Red Hill Dental Office: Michael A. Bonomo, DMD

Dentist

942 Main Street

Red Hill, PA 18076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Jen did a good job. She was very caring and explained all procedures before going ahead.
N
2 weeks ago
Kelly and Dr Bonomo are both very gentle which i appreciate so much. They explain what's going to happen and why and are confident and professional but at the same time friendly and smiling. I'd be fearful going anywhere else.
N
2 weeks ago
Kelly and Dr Bonomo are both very gentle which i appreciate so much. They explain what's going to happen and why and are confident and professional but at the same time friendly and smiling. I'd be fearful going anywhere else.
W
2 weeks ago
In a wheelchair and they treat me the Best I've ever had.
L
4 weeks ago
My dental office for over 40 years. Dr. Flicker is as friendly and professional as his predecessor Dr Moll. Staff is always friendly and pleasant. Great office! Definitely recommending to all!
J
4 weeks ago
My wife has parkinsons Dr Fricker & Cathy treated her with respect . Dr Fricker did not stop till he found the cause of her pain . Thanks again for great service and true friendleness John Dallmer
C
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
Nice friendly place.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Bonomo and his staff exceed any expectations that a patient could have about a dental experience. Every person at the practice is professional, courteous and friendly, concerned only about a superior outcome for the patient. There is no better dental practice to repair problems or to maintain your oral health.
R
1 month ago
Great First Visit
I’m new to the area and today was my first visit at Red Hill Dental. I found the staff to be exceptionally friendly, knowledgeable and professional! Even prior to my first visit, Christine at the front desk was super helpful with ensuring that my insurance would cover the visit and finding me an ideal appointment time. During my appointment, the dentist’s assistant, Joy, as well as my hygienist, Melanie, went above and beyond my (rather high) expectations with their kindness, attention to detail, and thorough work on my teeth. Melanie very patiently took the time to explain all of the work that she was doing in my mouth, and Joy even went so far as to call up my previous dentist’s office for me in order to verify when my last set of x-rays was taken. Let’s be honest - a visit to the dentist certainly isn’t anyone’s idea of fun, but the staff at Red Hill Dental do a really wonderful job of making the patient’s experience as painless as possible. Thank you, and I’ll definitely be seeing you all in 6 months!
P
1 month ago
Great first visit
Today was my first visit at Red Hill dental and they took their time to examine me thoroughly consult me and give me some great advice. Everybody there is extremely friendly and professional and I feel that from now on I'll be an excellent dental care.