Redmond Dental Care

Dentist

8301 161st Ave. NE

Suite 301

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today By Appointment

redmonddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff and friendly service!
My family and I are patients here. It is always a pleasure to see everyone. Dr. Yum is very competent, thoughtful, and gentle. His staff is amazing. Awesome people!
C
4 weeks ago
You wont find a better dentist nor better dental hygienists
Dr. Yum is the only dentist I will see - his obvious care for his patients shows and he really makes you feel confortable and will work around your fears. Furthermore all of the dental hygienists are angels (Florence is a true wonder). There is a reason why my entire family goes to this dentist - Dr. Yum please never retire! :)
F
2 months ago
Very friendly with high quality service
Services at Redmond Dental Care are always top notch!
M
3 months ago
High quality service and very responsive
Dr Yum has been my dentist for many years and I am no longer intimidated by dentist appointments. Dr Yum and his staff demonstrate a high level of care and I have been very satisfied by the service received. Dr Yum understands and accomodates emergency needs of his patients. He answers all questions patiently. His office runs very efficiently. Overall, a great place to go to.
J
3 months ago
From the receptionist, the dental hygienists, and Dr. Yum, my experience at Dr. Yum’s office is always a pleasure and and I am glad I found a place that does their job very well and at the same time very welcoming and not intimidating. Peggy, my hygienist is ALWAYS smiling ang very approachable, and has very light hands, and does her job very well. I would definitely recommend this to others and it seems like a very good place to work in, if people are looking for a place to become a dental hygienist.
M
3 months ago
Excellent care as usual
Another great periodic cleaning. Super friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff. Dr. Yum is a star. Very well run office and overall operation. I know I'm in good hands.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
I have been a patient of Dr Yum for a couple of years. He is excellent doctor! He made several fillings and my experience was fantastic. Teeth cleaning is also fantastic, thank you Peggy! My kids also enjoy their cleaning at the same office! Staff is kind and polite. Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Efficient, Friendly, Quality service
I move regularly for my job and rarely get to see the same dentist for more than a couple years. Dr. Yum and the staff were friendly and helpful. They accommodated my needs, didn't try to sell me extra procedures, and talked me through it all. Highest recommendation.
J
3 months ago
As always, friendly and professional
I had my semi-annual cleaning today and found out I need a crown on a cracked tooth. Dr. Yum and his staff were most helpful in explaining my options. We have been going to Dr. Yum for years and have referred others to him. We always receive friendly, professional treatment. All plans for treatment are thoroughly explained. I highly recommend Dr. Yum as an excellent dentist and a caring person!
S
3 months ago
A Wonderful Dentist and Professional Staff!
I have been a dental patient of Dr. Yum for several years. I want to comment that I do travel approximately sixty miles roundtrip for each of my visits to his office for my dental appointments because of the dental care I receive each time. Dr Yum's dental office is welcoming to patients, his staff are extremely professional, and your appointments are arranged so that your wait time is extremely short if at all. I know that Dr. Yum is a very caring dental professional. He is warm, honest, and instructive in diagnosing and treating his patient. In addition to regular perio maintenance appointments, he has done root canal and crown work for me. I have the utmost confidence in him and the dental service he has provided me over the years. Florence, my dental hygiene professional is one of the best, if not the best I have had in my dental care. She is knowledgeable, gentle, engaging, and provides me with suggestions for maintaining daily dental care, and good dental health. To me, sixty miles for my dental care is minimal for the years of excellent dental care I have received from this dental office. I highly recommend Dr. Yum, Florence, and his other office professionals. Sandra Kirk Roston