Redmond Dental Care

Dentist

8301 161st Ave. NE

Suite 301

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redmonddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Excellent, very professional, and on schedule..
Have had over 20 years of excellent service including crowns, implants and general dental health. Everything has been excellent.
D
2 months ago
I lost a big piece of a front tooth biting down on something hard. The office was closed on Friday but Dr. Yum was gracious enough to come to the office and put in a temporary filling to get me through the weekend. Super service! We have been with him for years. 5 stars at least!!
J
3 months ago
florence is the best
no more to add :)
S
3 months ago
Very professional and high quality service.
I appreciate the integrity of this clinic and that they care about my teeth.
L
4 months ago
always professional, always on time. I recommend Dr Yum and his stall to all.
A
4 months ago
Professional high quality service and friendly
The doctor and staff provided a good service. They are friendly and explained answers to my questions well. They diagnosed my problem quickly and also identified other problems at early stage proactively which is a great thing. I would highly recommend this team.
S
4 months ago
Friendly
Welcoming environment and great staff.
D
4 months ago
Great bedside manor
I recently changed to a self insured plan with less than stellar benefits. Dr. Yum explained everything and all out of pocket expenses prior to doing any work.
B
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Doc Yum and I have been trading money and teeth for some time now. He's the best, and most honest, Dentist I've ever had. Woot!
B
5 months ago
they r Professional explain everything well