Red Rock Dental

Dentist

62 Burrill Street

Swampscott, MA 01907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great, as always. Answered all of my questions.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Thorough cleaning and checking by friendly professionals.
C
2 months ago
The professionalism, patience and friendly atmosphere is amazing. I have recommended Red Rock Dental to two friends who are as happy as I am.
A
3 months ago
Superb dental care
Since I know longer work in Boston I wanted to find a dentist closer to home. My sister recommended Redrock Dental and Dr. Safaei and I am so pleased with Dr. Safaei and her staff. They are professional, courteous and caring. That combination is hard to find. They also have the best up to date equipment in oral care. I highly recommend Dr. Safaei to anyone seeking the best in dentistry.
S
4 months ago
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME! Love these guys! They make me feel so comfortable! I highly recommend them to anyone who lives on the Northshore.
C
6 months ago
Perfection
I highly recommend Dr. Safaei, she and her staff provide a friendly and efficient practice. Always a pleasure to have an appointment in her office, a very comfortable and serene atmosphere and most definitely the BEST professional dental health care !!
A
6 months ago
Thanks Red Rock!
Dr. Holly and all the members of Red Rock Dental are pleasant, and very competent. I'm very happy with this dental office. Thanks Red Rock!
L
6 months ago
It was great as always friendly, prompt, Just a good experience all round
P
6 months ago
Highly recommend
Took my 5 year old here and everything was amazing. They were friendly, on time and made him very comfortable. He can not wait to go back and not many kids say that about the dentist
E
9 months ago
I'm very happy with this dental office. People are friendly they do great job very professional staff. My hygienist is great. Thank you very much Eva S.