Redlands Family Dental Center & Orthodontics

Dentist

1461 Ford St.

Ste 101

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today By Appointment

myredlandsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Excellent Service From Beginning to End!
Dr. Crowley is the best! He makes you feel relaxed with his easy nature and his work is top notch! In fact everyone there is super helpful and kind.
B
1 week ago
Very Professional and friendly
Been bringing my girls here for years, they always love coming to their dentist. Always a pleasure coming here
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone was nice friendly and very professional I have a good experience overtime I go for a cleaning or any other work I have done,
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service , always on time and friendly staff.!!
I will not go to any other dentist. I totally trust Dr. Tadha and he is very nice, professional and excellent dentistry and Invisalign’s and staff.!!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service , always on time and friendly staff.!!
I will not go to any other dentist. I totally trust Dr. Tadha and he is very nice, professional and excellent dentistry and Invisalign’s and staff.!!
N
1 month ago
Very friendly, very welcoming. They receive you very well and are very courteous.
V
1 month ago
Quality of service
The staff are all friendly, professional and helpful.
L
1 month ago
Met all my needs
I am a paraplegic and they did all the procedures from the one chair, that was really nice. The exam room was large enough to maneuver around.The staff was very polite, well informed and helpful. I would recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Tadha and the staff are very nice and kidfriendly. They answer questions professionally. I would recommend Dr. Tadha to others.
R
2 months ago
Great dentist, but long wait
I had an appointment at 2. I showed up 10 minutes early to check in, but was not even called back to a room until 2:45. Usually when you have an appointment you don’t expect to wait an hour to be seen by your dentist. The quality of work they did was quick and my appointment only took a total of 15 minutes to fill one minor cavity. So that was good. Just very disappointed at the wait when I had other plans and appointments to get to.