Redwood City Dental Care

Dentist

20 Birch Street

Redwood City, CA 94062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redwoodcitydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Amazing staff
Been coming here for years! You all are truly all amazing!
M
2 months ago
Best service.
I totally recommend this place. They are hilarious, funny and always with a. Big smile. The main doctor is amazing.
Y
2 months ago
Best Dental Office in the SF Bay Area
Friendly staff. Great experience. Highly recommend to anyone searching for a dentist!
T
3 months ago
Wonderful every time!
Redwood City dental always provides quick and easy service. They make it easy to reschedule appointments which I often do because of my changing schedule. My cleanings are always painless, they know which of my teeth are sensitive now and are gentle with those. Highly recommend this establishment!
P
3 months ago
Best Dental Team!!!
Everyone at Redwood City Dental care is friendly, professional and very helpful! From Alonzo and Yelena at the front desk to everyone on Dr. Hanna's staff, they are all fantastic. Dr. Hanna explains everything thoroughly, cares about his patients, and is an amazing Dentist!
J
3 months ago
Best dental experience hands down!
By far the best experience I've had at a dental office! They're so friendly and take the time to make sure you understand everything that is going on and what they have to do.
N
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice
Staff is caring and kind. Dr. is great and really cares. I would never go anywhere else!
S
3 months ago
This is by far the best dentist office! Everyone is fun and friendly, not to mention extremely skilled and efficient!
J
4 months ago
Great service
Great service, great results! Always on time. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes.
M
4 months ago
Service, quality and atmosphere!
Absolutely love this dentist office! Great service, the friendliest people, and quality dentistry. Love coming here! Considering that I have been horrified of going to the dentist for most of my life, this is the biggest compliment I can give. My whole family is coming here. Highly recommended!