Red Tiger Jiu Jitsu Ryu

Self Defense and Martial Arts Course

745 Ralph Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11212

Open Today 4:00PM - 9:00PM

brooklynselfdefenseschool.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Helps kids with responsibility
My daughter has become very responsible. Red tiger helped her become a role model. She was very shy but red tiger helped her come out of her shell. She's more flexible she is willing to take risks and she can be herself. Kyushu is one of her favorite teachers. She was a student a Phyl's Academy and she graduated in 2014 and they had a great relashionship and still do today.
M
2 years ago
Best Class Ever
My first time taking a self-defense class I really enjoyed. Will definitely take another one with Red Tiger.
S
2 years ago
Best Class Ever
The teachers will work with you on an personal level as well as a group. Also the junior leaders work with the younger kids so their skills can grow just as the older students. Kyushu is stern enough not to scare the kids, but with more passion and focus Red Tiger has built confidence in my son and I don't see him going any where but to red tiger because we are a family.
M
2 years ago
Proud to be a Red Tiger Parent.
Both my kids are in Red Tiger and they love it! My son started when he was 5 and he's 13 now. My daughter started when she was 4 and she's 6 now. The instructors are great and instill self confidence and superior skill in the students. The dojo is our second home and the people are our second family.
J
2 years ago
Very friendly good training and teaching
The best experience ever my son is a better listener, very confident about himself and his surroundings, as a parent I would recommend red tiger for your kids p
H
2 years ago
Friendly,teaches good self defense and discipline
I think it's great.Eshqa enjoys it very much
N
2 years ago
Excellent Leadership
Red Tiger surpassed my expectations! Not only do they master and teach martial arts, they teach respect and provide guidance for the students. They believe in "it takes a village to raise a child" and that is what a lot of children need. I am satisfied with them and would recommend them to family and friends.
W
2 years ago
High quality service at affordable prices.
I have visited many other schools before choosing Red Tiger and I must say that the discipline, positive attitude that the instructors instill in my children is far superior to other schools.
Response from Red Tiger Jiu Jitsu Ryu
Thank you for your support.
S
2 years ago
Great learning experience for my daughter. The sessions are intense, fun, & very professional. She's grown mentally & physically.
Response from Red Tiger Jiu Jitsu Ryu
Thank you very much, can you suggest a referral? we appreciate your support.