Redmond Orthodontics

Dentist

181 Avenida Vaquero, Suite C

San Clemente, CA 92672

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
The best quality service you could ask for!!
Nothing disappointing about Dr. John Redmond or his staff! Everyone is professional and a delight! Kids love it there! Parents love it there! Our whole family actually gets excited to go! Going on year #2 of 4. Highly recommend!! :)
T
2 weeks ago
Best Orthodontist in San Clemente
We love being patients at John Redmond's office. Three of our kids are being treated there. His staff is like family, I'll actually be sad when all of our kids are done with their treatments. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. In the past two years I don't think we've had to wait to be seen. There's also always someone on call to help you if needed. Best staff in town!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Communication, Great Orthodontist
We have completed our first phase of orthodontics for two children (and one parent), and are beginning phase two with one. When looking for an orthodontist, our dentist, who is in Irvine, suggested someone on their staff. After meeting with her, we left feeling pressured, unclear, and certainly not warmly guided. We did some research and found Dr. John Redmond. After our initial visit, we felt fully informed, welcomed and not pressured at all. We began treatment immediately and have been so pleased with the entire staff. They are accommodating, friendly and concerned for the success of the patient. We feel as if we are part of a large family and when we have had questions, they have been addressed positively. We have seen success with both our daughters, and with my orthodontics as well.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a friendly office!
This is my second child to start treatment in the office! Great treatment and love the office staff! 👍🏻
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome Ortho!!
Dr John Redmond and his staff are so knowledgeable, professional and efficient. Everyone is so friendly and they also never over book which is greatly appreciated. They truly enjoy their profession and it shows. I also like to support local businesses which give back to our community like John Redmond Orthodontics does. Highly highly recommend Dr John!!
E
1 month ago
Great staff
My daughter was nervous about getting braces, but the entire staff at Redmond Orthodontics was warm and welcoming. We went to a few other orthodontists in the area, and Dr. Redmond and his staff were so clear about the whole process from step 1 to the final phase my daughter was almost excited to get her braces!
L
2 months ago
Super friendly, the entire team! Thanks Redmond Orthodontics.
L
2 months ago
Great staff and excellent care
My son is my 3rd child to go through orthodontic treatment and I wish I had found this practice for my older 2 children. The employees are friendly, fun and great people. The care my son receives is second to none. This office offers a personal touch to every patient and what patient or parent could ask for more!?
J
2 months ago
If you want to receive exceptional orthodontic care this is where you want to go. Friendly, competent, efficient, and pleasant surroundings.
D
2 months ago
High quality all around service
Dr. John and his staff are the best! From the initial consult to each subsequent adjustment and follow-up visit their attention to detail and patient care is unmatched. Thank you for a making my ortho procedure a great and easy experience. Super pleased with the results!!