Red Hawk Dentistry

Dentist

2240 Mercantile St.

Ste. 201

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redhawkdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Great Dental Office!!
I love the staff and Dr. Ochoa has a wonderful bedside manner.
C
1 week ago
Friendly professionals & great location!
The scheduler was very professional and friendly. She called several times before my actual set date with appointment availabilities because she remembered I wanted to get seen as soon as possible. The hygienists was gentle and skilled. The dentist was knowledge, professional, and friendly. Best dental experience I have ever had.
F
2 weeks ago
AWESOME!!!!
This is the #1 place to go. From a caring + excellence + expertise standpoint.
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome Practice!!
First time at the practice was this morning and I must say I was impressed! Everyone is so nice, professional and thorough! Dr.Ochoa is the type of Dr. that you know your in great hands! Can't be happier!
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome Team
Love this office! Everyone is so friendly! Dr. and team interact very well together. They make you feel like you've known them forever!
H
1 month ago
Super friendly! Very professional!
The moment I walked into the office I was greeted by a super sweet receptionist. She was so accommodating on the phone while scheduling the appointment and super upbeat and helpful in the office. My dental hygienist was great! Such a kind heart, and making sure I was going to get everything I wanted during the appointment! And offered up great suggestions to better my oral health! Dr. Ochoa was super friendly as well. He also made sure to take the time to explain everything to me. Which was fantastic! Overall a great experience at this office!
R
1 month ago
Superb skill and care
My wife and I recently moved to Colorado from Wisconsin and were fortunate enough to be referred to Red Hawk Dentistry and Dr. Ochoa. I was in need of a procedure that promised to be most uncomfortable, but instead it was completed quickly and painlessly and all in good humor. What an amazing experience. Dr. Ochoa and his staff are the most pleasant (and fun) group of dental professionals I've ever worked with and I've been going to dentists for over 60 years. Truly, a great group.
J
1 month ago
love The Staff, my dental Hygienists is Awesome!
T
2 months ago
Ana waas terrific for cleaning and xrays!
F
2 months ago
great experience,from the front desk with Vicki to the work that was performed,and DR Ochoa...explaned all concerns