Redmond Dental Care

Dentist

8301 161st Ave. NE

Suite 301

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redmonddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great office from the receptionist to the dentist. Front to door experience is personable and pleasant.
So friendly and personable. Everyone not just a few. The experience of going to the dentist is made pleasant by the people. Love the new remodeling! The people and Dr.Yum inspire confidence and trust that they know what they are doing. :-)
M
3 weeks ago
Consistently great experience
Dr Yum and his team consistently do a wonderful job during each step of the visit. Quality of work is high & each person is friendly & efficient. Any X-rays can be seen immediately making it easy for an assessment. Great job! Thanks as always.
R
3 weeks ago
Quality customer service and professionalism
Thank you very much for the fabulous care. When you're approaching a certain age there are different types of issues that arise and I was very impressed with the knowledge of how to deal with my beautiful teeth: they needed TLC. I was very impressed with the professionalism in the office and the care by everybody. I was very nervous and you were able to calm me down and I left with a wonderful impression of your office and a beautiful smile.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I had my first appointment today at Redmond Dental Care. Dr Yum and his entire staff made it a first class experience. I highly recommend him!!
D
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience. As always, Peggy was great!
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist and staff
They are gentle, thorough, and make it very simple!
Y
3 weeks ago
high quality service, professional, and friendly.
I was 15 minutes late to my appointment driving from one hour distance but that day there was constructions going on and only one lane was open on some parts and the traffic was just terrible on 405. But they greeted me with smile and I was able to get right into teeth cleaning.
D
1 month ago
Peggy, the dental Hygienist is the best Hygienist I have used in over 50 years. She is professional, efficient, and does the best job without any pain I have experienced. Highly recommend her and this Dentist.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and courteous services
It is a greatest friendly and courteous service today. It give me a good guidance how to take care of my teeth and provides me a great financial discount when I have no insurance. It is very considerate of you. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Excellent, as usual
Always a positive experience with Dr. Yum and team. Didn't sleep the night prior for unknown reasons, so I was tired. Any early morning dental appointment could be a pain when sleep deprivation is thrown in. However, the office runs very smoothly, and it was yet another non-event. (This is the way any dental visit should be, right!?)