Redwood Canyon Dentistry

Dentist

20406 Redwood Rd.

Suite H

Castro Valley, CA 94546

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Cleaning was Very Good
Had a very good cleaning and they were very helpful with my Vertigo problem!
J
1 month ago
Greeted with a smile
I was very impressed with the thoroughness and caring that Ellie used when cleaning my teeth. She insured that X-rays were clear and complete and offered suggestions which would enhance my dental hygiene habits. I was very pleased with the service I received.
N
1 month ago
Broken cap
I broke a piece of an old cap off. I was ciutting my tongue on the broken area. I was worked in within hours to get this checked and a plan made to get it fixed. My appointment was quick and the problem was addressed.
M
2 months ago
Service I received today was fantastic!
The service I received today was fantastic. I felt like I had a million dollar smile. They took their time in cleaning my teeth, and they listened to me about my concerns. Thank you and I hope they keep doing the great service.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendlu
Dr. LaDue and his staff that work on Monday nights are very friendly and professional! They know what they're doing and I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know!
C
2 months ago
Great Team & Service
I'll start by stating that I'm so reluctant to go to any dentist. However, the team at Redwood Canyon Dentistry made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. Every procedure was communicated to me clearly before it was performed. My cleaning was done fast yet thorough and gentle. I also felt like they really care about their patients. My dental hygienist was the best. I can't say enough about the level of service and efficiency here. I will definitely be back again.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Amazing service throughout my whole appointment. Very friendly staff who very nice and welcoming.
N
3 months ago
Great service
It was actually a pleasure having my teeth cleaned. The office staff as well as the doctor are all great.
M
3 months ago
Visited the office today for a teeth cleaning. The staff is always friendly and pleasant, today was no exception. Hygenist is through and very gentle and incredibly quick. Front office is very efficient and well organized. The dentist is also friendly and efficient and performed an examination quickly and professionally, I would highly recommend this practice for anyone looking for a good dentist.
N
3 months ago
Great cleaning of my teeth. Very satisfied with their dental care of my teeth for over 30 years!