Redwood Canyon Dentistry

Dentist

20406 Redwood Rd.

Suite H

Castro Valley, CA 94546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redwoodcanyondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
A++++++++++++++++++ for my teeth cleaning; Kelly is the best!!!!
Kelly took amazing care of me. She was SO detailed in cleaning every tooth and molar; I was so impressed. She doesn't rush you, she takes her time, she's super gentle and gets it all out! I had a very happy experience with her. She's friendly, professional and super sharp.
S
1 week ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly
Loved Dr. Ladue and everyone at Redwood Canyon Dentistry. They worked very had on scheduling to get my daughter Jocelyne in quickly for cleaning and cavities so that she could get her braces put in before school starts! I would highly recommend them!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. and Mrs. LaDue are great! Their daughter is a great hygienist too!
A
3 weeks ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. La Due for years. We are extremely happy with the care we have been receiving from the office. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and caring. We have been seen by all the professionals over the years and all of them have been wonderful.
N
4 weeks ago
Kelly was amazing cleaning my teeth she was friendly and very professional
P
1 month ago
My New Dentist
My last visit was to have some more complicated dental work done than just a cleaning and inspection. I was again pleased with everything and everyone that was helping me. I have had this dental work done several times before by other dentists and believe me, I am still amazed at the excellence and up-dated procedures REDWOOD CANYON DENTISTRY uses. Try them, you will like them.
S
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff members, & wonderful all around
Kelly is an awesome hygienist. All the staff members are wonderful also!
J
2 months ago
I am so happy to meet the staff at Redwood Canyon Dentistry!! Dr Mir was great to explain my options. I will call after talking to Cigna. Thank you, Jean
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
Friendly and professional staff. I notice the price for each treatment or service are higher than other local dentist. My wife treatment on the second visit almost used up the $2,200 limit cap on our insurance. We have to wait till January 2018 to get her two wisdom tooth to be removed. As for me, They are about to do filling on my teeth so let's see if they do great.
K
2 months ago
Great experience, pleasant assistants
I had a very good experience, quick response, no pain, nice sr. citizen discount, pleasant assistants and a start-to-finish effort within one day. I couldn't be treated better.