Red Rock Dental and Wellness

Dentist

62 Burrill Street

Swampscott, MA 01907

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Great experience, everyone is so nice & knowledgeable, as always!
P
5 months ago
Professional and Accommodating
Office was very friendly and accommodating when I requested to be seen for some tooth pain. Jasmine was very helpful and efficient both with scheduling and after my consult with Dr. Safaei.
C
6 months ago
Top notch!
I’ve been seeing Jillian the hygienist for years. I’ve been a patient of hers for at least 10 or more years. When I moved to the north shore we had to find a new dentist. We saw someone in everett and had a less then desirable experience with that office, never meeting the dentist in the two years we spent as patients there. I knew better then to continue going there and decided to start the search again for a new office and dentist. I finally connected with Jillian and found out she was at red rock dental, which is probably about a 15 minute ride for us. I immediately set up appointments for my wife and I with Jillian. What I didn’t know about joining this new practice was how much I was going to love Dr. Safaei. What an amazing, down to earth, extremely knowledgeable and passionate dentist. I can’t tell you how comfortable we are in this office. I’m someone who mostly has preventative appointments and can’t really speak much about her dental work, but from what my wife tells me Dr. Safaei is excellent(fillings and crown). Highly recommend this office! Very friendly and extremely clean office.
B
8 months ago
Great, as always. Answered all of my questions.
B
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Thorough cleaning and checking by friendly professionals.
C
10 months ago
The professionalism, patience and friendly atmosphere is amazing. I have recommended Red Rock Dental to two friends who are as happy as I am.
A
11 months ago
Superb dental care
Since I know longer work in Boston I wanted to find a dentist closer to home. My sister recommended Redrock Dental and Dr. Safaei and I am so pleased with Dr. Safaei and her staff. They are professional, courteous and caring. That combination is hard to find. They also have the best up to date equipment in oral care. I highly recommend Dr. Safaei to anyone seeking the best in dentistry.
S
11 months ago
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME! Love these guys! They make me feel so comfortable! I highly recommend them to anyone who lives on the Northshore.
C
1 year ago
Perfection
I highly recommend Dr. Safaei, she and her staff provide a friendly and efficient practice. Always a pleasure to have an appointment in her office, a very comfortable and serene atmosphere and most definitely the BEST professional dental health care !!
A
1 year ago
Thanks Red Rock!
Dr. Holly and all the members of Red Rock Dental are pleasant, and very competent. I'm very happy with this dental office. Thanks Red Rock!