Redlands Family Dental Center & Orthodontics

Dentist

1461 Ford St.

Ste 101

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today By Appointment

myredlandsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
High quality service!
High quality service!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
Great service, friendly professional staff, clean and cozy environment. I will certainly recommend to my family and friends.
N
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and skilled dentistry and professional, caring and friendly staff
I have been to many dentists and I have to say that Redland's Family Dentistry is the best. I have never had to wait too long in the waiting room. The Dental assistants and office staff are very friendly and caring. They offer their patients water, juice, or tea sometimes while they are waiting to be seen. Dr. Tadha is knowledgeable and skilled. I have had major dental work completed in their office, including crowns and two implants, and it has been painless. They use state-of-the-art equipment (think laser surgery with no bleeding or downtime afterward);the dental work is quality, all at a price comparable to any other dentist out there. I am so pleased that after a few years with this dentist, I do not want to go to any other dentist for care. They are by far the best dental office in the Inland Empire!!
T
4 weeks ago
Great visit
Had a great visit. Everyone was kind, professional and delivered great service. I appreciate that I received service at appt. time. Everyone was on time and I appreciated that. Too many appt. reminders for my taste but I guess many others cancel or are no- shows. I only need 1 reminder. Any more than that just get ignored.
T
4 weeks ago
Quality Service
Appointments are always on time and accommodate my busy work schedule. I appreciate thorough explanations of all procedures up front,
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist ever
Fast friendly service. The dental hygienist are very friendly and truly care
M
1 month ago
High quality service, I love this place for my Dental care!
High quality service, I love this place for my Dental care!
C
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I just got my wisdom teeth removed and I was so nervous. The staff did an excellent jobook at keeping me calm. The whole procedure was done in an hour!
A
1 month ago
The best dentist appointment ever
They did a quick and efficient job! So excited to go back!
L
1 month ago
Great dentist & hygienist. Always friendly staff. I would recommend to my friends & family.