Redlands Dental Associates

Dentist

1895 Orange Tree Lane

Ste. 101

Redlands, CA 92374

Open Today By Appointment

redlandsdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Professional, compassionate and friendly
My husband has been Dr Kogan’s patient for years...I just started going to Dr Kogan recently. My first impression of Dr Kogan is her friendliness, non-judge mental professionalism, honesty and compassion. Every dentist ought to learn from Dr Elena Kogan!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, compassionate, efficient
Oral surgeon Dr Rostomian is very reassuring and would take time to explain procedure. Very skillful and extracted my tooth with bone grafting, without causing much discomfort.
S
1 month ago
Fun dentist and friendly staff!
Oh my goodness. I loved Dr. Kogan! She was professional but light-hearted and very understanding of my dental situation. I couldn't be happier with her and the entire office! I found a great dentist!
H
1 month ago
The best dentist ever.
Every time my dad take me to the dentist she is really nice, makes me feel safe, and I get lots of toys.
P
2 months ago
Dental Appointment
Dr K always makes me feel comfortable and knowledgeable about my dental needs. When I have needed any dental work done, It’s always painless and considerate.
J
2 months ago
Excellent high quality service! Very professional and caring. They took great care of me! The staff Is great! I highly recommend them.M
C
3 months ago
Only if the dmv had this good of service, the best, I would recommend them to everyone!
K
3 months ago
Always greeted in a pleasant manner.
Dr. Kogan is always pleasant and professional, polite to the staff who also are.
L
3 months ago
My New Dentist
I have a new insurance company so I had to get a new dentist. I picked the closest one to my work. Best decision because I don't hate going to the dentist anymore. I recommend them to everyone. Staff is great!
L
3 months ago
My New Dentist
I have a new insurance company so I had to get a new dentist. I picked the closest one to my work. Best decision because I don't hate going to the dentist anymore. I recommend them to everyone. Staff is great!