Redmond Back & Neck Care Clinic Sharon Wagener DeWolf, D.C.

Chiropractor

16440 NE 85th St

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today 10:00AM - 4:30PM

redmondwachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
I have been going to and received great help with my back by going to Redmond Back and Neck Clinic. I have been to many chiropractors over my life time both in Texas and here in Washington, due to my putting my back out so easily. Many I definitely would not recommend but Sharon Wagner DeWolf is one of the smartest and most complete with her adjustments. I do not know what I would do without her.
M
7 months ago
Excellent all the way around!
From the administrators to the tech helpers to the wonderful Sharon Wagener DeWolf - this place is excellent! Very caring, professional yet personal and the results for my family (3 of us) have been miraculous. Thank you!
G
7 months ago
Today I saw Dr JD and he was great !
A
8 months ago
Excellent relief for pain!
I was a skeptic. I had many surgeries, had done PT for years, tried acupuncture and another massage place and finally came to Dr. Sharon through a friend's referral. I shared my fears with her and she was AWESOME! Dr. Sharon explains everything she is doing and why she is doing it. I started to feel better after the first (light) adjustment. I am into my 4th week and feel better than I have in over 5 years! I even 'look' straight! My pain levels from gone from a 3-5 to 1 or less. Dr. Sharon is so gentle, but still gets the job done. Nothing she has done to me has hurt. I just feel wonderful when she is done. I have added massage to most sessions--well worth it! Beth (the massage person) is awesome. She works directly with Dr. Sharon to work on those areas of my body that need additional help. One can also see Beth for 'regular' massages. And she is open on Sundays! I am no longer a skeptic. I wish I had done this years ago. So glad I started now. I look forward to years of feeling better (with maintenance sessions with Dr. Sharon). I can certainly see why she is the 'Best Chiropractor of Redmond'. I am definitely a fan and believer. The office staff is the best! Thanks to everyone for making this such a positive experience for me.
P
9 months ago
Professional, knowledgable and compassionate care
I have been in a few car accidents and have needed chiropractic care. Due to moving to different states over the years, I have been to several chiropractors. Dr. Sharon is by far the best chiropractor I have ever been to. She is thorough and knowledgeable. I feel confident in her ability. She takes time to answer questions and explain the process. Dr. Sharon and her staff are professional and caring. I am so grateful to have found them!
B
10 months ago
Caring and Professional
I have been going to Dr. Sharon for a year now. I had trouble just walking when I started going to her. She found my issues and worked to get them under control. I have been to other chiropractors and did not experience any relief. But with Dr. Sharon I'm not only walking with no issues, I feel stronger than I have in years. I highly recommend Dr. Sharon and her staff is wonderful!
J
12 months ago
The massage was great as before. It was my second visit and there will be many more in the near future.
N
1 year ago
Professional and pleasant staff
I love the staff and Dr. Sharon. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
1 year ago
Sharon Wagner is the best I have gone to and I have been to a lot of Chiropractors here in Seattle area and in lower Texas. I did not think anyone would equal or be better then the brothers in McAllen Texas I went to for ten years, But Sharon betters them. What more can I say? I would recommend Sharon to others.
J
1 year ago
Friendly, Skilled
Lina-Maria was super friendly and very skilled when treating my neck. Will be back again.