Redmond Dental Care

Dentist

8301 161st Ave. NE

Suite 301

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redmonddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
florence is the best
no more to add :)
S
1 week ago
Very professional and high quality service.
I appreciate the integrity of this clinic and that they care about my teeth.
L
1 month ago
always professional, always on time. I recommend Dr Yum and his stall to all.
A
1 month ago
Professional high quality service and friendly
The doctor and staff provided a good service. They are friendly and explained answers to my questions well. They diagnosed my problem quickly and also identified other problems at early stage proactively which is a great thing. I would highly recommend this team.
S
1 month ago
Friendly
Welcoming environment and great staff.
D
1 month ago
Great bedside manor
I recently changed to a self insured plan with less than stellar benefits. Dr. Yum explained everything and all out of pocket expenses prior to doing any work.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Doc Yum and I have been trading money and teeth for some time now. He's the best, and most honest, Dentist I've ever had. Woot!
B
2 months ago
they r Professional explain everything well
J
3 months ago
Just got a new crown
Had a great experience. Dr. Yum replaced a crown that needed replacing. No pain, no problems. Everything went great.
J
3 months ago
I went for wisdom teeth extraction one week ago. No pain at all during the whole process and the following one week. Dr. Yum is very nice and professional.