Red Rock Dental and Wellness

Dentist

62 Burrill Street

Swampscott, MA 01907

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Simply put, Redrock Dental is the best!
The most professional and affordable dentestry services i have everhad in my life. They actually go above and beyond and explain everything they are doing in a way that is understandable. Will recommend them to everyone!
L
2 months ago
You people are the best !!!!!
T
6 months ago
I'm a new patient. The person that did my cleaning was wonderful, very gentle, thorough and knowledgeable. Thank you!
S
6 months ago
Very professional and excellent service
I had a cap come off during the weekend. I called the office, spoke with the dentist, and she fit me in on Monday (after assuring me there was no risk in waiting a couple of days). I was a new patient and they were so accommodating. My crown is back in place and I'm extremely satisfied. I highly recommend them!
K
12 months ago
Great experience, everyone is so nice & knowledgeable, as always!
P
1 year ago
Professional and Accommodating
Office was very friendly and accommodating when I requested to be seen for some tooth pain. Jasmine was very helpful and efficient both with scheduling and after my consult with Dr. Safaei.
C
1 year ago
Top notch!
I’ve been seeing Jillian the hygienist for years. I’ve been a patient of hers for at least 10 or more years. When I moved to the north shore we had to find a new dentist. We saw someone in everett and had a less then desirable experience with that office, never meeting the dentist in the two years we spent as patients there. I knew better then to continue going there and decided to start the search again for a new office and dentist. I finally connected with Jillian and found out she was at red rock dental, which is probably about a 15 minute ride for us. I immediately set up appointments for my wife and I with Jillian. What I didn’t know about joining this new practice was how much I was going to love Dr. Safaei. What an amazing, down to earth, extremely knowledgeable and passionate dentist. I can’t tell you how comfortable we are in this office. I’m someone who mostly has preventative appointments and can’t really speak much about her dental work, but from what my wife tells me Dr. Safaei is excellent(fillings and crown). Highly recommend this office! Very friendly and extremely clean office.
B
1 year ago
Great, as always. Answered all of my questions.
B
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Thorough cleaning and checking by friendly professionals.
C
1 year ago
The professionalism, patience and friendly atmosphere is amazing. I have recommended Red Rock Dental to two friends who are as happy as I am.