Red Oaks Dental

Dentist

35 Lagrange Avenue

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Open Today By Appointment

poughkeepsienydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Shameful
I'd give zero stars if I could. I was refused treatment because I asked to defer x-rays until my next visit because I have had 2 CT scans and several other medically necessary radioactive procedures in the past few months. The office manager came in and told me "it was a liability to the office" if I refused. I have very strong and healthy teeth, only 2 cavities in 40+ years. "We can't take your word for it," she said. Shameful
A
5 months ago
Total disgraceful service, charge you for work that never happened, rude ignorant staff
R
3 years ago
always painless
It's always a pleasure when you can have a dental procedure( Scaling) and experience no pain whatsoever. Colleen did an excellent job! The antibiotics where a little pricey though, but I'll be back
B
3 years ago
Cleaning
i was in for a teeth cleaning and the young lady did an excellent job. She let me know during the process what she was doing. She will go far in her field with her skill along with good people skills.
R
3 years ago
Excellent Dental Care
Very nice experience- friendly office staff and great work by both the hygienist and Dr. Runsewe. All procedures were explained in detail and I'm very pleased with the cleaning and fillings.
K
3 years ago
Quick and Pleasant Experience
Thanks for squeezing me in to have my chipped tooth fixed. It was painless and the results look great~
G
3 years ago
The office and staff are always friendly and professional. They really go out of their way to ensure a plesant experience.
P
3 years ago
As always I am impressed with the care and the respect I am given when I am at my appointment. They always have smiles on their faces and they truly listen to their patients. Thank you Red Oaks Dental...
B
3 years ago
This was the best dental experience. The staff is wonderful and Dr Runsewe was so skilled.
B
3 years ago
This was the best dental experience. The staff is wonderful and Dr Runsewe was so skilled.