Red Hill Dental Office: Michael A. Bonomo, DMD

Dentist

942 Main Street

Red Hill, PA 18076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional in all they do
-Love the text and email reminders -gentle and friendly hygentist -dentist is professional and informative in layman terms
G
6 days ago
excellent service. Very friendly and very professional.
always very helpful and caring.
C
1 week ago
very thorough, detail oriented
My Hygienist was extremely thorough, really spent the time to make sure she cleaned and documented everything. A very light touch. Dentist was friendly, skilled and very concerned about doing the job right.
K
2 weeks ago
prompt, professional, friendly
excellent experience; on time, friendly, professional, very good work - highly recommended
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Always professional. Staff as well as Dr. Bonomo very friendly and competent. Concerned and attentive about comfort during procedures.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough, gentle
We have never had a bad experience at RHD. The staff is great with my kids and they love going to the dentist!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Jillian did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. We are always very pleased with the services provided at Red Hill Dental.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality, all staff is friendly, patient, kind. Dr. Fricker is great!
I visited with Dr. Fricker today for a cavity(hadn't had a cavity in like forever) did not feel the needle for getting numbed up~as they used the numbing gel first(YAY!!) my entire face was NOT numb like at my previous dentist...only the area that needed to be numb was...so I could eat and drink right away. It was QUICK!! Dr. Fricker is awesome, kind, friendly.
R
4 weeks ago
Service is great , a polite and professional staff, appointments are usually on time, and Red Hill dental is great for the community
E
4 weeks ago
My husband and I have been very pleased with Red Hill Dental. Dr. Steve Bonomo, his associates and the staff are extremely professional. We will continue to recommend this practice to our friends.