Redwood City Dental Care

Dentist

20 Birch Street

Redwood City, CA 94062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redwoodcitydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
friday morning dental appointment
the appointment was done quickly, I'm sure that's a good thing. Polite and friendly staff.
L
1 month ago
Excellent quality and very professional staff
Before getting my service I was very nervous about potential pain. I had non and everything went very smoothly. Dr. Hana is very skilled professional.
M
2 months ago
Great first visit for my 2 year old!
My pediatrician recommended fluoride treatment for my son's 2 year check up so I decided to bring him to our dentist. The staff was awesome with my little one! He does not like others to brush his teeth (puts up a fight every night if I don't let him do it himself) and he is very shy with strangers. However, the staff sang with him and made him feel comfortable. He and my 4 year old love this office now. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff. Dr Hanna is the best - explain treatment thourougtly Alonso thank you so much - you are very accommodating
S
3 months ago
Amazing staff
Been coming here for years! You all are truly all amazing!
M
4 months ago
Best service.
I totally recommend this place. They are hilarious, funny and always with a. Big smile. The main doctor is amazing.
Y
4 months ago
Best Dental Office in the SF Bay Area
Friendly staff. Great experience. Highly recommend to anyone searching for a dentist!
T
5 months ago
Wonderful every time!
Redwood City dental always provides quick and easy service. They make it easy to reschedule appointments which I often do because of my changing schedule. My cleanings are always painless, they know which of my teeth are sensitive now and are gentle with those. Highly recommend this establishment!
P
5 months ago
Best Dental Team!!!
Everyone at Redwood City Dental care is friendly, professional and very helpful! From Alonzo and Yelena at the front desk to everyone on Dr. Hanna's staff, they are all fantastic. Dr. Hanna explains everything thoroughly, cares about his patients, and is an amazing Dentist!
J
5 months ago
Best dental experience hands down!
By far the best experience I've had at a dental office! They're so friendly and take the time to make sure you understand everything that is going on and what they have to do.