Red Oak Chiropractic & Therapy

Chiropractor

307 E Ovilla Rd

Ste 100

Red Oak, TX 75154

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

redoakchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
The Best!
I fell flat on my back 1 1/2 yrs ago and was in pain, muscle spasms down my leg, and pretty much constant pain. Tests didn’t show anything conclusive and I lived with the pain. I decided to try a chiropractor and in one session, Dr. Brenda had me pain free. One visit! It makes sense to keep your spine in good condition since we use and abuse it every day. When your back feels good, you feel good. Very professional office, always on time I recommend them all the time
L
9 months ago
High quality Service
I have to say this was my first time going to Red Oak chiropractic care. The staff were so very friendly and Dr. Brenda was outstanding. She took the time to explain to me step-by-step exactly what was being done and what was needed to correct my issues. I’ve been to several Chiropractors before and she is definitely the best!
C
10 months ago
Great experience
K
10 months ago
A very wonderful experience from start to finish. Very professional people work there. I enjoy my visits both adjustments and massages.
G
11 months ago
The Way it Should Be
Professional, courteous , effective...Staff is well trained. Dr. B is amazing. Would drive any distance necessary to come here.
G
12 months ago
I first went to this clinic in 2015 the service then was great. And here lately have had problems and right away this clinic was part of my plan to visit. The service is great I live in Cleaburne but will drive all the way over there to get service. Please keep up the good work👍🏽
M
1 year ago
high quality service
very attentive to my concerns, the Dr.Brenda was extremly informative polite knowledgeable. Charity was very sweet and polite. i will return.
S
1 year ago
Great service
This is the best chiropractor there is. Dr. Brenda was so clear during my exam. She made my back feel so much better. The staff was wonderful and so concerning. On top of all that the massage was truly breath taking to the point it brought me to tears. Knowing when I walked in I was in much pain and leaving I felt so overwhelmed and relieved. All I can say is thanks to them all and look forward to my next visit.😁
V
1 year ago
The total staff is awesome with patients! My first two days made me feel that I was in the right place to help me solve my back and neck pain. Would recommend to everyone that is looking for a Chiropractor!
M
1 year ago
Love Love Love Red Oak Chiropractic and Therapy!
Everyone is extremely friendly, I am getting better with each visit. Everyone is an expert in their profession! Thank you!!!