Red Rock Family Dentistry

Dentist

908 West Chandler Blvd., Suite C-7

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Great job making my smile look better. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you so much.
Love the results. Learned a lot about super glue too. Dr. Randy knows about everrything. Diane
B
9 months ago
Still numb so don't know what comments I have until numbness wares off! Appointment though was right on time & staff very friendly
G
10 months ago
Quality work
The quality of the work and staff is top notch. I never feel that I am being 'sold' a procedure I do not need. Everyone treats me with respect and answers any questions I might have. I have been to many dentists over the years. I always found a different one for one reason or another. I only left my dentist in Colorado because he wouldn't move with me or I would still be seeing him. I found Red Rock Dentistry through a coworker. She made a good suggestion and I am glad I listened. I used to have to have niterus (I can't spell it) oxide to have my teeth cleaned, but with the gentleness of the techs, that is no longer necessary. I still have it when I have major work done, but that is because I do not like the needles. Also, anything I say when under, please ignore!
E
10 months ago
Always Caring.
Feeling discomfort and appreciated the caring and sensitive response from everyone. Thank you.
C
10 months ago
Friendly and professional
This office runs like clockwork. I have no anxiety at all when I have work done at this office. Top notch.
E
10 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I have had nothing but positive experiences with Dr.Randy and his Staff. I would recommend Red Rock Family Dentistry to everyone. They are amazing!
S
10 months ago
I have been with Red Rock Dentistry for almost 10 years and have certainly come to trust and depend on them for my dental care - and for my son's as well. I am confident in their knowledge and professionalism - and I enjoy the camaraderie and friendliness I experience when I'm in the office.
J
11 months ago
Always a great experience!
Thank you for fitting me in so quickly after I chipped a tooth. All of the staff at red rock are friendly and wonderful people. The work done was quick and pain free. You are the best!
J
11 months ago
Best Dentists ever!
I've been to dozens of dentists offices over the years and I can say, without hesitation that Red Rock Family Dentistry is the best. Great front office staff, hygienists and the dentists are highly skilled. I won't go anywhere else.
G
11 months ago
Long standing patient
The number of years I have been coming speaks for itself. I love this office and everyone in it! everyone has always given 110% to me at the office so i wouldn't change a thing!