Red Rock Dental

Dentist

62 Burrill Street

Swampscott, MA 01907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Thanks Red Rock!
Dr. Holly and all the members of Red Rock Dental are pleasant, and very competent. I'm very happy with this dental office. Thanks Red Rock!
L
7 days ago
It was great as always friendly, prompt, Just a good experience all round
P
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Took my 5 year old here and everything was amazing. They were friendly, on time and made him very comfortable. He can not wait to go back and not many kids say that about the dentist
E
3 months ago
I'm very happy with this dental office. People are friendly they do great job very professional staff. My hygienist is great. Thank you very much Eva S.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly and thorough
Great first experience. They were gentle, thorough, and all of the staff were so friendly.
P
5 months ago
Professional, high quality care
In spite of being confronted with trying to work in an extremely small space (my mouth), Dr. Safaei and her dental assistant labored intensively to successfully replace/fill two fillings on my very back molar. They did their best to keep the experience as comfortable and as quick as possible. All the staff is friendly and professional.
C
7 months ago
Consultation
Consultation was brief and to the point Visit was courteous and professional Office was very busy I see no reason not to give it a try
A
8 months ago
Outstanding Service AND Atmosphere
Starting from cozy and comfortable waiting area with both coffee and nesprrsso machine, live plants and art on the walls, and finishing with warm holiday wishes from a friendly receptionist with the exceptional dental service in between, this is the practice to go. Dr. Safaei has such a light touch and such precision in movements, that I almost fell asleep in her chair while she was working on my crown. I appreciated that she was explaining what she was doing and why. All my crowns that were done by her were perfect. She would not let me go until she was sure that the fit was perfect with 100% certainty. This kind of dental art is hard to find and it is worth the drive anywhere.
D
9 months ago
High quality service, very professional staff
My appointment today was for a routine cleaning. The staff were very welcoming, Hector at the front desk is wonderful,and the hygienist, Jillian , was excellent and explained everything she was doing in a professional manner. Of course, Parisa Safei was her usual pleasant self and took time to talk about my unique dental plan. This is the place to go for all your dental needs.
H
10 months ago
High quality great staff and doctors,
Your field you are in your own living room, so homie