Red Oak Chiropractic & Therapy

Chiropractor

307 E Ovilla Rd

Ste 100

Red Oak, TX 75154

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

redoakchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Love Love Love Red Oak Chiropractic and Therapy!
Everyone is extremely friendly, I am getting better with each visit. Everyone is an expert in their profession! Thank you!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Dr brenda listened to my problem and then helped to alleviate it. Chatity is very sweet and helpful also. Fully recommend this place
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone in the office is very professional and helpful. Dr. Ross is very helpful, knowledgeable, kind and prompt. I would highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Praise GOD for leading to wonderful people
My first visit was awesome. I slept without pain, I woke up a little sore, but very little numbness. Everyone there was super welcoming and friendly. Thanks!!
K
4 weeks ago
Therapy for a Healthy, Happy Life
As always Dr. Brenda listens and uses her professional expertise to provide the treatment which keeps you on the road to a healthy pain free life. She has chosen friendly and skilled people to work with her. I always leave with a positive attitude.
J
4 weeks ago
Always feel better!
Great, friendly, efficient staff. Dr. Brenda always listens and responds to your concerns. Ashley, the massage therapist, there are no words ;) Red Oak puts the 'you rock" in chiropractic care!
S
2 months ago
Awesome experience!
My husband and I love Dr. Brenda and all of the staff at Red Oak Chiropractic. They are always so friendly and Dr. Brenda knows her stuff. She is always willing to listen and address each area of concern.
M
3 months ago
Great chiropractor!
I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours before holiday break and the girl at the front desk was super helpful getting me in. I waited a little bit when I got there but after my appointment I can excuse the wait because she is super informative and wants to make sure everyone understands why she does what she does! I like knowing why I need something done and she made sure I understood everything going on with my body!
W
5 months ago
Nice friendly people and very professional
B
5 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
On my first visit I walked in and felt very comfortable and welcome. I love the people and the service I get. It is just what I have been looking for. Thank you