Redmond Orthodontics

Dentist

181 Avenida Vaquero, Suite C

San Clemente, CA 92672

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Perfection
The staff and office are amazing. John Redmond's office and staff make it easy to get a perfect smile. From the finances to scheduling appointments and all the stuff in between.
D
2 months ago
Awesome service!
It is always a pleasure visiting John Redmond Orthodontics. The staff is so knowledgeable and pleasant and as busy as they are, we never wait past our appointment time. I also like supporting our local businesses who give back to our community like Dr. John does. Most of all, I really appreciate the respect that Dr. John and his staff have for their patients / our kids. It is obvious they truly enjoy their professional and judging by the results, they're really good at it!
C
3 months ago
Professional and Inviting Office
Dr. Redmond and his staff are so welcoming and attentive to my needs. Always a joy to work with.
N
4 months ago
Extremely high quality office!
We look forward to our appointments as everyone in the office is amazing, loving and above all else, knowledgeable, educated and highly professional. We love Dr. John and his staff and our kids beautiful smiles tell the story. Thank you Dr. John for your excellent care!
A
6 months ago
Great office, Modern equipment, and helpful staff
My kids received their Phase 1 orthodontia at another local ortho. We switched to Dr. Redmond because he is more supportive of schools in the community. I am especially relieved that we moved offices after learning that my daughter did NOT need an invasive device in her mouth (recommended by the other ortho), but could have the same changes made with a much more modern, less-invasive option. She also did not need a mold, but was able to be photographed to prepare for the device. All of that, and we are saving over $1,500!!!
U
7 months ago
So far so very good.
The office is gorgeous and the staff is very friendly and on top of everything. Dr. Redmond is kind and understated and seems perfectly capable of handling all the high profile machinery and electronics in this High Tech Office...something that truly sets him apart from some other colleagues who are utterly overwhelmed by the requirements of the electronic age in Medicine.
T
7 months ago
Exceptional
Dr. John Redmond and his team could not be more professional or knowledgable. They are hands down the best orthodontist team in San Clemente. Every step, from the first phone call to each and every office visit has been such a pleasure. Each member of the office staff exude such warmth and kindness...... They truly make you feel a part of their family. They go out of their way to find you an individualized, interest free payment plan that will work for your family. I could not have had a better experience. My daughters teeth look beautiful after phase one. I am starting my Invisalign this week. I can't thank them all enough for such a wonderful experience.
K
7 months ago
Perfect! Friendly, thorough, courteous and great with the kids!!
Dr. and staff are awesome! The kids and I love it here!
K
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. John Redmond and his staff are top notch. You are always welcomed by their friendly staff and they always run on time. Dr. John does not rush you into orthodontic service, he helps educate and guide you into making the right decisions for your child. I have two girls and he has made different decisions based on their individual needs and growth devlopment. I highly recommend Dr. John Redmond and his staff for orthodontic care.
A
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
I would recommend Dr Redmond to all my friends, but everyone I know already goes to him! Best Ortho in San Clemente!