Redwood City Dental Care

Dentist

20 Birch Street

Redwood City, CA 94062

Open Today By Appointment

redwoodcitydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The team is very professional and caring.
The team are Redwood City Dental is exceptional. They treat you like family and they truly care about you as a person and patient.
S
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
Friendly and honest staff. I did not have to wait, I was seen on time. Makes going to the dentist a good experience.
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly environment
My kids love Dr Lopez he is wonderful and so is all the staff. They are super friendly and always smiling. I highly recommend this place.
K
2 months ago
Family-run, professional, great dentist
I had an amazing experience at this dental clinic. The entire experience was different from other clinics, in that they took the time to explain everything and to ensure I understood how to best maintain my dental health. The staff was so warm, friendly, and informative and I will absolutely be returning for all of my dental care needs.
R
3 months ago
friday morning dental appointment
the appointment was done quickly, I'm sure that's a good thing. Polite and friendly staff.
L
3 months ago
Excellent quality and very professional staff
Before getting my service I was very nervous about potential pain. I had non and everything went very smoothly. Dr. Hana is very skilled professional.
M
3 months ago
Great first visit for my 2 year old!
My pediatrician recommended fluoride treatment for my son's 2 year check up so I decided to bring him to our dentist. The staff was awesome with my little one! He does not like others to brush his teeth (puts up a fight every night if I don't let him do it himself) and he is very shy with strangers. However, the staff sang with him and made him feel comfortable. He and my 4 year old love this office now. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Friendly staff. Dr Hanna is the best - explain treatment thourougtly Alonso thank you so much - you are very accommodating
S
4 months ago
Amazing staff
Been coming here for years! You all are truly all amazing!
M
6 months ago
Best service.
I totally recommend this place. They are hilarious, funny and always with a. Big smile. The main doctor is amazing.