Redmond Art of Dentistry

Dentist

16455 Ne 85th Street, Suite 101

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Great Service, every time.
I have been going to Redmond Art of Dentistry for 30 years or so and I have always had a good experience, especially in the last 4 years with Dr. Bickel. I was glad to see the practice has received almost all 5 star ratings but surprised to see some 1 star ratings in these reviews, so I read them all (there are only a few). At the time of this review, all but two appear to be mistakes (good words but 1 star). The other two had an issue from about 4 years ago when there was a transition of dentists (and ownership), when there were some dentist personnel changes, but always great service (that was even stated in those reviews). Since then, Dr. Bickel has almost 100% 5 star ratings (only a few 4s). And if you ever have an experience that is not great, I am sure they would make it up to you. The people in the office have changed now and then, but everyone is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Bickel continues to invest in the office with new equipment and electronic reminders, etc. Oh, and Dixie is great, I think she has been there longer than anyone.
K
2 years ago
Dr. Bickel and his staff are great. Caring, professional and made sure I was comfortable throughout my procedure. No pain! Highly recommend Dr. Bickel and his staff!
J
2 years ago
Very nice people and overall great experience.
Very nice people and overall great experience!
L
2 years ago
Glad I found Dr. Bickel
They are wonderful in every aspect. Dr. Bickel is a great guy and dentist. I would not hesitate to recommend them!
S
2 years ago
As always I enjoy going to my demist because of the friendliness, clean , relaxing atmosphere they provided. Friendly personalities and willingness to listen to any concerns. They always do the greatest job, that's why I still have all 32 of my teeth at 60 plus years young. Highly recommend them to any and everyone. I will continue to drive from the eastside of the mountains to go to them.
S
2 years ago
Love everyone in the office
Wonderful, kind and friendly staff. Can't say I love going to the dentist; however, everyone makes it pleasant and as painless as possible. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I had a tooth implant. I was really dreading the whole thing and I was so surprised how little pain there was and how quickly the procedure was completed.
C
2 years ago
Very thorough and professional
Great experience. First dental appointment in way too long. The staff was great and did a great job of making sure my mouth was healthy and that I had good information for making decisions about my future dental needs.
L
2 years ago
Great experience, as always!
As per usual, my visit to the dentist today was great. Dixie, my hygienist, delivers very thorough cleanings while being careful of my tooth sensitivities. She provides actionable feedback on where to focus my brushing and flossing. Dr. Bickle is a great dentist. He's personable, professional, and very thoughtful with how he explains what he sees and what treatment plan he's considering. I highly recommend Redmond Art of Dentistry--I've been very pleased with my care since Dr. Bickle has taken over the practice.
R
2 years ago
Another great experience with Daniel and Dixie
I've been seeing Dixie for over 30 years and although it's only twice a year, the two hours I spend in that chair last a lifetime. Always satisfied and educated, I owe them my smile and these strong teeth!
L
2 years ago
Superior quality, patient experience, confidence and trust
I have been a patient of Dr. Bickle and the Redmond Art of Dentistry team for many years and highly recommend them for their superior quality and patient experience. This professional and straight-forward practice provides its patients with state of the art treatment in an unassuming approach that affords the confidence of complete trust.