Red Oak Family Dentistry

Dentist

5345 W University Dr

Suite 200

McKinney, TX 75071

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Best Dentist in McKinney!
First class service and more importantly First class people! Dr. Doo, Grace, Angelu and the whole staff are amazing! Definitely recommend a visit.
E
10 months ago
Highly Qualified
I really enjoyed my visit and that's unusual because I hate going to the dentist. Everyone was courteous and I felt very relaxed while my teeth were being cleaned which is also unusual. I believe I've found a great dentist. Thank you Dr. Do and staff.
L
11 months ago
Very pleasant experience and highly professional
I absolutely loved the experience at Red Oak. High tech, professional and so much attention to detail. Everyone was friendly and courteous.
S
11 months ago
Awesome staff
My husband has a special medical needs. This is the first time we had such a positive & warm experience when dealing with healthcare professionals.
J
11 months ago
Grace!
First time seeing Grace here and LOVE her!! She was very informative and answered any and all questions I had. I never felt rushed with her. And as always, from the moment I walk in, the greeter is very polite and pleasant. All around a great office. Highly recommend!
N
12 months ago
Very friendly, professional, and thorough dentist
I had been told by another dentist that I had a cavity under one of my crowns. After an x-ray of all my teeth and Dr Do's exam, there is nothing wrong with that tooth at this time. I am more than glad that I found Dr Do and will never recommend my former dentist to anyone.
O
1 year ago
Professional
Great dental office, they took great care of my mother. Thank You 😊
A
1 year ago
Finally, a Dentist I can believe in
Dr. Do and his staff are friendly and easy to talk to and encourage questions. There was some mis-understanding about the New Patient Promotion, but they went above and beyond to correct it. This practice is not out to sell you work you don't need to have done like the last 2 I've seen. The Dr I saw told me I needed $5,000 worth of dental work done, but Dr. Do did not agree. He showed me through the images any areas that needed to be watched, but he made me feel confident that everything was fine for now. Because of this, and the high end diagnostics they do for a baseline, I am confident that when Dr. Do says I need to have a procedure done, I can believe him (and they can show you, too). I am so glad I found this place.
R
1 year ago
Pleasant Experience
Dr Do is very friendly, informative, and professional. Much of his staff is very pleasant and professional as well. Mine and my daughter's experience with Dr Do's practice has been very pleasant. I do recommend him.
J
1 year ago
Excellent.......Highly Recommend
Dr. Do and his staff are all very professional and very kind and caring! I am happy to have found such a wonderful dental practice. I will be recommending Dr. Do and his staff to my family and friends.