Redwood City Dental Care

Dentist

20 Birch Street

Redwood City, CA 94062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redwoodcitydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great kids friendly dentist!
My son is an active 4 year old. But he loves going to the dentist! The front staff is super friendly to him and greet him with excitement. The dental assistants let him explore the tools before they use them on him which he loves. And of course the Dr. is quick and fun with his final check. We drive 40 minutes to go to this dentist, but it's worth it for the quality and attention we get. Thank you!
M
3 days ago
First dental visit success!
My 2 year old went in for his first dental visit. The team let him watch his brother and play with the equipment a little so he was extremely happy. At the end he even got a prize. He loves the dentist!
G
1 week ago
The best team for a dentist office
I have been postponing this appointment for 5 months, it was set for a tooth implants, the reason I was putting it off because my cousin had an implants that she suffered after doing it for 4 months, and she had to take 4 jars of antibiotic and 4 jars of pain killer, so I was so scared of going through that, but Dr. Hana encouraged me and his assistant Yelena encouraged me and she said that nobody is like doctor Hana, after so much thinking I went and I did it, I was treated like a member of the family, there were like 12 people working that day, 5 dentists and 7 nurses, they were so busy and each of them came to me encouraging me and saying don't worry you won't feel anything, and indeed I didn't feel anything even after that I didn't have to use the pain killer, as if nothing was done. Thank you doctor Hana and everybody on his team, you are great. I recommend my dentist to everybody who want to have a peace of mind and a dentist to trust.
M
4 months ago
The team is very professional and caring.
The team are Redwood City Dental is exceptional. They treat you like family and they truly care about you as a person and patient.
S
5 months ago
Professional and courteous
Friendly and honest staff. I did not have to wait, I was seen on time. Makes going to the dentist a good experience.
M
5 months ago
Professional, friendly environment
My kids love Dr Lopez he is wonderful and so is all the staff. They are super friendly and always smiling. I highly recommend this place.
K
5 months ago
Family-run, professional, great dentist
I had an amazing experience at this dental clinic. The entire experience was different from other clinics, in that they took the time to explain everything and to ensure I understood how to best maintain my dental health. The staff was so warm, friendly, and informative and I will absolutely be returning for all of my dental care needs.
R
6 months ago
friday morning dental appointment
the appointment was done quickly, I'm sure that's a good thing. Polite and friendly staff.
L
6 months ago
Excellent quality and very professional staff
Before getting my service I was very nervous about potential pain. I had non and everything went very smoothly. Dr. Hana is very skilled professional.
M
7 months ago
Great first visit for my 2 year old!
My pediatrician recommended fluoride treatment for my son's 2 year check up so I decided to bring him to our dentist. The staff was awesome with my little one! He does not like others to brush his teeth (puts up a fight every night if I don't let him do it himself) and he is very shy with strangers. However, the staff sang with him and made him feel comfortable. He and my 4 year old love this office now. Thank you!