Redmond Orthodontics

Dentist

181 Avenida Vaquero, Suite C

San Clemente, CA 92672

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
We loved our experience with Dr. Redmond. The office is beautiful and all the staff members are very helpful and friendly. The appointments were always on time and we rarely waited longer than a minute before our assigned time.
P
2 weeks ago
Like family!
Always a warm family style visit at Dr John Redmond's office! Thanks for making it possible for Jake and I to go to an orthodontist!!!
S
1 month ago
Great Experience
The office staff are all very friendly and kind. They are mostly always on time and we rarely have had to wait. Dr. Redmond genuinely cares and so does his staff. We had an emergency on a holiday and he responded to the message promptly and met us within the hour. I would recommend anyone to their office!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
I felt comfortable the minute I walked in the office. The staff was friendly and quick to get me in for the consultation. I felt like everyone was there to answer all of my questions and did not feel rushed at all. The office started my daughters treatment that day and everyone was very nice to her as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Redmond to any one looking for an orthodontist.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Taking your kids to John Redmond Orthodontics is truly a pleasure. There is always plenty of parking and as soon as the kids sign in, they are taken in for their appointment. They never over book. The staff is so friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. It is a really pleasant experience, which usually can't be said about any other doctors' appointment. And it is always nice to support a local business that gives a ton back to our community.
K
3 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and helpful!
K
4 months ago
Super friendly and very knowledgeable and kind staff
Dr. Redmonds office is FANTASTIC! Excellent ortho care in a clean, friendly, professional environment.
P
5 months ago
Excellent, profesional office.
I am a retired dental hygienist. I am very picky about who my family or I see for dental care. This is a beautiful state of the art office with friendly staff and a wonderful Dr. I would highly recommend this office to anyone thinking about orthodontic work. My daughter in on her second phase and will be done soon. The whole experience has been wonderful.
L
5 months ago
Amazing Service and Results
I started my braces treatment on September 7,2016. The moment I went for my evaluation Lindsey was so helpful and very informative. She told me about both options, payments and how long the treatment could take if everything went well. I was so happy with the ambiance of the office, the staff and of course Dr.Redmond. He was straight to the point, told me how the treatment will start and every step along the way. I made the best decision to go with Dr.Redmond and his staff! I never had an issue with them and even when my husband had a issue due to Navy Orthodontics Laurie was so nice to help him out. He loves the office as well and as soon as he transitions out he hopes to go to Dr.Redmond if we stay in the area. I usually had Laurie as my tech and she's my favorite! She always made me feel comfortable and always joke around. My braces came off today September 7 2017 and I'm very happy with my results! If you're looking for great results then this is the team to go to! Thank you so much Dr. Redmond and staff for my new smile, I'm beyond happy :)
R
6 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. John Redmonds office is a pleasure to walk into, staff is always kind, friendly and efficient. My children love going to their appointments!