Redlands Dental Associates

Dentist

1895 Orange Tree Lane

Ste. 101

Redlands, CA 92374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redlandsdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent high quality service! Very professional and caring. They took great care of me! The staff Is great! I highly recommend them.M
C
2 weeks ago
Only if the dmv had this good of service, the best, I would recommend them to everyone!
K
2 weeks ago
Always greeted in a pleasant manner.
Dr. Kogan is always pleasant and professional, polite to the staff who also are.
L
3 weeks ago
My New Dentist
I have a new insurance company so I had to get a new dentist. I picked the closest one to my work. Best decision because I don't hate going to the dentist anymore. I recommend them to everyone. Staff is great!
L
3 weeks ago
My New Dentist
I have a new insurance company so I had to get a new dentist. I picked the closest one to my work. Best decision because I don't hate going to the dentist anymore. I recommend them to everyone. Staff is great!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
So thankful for Dr. Kogan and her staff. Dr. Kogan does a great job. I had alot of work done today and, although I don't like being in the dentist chair that long, I'm sure that for all that was done it could have taken longer and been more difficult!
N
4 weeks ago
I feel so much better! =]
I was in bad shape so had a lot of work done here. Visit after visit, spanning almost a year they have been consistantly wonderful every time. The Dr, Hygenists, and the receptionists have each impressed me with their personal care, and competence. Make the processes of getting all fixed up that much easier by choosing a dentist and practice you know that you can trust =]
V
1 month ago
They provide a high quality service and sensitive to patients needs. Dr. Elena Kogan is very knowledgeable and gives professional advices. They diffuse SPTG essential oils in the air, which help stuff and patients with uplifted mood, calm emotions and promote overal wellbeing. Would recommend to my friends.
R
1 month ago
Friendly & professional
S
2 months ago
I have always hated going to the dentist but here they make sure your comfortable and make you feel good. Instill definatley come back if I need anymore work done.