Redwood City Dental Care

Dentist

20 Birch Street

Redwood City, CA 94062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redwoodcitydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Best dental experience I've had in my lifetime. I had my wisdom teeth removed and got lots of fillings all in one sitting. Dr. Hanna did a fantastic job. I had no major swelling on my face. The staff was attentive and caring.
J
1 week ago
Very happy with the treatment I received felt in good hands right from the start never any discomfort
H
1 month ago
High Quality Service and best customer service you'll ever get very friendly
High Quality Service and best customer service you'll ever get very friendly
L
2 months ago
very friendly ,high quality,
A
2 months ago
The staff is WONDERFUL!
M
2 months ago
High quilty service and all stuff are so friendly
I always go because they really know how they can take care about My teeth
A
2 months ago
Excellent service, very professional, extremely friendly
I have been attending Redwood City Dental care for about one year. All the staff are very professional, and attentive, and extremely friendly. It is like a family. :) I feel improvement with my dental problems.
N
2 months ago
Friendly staff
I usually hate going to the dentist but the staff here makes you feel at home which makes the experience a lot better
L
2 months ago
They take care of you like their own family, love them!
R
2 months ago
Thank you
I love coming to your office everyone is warm and friendly. I always feel welcomed and relaxed just like home. Thank you for the amazing services :)