Redondo Oral Surgery

Dentist

1706 S Elena Ave.

Suite A

Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Open Today By Appointment

redondo-oralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Our first visit here. My wife who suffers from dementia had a lump inside Her cheek that her dentist saw and Recommended Redondo Oral Surgery the receptionists were. Sry. Adding and understanding of my wife’s Onditkon. Dr Mardidosian explained what was needed and we proceeded. After the surgery were show how to care for her recovery. I was Surprise when Dr M called at 6:30 that night to check how we were doing. Most satisfied with the service and Care provided
C
2 months ago
Professional and compassionate service
I can’t say enough about how pleased I was with the staff and the doctor. Everyone treated my daughter with compassion and really listened to her.
L
2 months ago
Best oral surgeons in South Bay
Such a professional and relaxing atmosphere!! 3 out of 4 kids done with Wisdom teeth removed. All doctors are excellent!!
C
2 months ago
Rave review AMAZING!!!!
Omg....I don’t know how they could be so efficient and fast! I always push off the dentist until I’m in unbearable pain. Half the battle is getting to the dentist! If I knew of this place sooner I would never hesitate handling my dental work. I am amazed!!! Made a appointment yesterday for today,I was in oral surgery and out before I could even panic about not going in at all! Not to mention the office staff great. I am in no pain!!! I will have no problem sending referrals their way! Happy Momma today!
M
2 months ago
Wonderfully kind and professional service
I have never experienced this level of professionalism and hospitality in a dental office before. They sensed right away how petrified I was, stemming from a negative experience I had at another dental office. Dr Barry Johnsin and the entire staff were kind and straightforward with treatment, making sure that I was calm and comfortable. Dr Barry even called later that day to check up on me. I couldn’t believe he took the time to make sure that I was okay. I am very happy with the outcome of my dental procedure, and make it a point to recommend him to family and friends. Gracious thanks to Dr Barry and his staff for taking great care of my dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and efficent
The staff was friendly and helpful and answered all of our questions.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone in the office makes your visit the best possible experience.
R
2 months ago
High quality professional and kind
The staff the doctors really make you feel comfortable and their kindness relaxes you under what can be a stressful situation .
J
2 months ago
Bone craft
Dr. Westerhoff and his team are superb. They made the procedure as fast and smooth as they can. Dr. Westerhoff even called the patient after the surgery to check out the patient’s condition which is greatly appreciated.
J
2 months ago
Great service
I have taken both of my kids here for their wisdom teeth extractions and I also am a patient. I am in the process of getting two implants. I’ve had the extractions and bone grafts and will be following up for the next step shortly. Dr. Westernoff is great and has patience when he explains the procedure before the surgery. He called after every procedure to check in and answer any questions. The staff is friendly especially the gentleman who took our X-rays and gave instructions after the wisdom teeth extractions. He is great!