Red Oak Chiropractic & Therapy

Chiropractor

307 E Ovilla Rd

Ste 100

Red Oak, TX 75154

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

redoakchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Exceeded expectations!
First time visiting a Chiropractor and wasn't sure what to expect.. I have always been an active individual and the aches have recently been catching up to me. At my visit, Dr. Ross was phenomenal and very clear in her demonstrations and explanations. Wonderful experience with Dr. Ross and staff.
M
2 months ago
Very pleased with staff and treatment.
I really like this practice. Woul highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Dr Clint in the Waxahachie office is always professional & kind. His treatments are gentle but very effective. The office staff are always friendly and efficient.
T
3 months ago
Great experience today! On time and good customer service. Felt like I was a valuable patient!
A
3 months ago
Happy Happy Happy
I love everything about this office. Dr. Brenda describes everything she does before she does it. She has an incredible staff. I love how she has confidence in them. Britni and Charity make a great front office team.
J
3 months ago
As soon as I went in the office, they were very professional I feel comfortable! The doctor was incredible, I have been to three or four chiropractors in the area and this one is the best! I felt better that I have in two months, thank you so much
L
3 months ago
Pleasant workers
I needed to get in and they helped me I didn’t have to wait another day Thank You for being so pleasant
L
4 months ago
Fabulous chiropractor!
Dr. Brenda always gives me fast relief and is so helpful! Her staff is super friendly as well! I always doubted that chiropractors could help me but I’m a firm believer now!!!
M
4 months ago
The entire staff is absolutely awesome!
As always Dr. Brenda takes the time necessary to ask about and treat what hurts.
J
4 months ago
Friendly Front Staff
Charity is great! Friendly, engaging and the perfect person to make initial contact with patients.