Redlands Dental Associates

Dentist

1895 Orange Tree Lane

Ste. 101

Redlands, CA 92374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redlandsdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
I have always hated going to the dentist but here they make sure your comfortable and make you feel good. Instill definatley come back if I need anymore work done.
U
4 weeks ago
Excellent Quality Service
Today I had my first ever Deep Clean for periodontal Care . I was nervous about pain , discomfort and the whole procedure actually . I can honestly say , it was surprisingly quick , free of all pain and discomfort and totally positive . Lisa was caring , encouraging and repeatedly checked up on how I was doing . All office staff were warm , friendly and the whole experience was wonderful . I highly recommend Redlands Dental Associates .
A
1 month ago
Quality service....and quality people!!
Happy Helpful people.....from the girls that greet me at the door....to the one that turns me loose!! From front office, to back office, to Dr Elena Kogan, D.D.S., VERY happy with service and care!! Won't be going anywhere, anytime!!
M
1 month ago
High quality
I have been going here for years. Above all, my teeth are in great condition! Very honest, high quality people. They even took the time to help me pick out a lower cost insurance that has saved me a lot of $$.
R
1 month ago
The hygienist was very good and very sensitive about my dental needs
R
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice
R
2 months ago
Absolutely love this dentistry. Equipment and procedures are way above what my MN dentist provides. Friendly and caring. Highly recommend them. And the pricing is fair.
K
2 months ago
Dental check up
Great service and super nice employees!
S
2 months ago
Amazing Dental Treatment
I've been going to Redlands Dental Associates for over 10 years. In my opinion and experience this is a great place to receive Dental treatment. The entire staff is AMAZING!! They are professional, knowledgeable, polite, and patience. I would highly recommend this Dental Office. 😊
E
2 months ago
Fantastic
I have been going to Redlands Dental for years. Great people and great service. Wouldn't use anyone else