Redlands Family Dental Center & Orthodontics

Dentist

1461 Ford St.

Ste 101

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today By Appointment

myredlandsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Best team
Annette is a star. Very friendly!
B
1 week ago
Very Professional and friendly
Always love bringing my girls here they love their dentist! Always a good experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in Redlands!
I have been a patient at Redlands Family Dental Center for about 10 years. Everyone who works there is professional and kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Tadha and his staff to anyone in need of a dentist for themselves or their family!
A
1 month ago
Most of the staff are friendly, Dr. T is amazing!
E
1 month ago
High quality and professional service!
Very friendly high quality professional service!
W
1 month ago
Expertise, Timing Excellent
I phoned Dr. Tadha's office as my #4 crown was loose, hoping to get an appointment at least in the next week or so. I was seen THAT day and received the excellent treatment I have come to expect from Dr. Tadha and his staff. The implanted teeth I received about two years ago are doing well.
M
1 month ago
Called to let me know, I could come in 1 hour early
Fast and professional service
E
1 month ago
Best experience
Ive had really bad experiences with dentist in the past...so when I went I was a little skeptical but the staff was great and very friendly and they didn't even mind I had my 3 year old with me. Dr. Tada was very nice and helped a lot with coming up with a plan to take care of everything I need done. He answered all my questions that I didn't understand fully....great place.
D
1 month ago
Best dentist around!
I’ve never had a bad experience at this office with procedures or cleanings. Great staff and service. Highly recommended.
S
2 months ago
Best Experience Ever
I got my teeth cleaned today, by Desiree. She was fun, comforting, gentle and informative. While waiting, I was also given a bottle of juice which I really needed (because I’d come directly from a hike). Everyone was very caring and attentive. I was even given a goodie bag of extra supplies to keep me on track!