend this office!!!
C
3 months ago
The staff is very friendly and courteous. Kylee is very gentle. My teeth look great. So glad I found Red Hawk Denistry.