Red Hawk Dentistry

Dentist

2240 Mercantile St.

Ste. 201

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redhawkdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
21 hours ago
Great patient care
The staff and Dr. Ochoa are terrific. I get a bit uncomfortable at the dentist, even teeth cleaning get me on edge...but I actually fell asleep during my teeth cleaning.
R
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I went for my first visit to Red Hawk Dentistry. It was just for x-rays and cleaning. The service was great and only had to fill out a few easy forms before they sat me in the chair. The office has a modern feel and is very comfortable.
M
1 week ago
Best Dentist I have ever been to.
Best Dentist I have been to in years!!! Dr. Ochoa is really great. No pain when getting shots. Best shot I ever had pain wise. People are really friendly in the entire office. Beautiful vista from the office. Great experience, if I could give 10 stars I would. You have to try Red Hawk.
M
1 week ago
Great service, very informative about dental options and care.
T
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!
My whole family goes to see Dr. Ochoa and he is fantastic with the kids and very professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service!
The best dental experience I have had to date!
A
1 month ago
Red Hawk “Soars” above all the rest in castle rock!
Caroline the Dental Assistant is best in class.
K
2 months ago
Awesome Staff / Amazing experience
I am new patient and my experience was so amazing. Extremely friendly staff and doctor. And the facilities are very nice. If you are looking for a dentist in Castle Rock I highly recommend you go to Red Hawk Dentistry.
A
2 months ago
Best staff
We are new to his office but i could not be any happier. His staff is so kind and helpful. Beautiful office and good people.
L
2 months ago
I have had bad experiences in the past. I have not been to the dentist in many many years, and because it’s been so long I have been very nervous to go to the dentist. At Red Hawk Dentistry everyone is so nice. Everything was explained to me about what is happening at my appointment and what will be happening in my future appointments. They made me feel very comfortable. The facilities are just as beautiful as the people are. I will most definitely recommend anyone to this dentist. Thank you Red Hawk Dentist for making my visit what it should be, Comfortable! Leah Hawkins