Redlands Family Dental Center & Orthodontics

Dentist

1461 Ford St.

Ste 101

Redlands, CA 92373

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
The best
I changed my insurance and pay more so I can come here. Had horrible experiences locally in Yucaipa and at Brookside in Redlands. Switched to Dr Tadha and never looked back.
G
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Great staff and very good Dentist's
M
2 months ago
Great customer service! :-)
G
2 months ago
I had the very best Dentist for 25 years, but this group are even better, best technology, best staff, best service and best Dentist
Great staff and Dentist (the Owner), very efficient and professional service, would be glad to recommend to others. GNP
N
3 months ago
I feel that Redlands Family Dentist is just perfect for me.. All the staff are very friendly and courteous. I especially like Michelle my hygienist who cleaned my teeth. She was very gentle and always concern if I was in pain or not. Thank you very much for your service.
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
S
3 months ago
Broken tooth!!! Panic mode :(
Absolutely the best dental visit I have ever had! Dr Crowley, Laurie and Bree were the best. They were all attentive to my position of having a broken front tooth and I being in retail sales! They got me in first thing in the morning and addressed the tooth, made room in their schedules to accommodate me and had my tooth repaired same day. It is perfect!! Got my smile back!!! Awesome staff (polite and accommodating) and Dr Crowley is truly an incredible dentist. He assured me that all was going to turn out great and he was right! He is very articulate and definitely a master at his profession! Highly recommend! A+++++
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service; extremely professional
On Friday I called Redlands Family Dental Center for an appointment. I was expecting this appointment to be in several days time, however, to my absolute delight, they fitted me in the following day - how service orientated that they are open on a Saturday. Everyone in the dental office was extremely professional. My treatment was thorough and all of my questions were answered comprehensively. Dr Tadha was very gentle and highly skilled, as was his assistant who did all the prep and post treatment work. I would highly recommend this Dental Center to anyone for all types of dental work.
L
3 months ago
An office that's willing to work with you.
I love Dr. Tadha and his staff, Lori, Desire, and Shannon have helped me on multiple issues. Lindsey is one of the best hygienists I've ever been to. She gentle and always checks to make sure you are ok. Dr. Tadha has done wonders with my teeth and is very gentle.
K
4 months ago
Awesome staff
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Office runs smoothly and I didn't have to wait forever to be seen.