Redmond Back & Neck Care Clinic Sharon Wagener DeWolf, D.C.

Chiropractor

16440 NE 85th St

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

redmondwachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Professional and pleasant staff
I love the staff and Dr. Sharon. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Sharon Wagner is the best I have gone to and I have been to a lot of Chiropractors here in Seattle area and in lower Texas. I did not think anyone would equal or be better then the brothers in McAllen Texas I went to for ten years, But Sharon betters them. What more can I say? I would recommend Sharon to others.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, Skilled
Lina-Maria was super friendly and very skilled when treating my neck. Will be back again.
G
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Dr. Sharon and her staff always listen to concerns and then help you to feel better.
Response from Redmond Back & Neck Care Clinic Sharon Wagener DeWolf, D.C.
Thank you Gayle for your kind review!
C
4 months ago
AMAZING
I come from a family of Chiropractics and I can not say enough good things regarding my experience with Dr.Wagener DeWolf. I had been in a sever car accident over a year ago and had hip issue, back issues and neck issues. In addition I had a torn meniscus. After 4 weeks with the Dr. I have improved dramatically. She was able to focus on what needed to be straightened/manipulated and I'm now pretty much pain free and my knee is no longer an issue. Her knowledge, attention to detail and understand of how the body is connected is incredible. She has a passion about what she does and I would highly recommend her. In fact, I do recommend her. She get's results!
Response from Redmond Back & Neck Care Clinic Sharon Wagener DeWolf, D.C.
We are so happy that you feel so much better! Thank you for your sincere praise for our services.
R
8 months ago
No More Meds for Me!
I was limping around with hip pain when I met Dr Sharon. I have been to many chiropractors over 40 years. I am not a fan of general medicine as a "treatment", after what I have seen as an adult family home caregiver. Dr Sharon had me feeling much better within the first month of adjustments. Now three months later I am able to walk without pain and my energy level has increased dramatically. When I fell recently, I again chose chiropractic care to recover. A general care practitioner would have documented and prescribed pain pills. That's not "care", and it's not for me!
J
9 months ago
Massage was great! Chiro treatment ALWAYS tops!
R
10 months ago
Classy , professional, friendly,
D
10 months ago
Very thorough, professional service provided; friendly staff
I called early on a Monday morning and was able to get in that same day. Dr. Sharon listened to my problems and did an initial examination. During the examination everything she did was fully explained beforehand. Later, Dr. Sharon reviewed my X-Rays with me and explained the issues I had. She took the time to very thoroughly answer any questions I had. She has prepared a course of treatment for me that will ensure I am feeling better not just for now but also for the future.
R
12 months ago
Clean office with well trained pleasant staff
My impression is in comparison with three other chiropractic offices in the area...Staff made a good first impression, chiropractor made me feel as though my care was important to her, not just a number. Time was spent explaining all aspects of my care. Office was well appointed and equipment was clean and in good working order. Adjustment was gentle and felt productive with some immediate good results, particularly in an "arthritic" thumb. 😄 I think I have found my new chiropractor!