Red Hill Dental Office: Michael A. Bonomo, DMD

Dentist

942 Main Street

Red Hill, PA 18076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
R
L
2 weeks ago
Quick, efficient and caring .
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff and dr!
My family loves Dr Fricker he is amazing with kids, my husband and I see him as well. I was I’m pressed when our first ever visit was for my Sons broken tooth at that time he was 7. He didn’t even know when dr fricker took the tooth out. And my Youngest gets very upset when she can’t get her teeth cleaned when she comes with her siblings for their appts. Absolutely amazing staff!
E
3 weeks ago
My appointment today was with Dr. Stephen Bonomo. He replaced a filling, used novacaine and it is just about feeling normal at this time - (3 hrs.after finishing up). I have always been pleased with his services!! Everyone is efficient, polite and caring.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist around
Been going to Dr Mike Bonomi for 12 years now and he is the absolute best dentist! Extremely friendly, always remembers me and Conversation we have had from past visits, always asks how I’m doing. Him and his staff do amazing work. From cleanings to fillings to crowns and everything in between. I give them 6 out of 5 starts!!
L
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional people
Very professional but still sensitive to your needs and feelings.
K
1 month ago
Extremely professional and friendly staff.
I had an emergency situation with a tooth and they accommodated me within 2 hours. The staff is friendly and professional. Highly reccomend Dr. Bonomo and his team.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional and informative.
Very friendly, professional and informative...as pleasant an experience as you can have if you have to go to the dentist.
G
1 month ago
Has it all covered
I have been coming here for years And have no reason to switch. The care is professional, and thorough. And, nobody shames me when we both know most if not all of my cavities are there from my lack of thoroughness on my part. He is my dentist, and that's it.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience With Dr. Patel
I want to commend Dr. Patel, the young girl that put the bonding material on my 2 teeth, and also the assistant Julie. They put me at ease before they began. Dr Patel was funny when he told me he wasn't used to working in the room I was in. I asked him if that was a good thing or bad thing, and had him laughing. I liked the young girl that put on the bonding. She and Julie had a pleasant conversation while working, but they also kept checking with me if I was okay. Great experience all around.