Red Oak Chiropractic & Therapy

Chiropractor

307 E Ovilla Rd

Ste 100

Red Oak, TX 75154

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

redoakchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Friendly Front Staff
Charity is great! Friendly, engaging and the perfect person to make initial contact with patients.
R
2 weeks ago
the bEST!
Doc BRENDA is the BEST and the staff is always friendly and amazing! The BEST in town hands down!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome team! Incredible customer service and care.
Called first thing this morning experiencing pain due to a reoccurring issue. Charity was incredible and told me to come in and she would fit me in. Dr. Brenda took just a few minutes to confirm the issue, fixed me up and checked me all over to make sure nothing else needed to be adjusted. She had me fixed and out the door within 30 minutes. Its this type of excellent care and customer service that keeps me coming back for more than 8 years.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful
Professional, welcoming and pleasant everytime I come for the adjustment! Thank you Dr. Brenda and your staff for taking such good care of me and my husband for so many years.
C
1 month ago
Quality care
I'm always greeted promptly and checked in. My stretching exercises and massage therapy (hoping they'll have a new massage therapist soon!) are done before I see Dr. Brenda. At each visit Dr. Brenda reviews my chart before getting started on my individual needs adjustment. Even the check out is easy and to schedule my monthly maintenance appointment. I'm looking forward to being pampered next month by this kind and professional staff.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Brenda was amazing today. I've never been to a Dr. Visit that actually took the time to care for us carefully. I will definitely recommend this place to friends qnd family!
S
1 month ago
AWESOME EXPERIENCE
1st of all the receptionist was very kind. I only waited for about 5 minutes the doctor came out and met me personally. I explained to him what my problem was and after my examination he explained his findings of my back problem. He was very kind and had a lot of patience. I would recommend anyone to this doctor. A 5 star doctor indeed.
L
1 month ago
great experience
I took my 13 year old daughter for her first visit due to an injury that we think occurred from dancing. I am extremely happy with the amount of time the doctor took with her. She explained everything that was occurring and how her specific adjustments are impacting her. I will definitely be back and plan on scheduling an appt for myself and my other daughter.
D
1 month ago
Professional Office and Great Doctor
Dr. Brenda is the best Chiropractor I have ever seen anywhere.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Care with Results
The crew a this clinic does great work. They take time to listen to my issues and treat them with care. I highly recommend them for a tune-up or serious care.