RedCat PC, LLC

Computer Service

1488 Mentor Avenue

Suite 300

Painesville, OH 44077

Open Today 10:00AM - 2:00PM

computerservicepainesville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Owner
Anthony and Red Cat were able to quickly to visit my business in Wickliffe and fix the many IT problems my staff had. I have used many IT company's who merely want to try to fix medium to large issues over the phone. We are a small business of less than ten employees and we do not have a IT staff person. So we rely on Red Cat to assist and they always come through.
C
4 months ago
commuter repair
fantastic to deal with, always there when I need them. I even bought my computer from them.
M
4 months ago
Excellent customer service, very professional
Always have my computers serviced there , very fast ,( back faster then the quote ), very reasonable, and go over and above , used geek squad before I knew of this place , and ten times better !!!!!
B
4 months ago
Virus Removal
Quick service and very friendly.
J
4 months ago
Computer work
Computer reloaded due to being hacked. Felt very comfortable and everything was explained well.
G
4 months ago
Computer Internet problem
Came in with a problem and had it fixed within 15 minutes. Anthony was a great help. I have used Redcat before and will certainly use them again.
J
4 months ago
Computer e-set, tune-up
First class service , I'll be back!!!
N
5 months ago
Computer Work
Lost my internet connection. Brought my laptop in to RedCatPC. Anthony has been very helpful. Found the problem, and fixed it quickly, with a smile. I will always come to them for servicing our laptops.
B
5 months ago
Great Service, Once Again
I have used RedCat for three years and have always been more than happy with my experience. For this service it was updating my eSet security and a "tune-up" to improve my PC's performance. Although I said I would pick it up the next day, Anthony called at about 4pm the day I took it in to say it was ready. RedCat had a sale on flash drives so I decided to purchase a couple, but Anthony told me they are cheaper at Staples! Nonetheless, I was already at RedCat and bought them there. All in all, another outstanding experience. I would highly recommend RedCat to anyone who would ask.
N
5 months ago
I am very satisfied with Red Cat. They are very friendly and extremely knowledgeable! I asked many question and they always explained everything in a manner that I could understand! I highly recommend them and I will always use them!