Redmond Orthodontics

Dentist

181 Avenida Vaquero, Suite C

San Clemente, CA 92672

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
No place better!
Can't say enough about this office! The doctor and all staff, the way everyone goes above and beyond is amazing to say the least! The perfect vibe and such a comfortable atmosphere! Love it here and so do my kids!!!
P
1 month ago
Great orthodontic work and friendly staff
Dr Redmond made me Invisalign braces. Being over 50, I did not want metal braces, so Invisalign was perfect. I completed my Invisalign a year ago. Dr Redmond did great work, and the office staff is very friendly and helpful. They treat you as family. They were great at handling all the dental insurance and appointment rescheduling when I had to change an appointment. The cost was exactly what was estimated, no surprise charges. Great ortho work and friendly family atmosphere.
T
2 months ago
Great experience!
There are lots of choices for orthodontics in San Clemente but I wouldn't take my kids anywhere but Dr. John Redmond! The staff is great; everyone is so warm, kind and caring. I always know I'm getting the best treatment at reasonable prices and the administrative staff go out of their way to help with insurance, appointments, billing, etc. They're the best!
W
2 months ago
Amazing service!!
Everyone from the minute you walk in is so welcoming and kind. My daughter was scared, and they all made her feel right at home.
A
3 months ago
Just the best!!
We just love Dr. Redmond’s office!!! Everything about it is wonderful. My kids feel comfortable and especially love the cookies afterwards.
M
3 months ago
Very crowded and congested today
Hard to feel the service when it is obviously over booked. Too crowded and noisy Felt like a number No one acknowledged our presence I have referred so many people but am disappointed that my kids have not received a better discount Customer service is important I think you over book
D
4 months ago
Perfection
The staff and office are amazing. John Redmond's office and staff make it easy to get a perfect smile. From the finances to scheduling appointments and all the stuff in between.
D
6 months ago
Awesome service!
It is always a pleasure visiting John Redmond Orthodontics. The staff is so knowledgeable and pleasant and as busy as they are, we never wait past our appointment time. I also like supporting our local businesses who give back to our community like Dr. John does. Most of all, I really appreciate the respect that Dr. John and his staff have for their patients / our kids. It is obvious they truly enjoy their professional and judging by the results, they're really good at it!
C
6 months ago
Professional and Inviting Office
Dr. Redmond and his staff are so welcoming and attentive to my needs. Always a joy to work with.
N
7 months ago
Extremely high quality office!
We look forward to our appointments as everyone in the office is amazing, loving and above all else, knowledgeable, educated and highly professional. We love Dr. John and his staff and our kids beautiful smiles tell the story. Thank you Dr. John for your excellent care!