Redlands Family Dental Center & Orthodontics

Dentist

1461 Ford St.

Ste 101

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myredlandsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very nice and professional
Great service as usual. Very friendly staff and accommodating. I am very happy.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service
My appointment was for a general check up and cleaning of teeth. Kellie was wonderful and I really appreciated her skill and friendliness!!
B
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Emergency Services!
I was in desperate need of some dental care right before the Easter weekend, and Redlands Family Dental fit me into their already busy Friday afternoon schedule, the staff warmly welcomed me, the dentist took wonderful care of me and my tooth (without trying to hard sell me into services I wasn't prepared for!), and I enjoyed our family gathering, thanks to them! I received a follow-up call on Saturday to make sure I was doing all right, and not once did I feel like a new patient/stranger - I was treated with kindness, empathy, and professionalism at every turn. I highly recommend this practice!
L
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Thank you so much to the staff for watching & entertaining my kiddos while my husband was being worked on & I was on my way! Thank you to the hygienist for my cleaning & advice & to the dr for being helpful. We love coming here!
J
1 month ago
Professional Friendly service
Canโ€™t say enough good things about Redlands Family Dental Center~ Everyone is great ~ just went in for my semi annual cleaning & dental hygienist Kelly was very professional & friendly~making something I totally disliked almost pleasant ~ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
D
1 month ago
Best service
I love the staff at redlands family dentist. They are the best I would highly recommend this office to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Redlands dental has taken very well care of my family. They have been open and honest and caring to my family. They are quick and efficient in their services. And have been great with communicating needs and costs.
A
2 months ago
Profesional High quality service
The staff is very efficient and kind. The hyginist is very knowledgeable and has a fine touch. The visit was painless, fast and amazing. May God bless this place
D
2 months ago
always professional and friendly service
We love Mia!
J
2 months ago
Best team
Annette is a star. Very friendly!