Red Oaks Dental

Dentist

35 Lagrange Avenue

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

poughkeepsienydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Worst day of work I ever had
I was working at Red Oaks Dental as a temp my belongings money got stolen out of my purse. I called the police they said that wasn't the first time they just got a call last week with the same issue. Nothing got resolved I don't recommend you going there unless you want to get your stuff stolen when you go to the bathroom or working on a patient. worked all day hard for my stuff to be stolen SMH. Doctor being sorry is not good enough they have cameras outside but not inside what a quack.
M
7 months ago
Money was stolen out of my wallet when i went to use the bathroom by the xray technician and i got no satisfaction after i was a patient there for 4 years very shameful
M
1 year ago
Shameful
I'd give zero stars if I could. I was refused treatment because I asked to defer x-rays until my next visit because I have had 2 CT scans and several other medically necessary radioactive procedures in the past few months. The office manager came in and told me "it was a liability to the office" if I refused. I have very strong and healthy teeth, only 2 cavities in 40+ years. "We can't take your word for it," she said. Shameful
A
2 years ago
Total disgraceful service, charge you for work that never happened, rude ignorant staff
R
4 years ago
always painless
It's always a pleasure when you can have a dental procedure( Scaling) and experience no pain whatsoever. Colleen did an excellent job! The antibiotics where a little pricey though, but I'll be back
B
4 years ago
Cleaning
i was in for a teeth cleaning and the young lady did an excellent job. She let me know during the process what she was doing. She will go far in her field with her skill along with good people skills.
R
4 years ago
Excellent Dental Care
Very nice experience- friendly office staff and great work by both the hygienist and Dr. Runsewe. All procedures were explained in detail and I'm very pleased with the cleaning and fillings.
K
4 years ago
Quick and Pleasant Experience
Thanks for squeezing me in to have my chipped tooth fixed. It was painless and the results look great~
G
4 years ago
The office and staff are always friendly and professional. They really go out of their way to ensure a plesant experience.
P
4 years ago
As always I am impressed with the care and the respect I am given when I am at my appointment. They always have smiles on their faces and they truly listen to their patients. Thank you Red Oaks Dental...