Redlands Dental Associates

Dentist

1895 Orange Tree Lane

Ste. 101

Redlands, CA 92374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redlandsdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
23 hours ago
I have been going to Redlands Dental for over 20 years and they are the best. A 10+
D
2 days ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Kogan is the best dentist I have ever had. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I used to be trrrified of going to the dentist but she is very gentle and compassionate. I had my teeth cleaned today by Lisa the hygienist. She does a great job and is also very friendly. I would recommend Dr. Kogan and her expert staff to anyone looking for a top notch dentist.
K
2 days ago
a dental offices with very nice and clean and beautiful the the employees and the dentist really good and kind and I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist
G
6 days ago
High quality professionals. Front desk, dental hygienist, & dentist are all top notch.
I’ve been a patient since 1998. I have my teeth cleaned every 4 months. Dr Kogan monitors the progress of problem with my teeth, provides me with detailed options and reasonable timing and I select the best option for me. I have never had any issues with her work. I highly recommend her if you want straight forward professional care.
G
6 days ago
High quality professionals. Front desk, dental hygienist, & dentist are all top notch.
I’ve been a patient since 1998. I have my teeth cleaned every 4 months. Dr Kogan monitors the progress of problem with my teeth, provides me with detailed options and reasonable timing and I select the best option for me. I have never had any issues with her work. I highly recommend her if you want straight forward professional care.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and warm
You really feel warm and cozy stepping in to this office. I love how the front desk knows who I am and can always make me smile.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Have been going here for years. Always high quality service.
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience.
F
4 months ago
Dr. Kogan is pleasant and professional. I am pleased with services rendered.
C
4 months ago
Always a good experience
Always friendly, always professional and always great dental work!