Red Top Body Shop, LLC

Auto Body Shop

5070 Dunsha Rd

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

medinaautobodyrepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Amazing body man!
On recommedation from a co worker I took my 1970 Chevelle SS to Red Top not expecting a perfect match to 46 yr old original paint on my car. To my amazement, It was perfect. Best body/paint job ever. I have had two other guys in the past do basically the same thing without the results I got at Red Top. I am presently having Red Top fix the areas that were done by the above mentioned other two body shops, and will begin seriously showing this car as soon as they are done. Price was in line with other guys, but results were 100% better. I personally will use only Red Top from now on. I highly recommend them to everyone.
Response from Red Top Body Shop, LLC
Thanks so much for the kind words, Bill. We're always glad when a customer is this happy with the work. Look forward to working with you in the future. Sue and Mike
J
1 year ago
Poor quality work, not worth the wait.
Our car was promised in a week, it was returned SIX weeks later. It was filthy and the quality of the work that was done looked amatuerish at best. This shop was highly recommended but turned out to be a major disappointment. Maybe he does great work for insurance repairs, but I would never entrust another antique or collector car to him. I returned the car to voice my complaints in person, but it was obvious by the response I was wasting my time. Really sorry it turned out this way.
Response from Red Top Body Shop, LLC
Mr. Foose came in several days later and expressed one concern which was for the fender skirt to fit better. This skirt had to be partially fabricated from another skirt due to the amount of rust on both of them. We explained that we could do some further metal work to adjust the fit;. This was the only concern he expressed at the time. The fact that it was not insurance work has nothing to do with the job. Our primary concern is always to strive to make sure our customers are satisfied with our work. Since learning he has these other issues, we have offered to have them bring the car back in so we can discuss what else may need to be done to resolve their concerns This is what we would always do on the rare occasion when a customer does have any issues with the repair. We completed four similar jobs in the last few months that the customers were absolutely thrilled with, which is generally the case. But again, we are willing to work with Mr. Foose to resolve the situation and certainly were willing to do so from the start.
M
1 year ago
High quality, timely, and affordable service
Mike has repaired numerous vehicles (including a motor-home) for me and has always done the highest quality work, in a timely fashion, and at an affordable price.
Response from Red Top Body Shop, LLC
Mark and his family have been very supportive of our business. Our customers have been really good to us and Mark certainly is one them.
E
1 year ago
Consistent quality
My husband and I have used Red Top Body over many years with many cars. From small dings,scratches or dents, to major repairs due to accidents, they provide high quality work. They even repainted a car for me, not due to an accident, but because I wanted a "red" car. The workmanship is outstanding( Mike is a perfectionist). Mike's wife Sue is friendly and efficient handling appt scheduling. We are actually scheduled to bring a car in next week for minor repairs. We highly recommend Red Top
Response from Red Top Body Shop, LLC
Always a pleasure to work for Steve and Eileen. They are great people and we appreciate them very much.