Redwood Dental

Dentist

6511 N Canton Center Road

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redwooddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Made time for me
This was my first visit here at redwood dental. The service was amazing. They were all kind and friendly. They took the time to explain things and let you know what they were doing before they did it. I didn't even have a scheduled appt for the day I went in. It was a week last and they told me if i could wait a few they could work me in. I would recommend them over and over again.
C
2 months ago
Amazing service, very nice office
Although they were unable to fully treat my daughter (she is 6 with some bad teeth so we were referred to a pediatric dentist), they did an amazing job with her cleaning. They hygentist was so good with her. The denstist was also very nice and professional. I plan to switch all of my kids to Redwood. The office was very clean and looked up to date. They didnt look like they had aged equipment like other offices we have been to. I highly recommend Redwood Dental. We had an amazing experience from the time we walked into the door until the moment we left.
H
2 months ago
Best dental office in Michigan! Very professional office and great trained and friendly staff.
S
2 months ago
Awesome !
I was terrified to see a new dentist but everyone there was great!
D
2 months ago
Very kid friendly!
All of the staff was nice and welcoming, my 5 year old got a routine cleaning, exam and x rays. My 6 year old had to get two fill-ins, she’s a scary cat but they worked with her and surprisingly, she wasn’t scared at all. They made the whole procedure comfortable for her! Highly recommend this place if you need a family dentist, also my girls watched cartoons while getting everything done, that was a plus!
M
3 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable and kind staff
This Redwood location is seriously the best! Dr. Lucio is hilarious and always makes sure I’m well taken care of and he thoroughly explains what he’s doing and why! He makes is such a breezy and quick experience. (Ask for the Humming Special) The staff are so nice and knowledgeable about the different services and overall dental health. I’ve found my permanent dentist home! Love this place!
A
3 months ago
Great experience!
Redwood Dental in Canton is AMAZING! Everyone that works there was so inviting and kind. The doctor, the hygienist and the dental assistant made me feel comfortable and explained everything they were doing. Afterwards they told me options and made sure I knew what everything meant. It was a great experience! Thank you Redwood Dental Canton!
V
5 months ago
Very caring, patient, professional Dental Office
Today I had a deep cleaning and the hygienist was very thorough, caring and professional. She made feel like a regular cleaning and for those whom arent fond of cleanings or Dentist this is the office you want to go to. They are friendly, care about accessing not only what needs to be done today but they ask what your long term goals for your teeth are and are met so your happy with the results. Its a very relaxing, professional, fun friendly atmosphere from the moment you walk in the door. Friendly knowledgeable reception office staff as well. Definitely recommend Redwood Dental Of Canton Michigan. Sincerely, Vicky M.
S
5 months ago
My experience with Redwood Dental in Canton was DEVASTATING , LIFE-ALTERING, and DISASTEROUS. My appearance, speech and confidence, is forever stripped from me, because denial of follow up patient care, shortly after MAJOR ORAL SURGERY/EXTRACTIONS. The office manager is a despitive, dishonest, person who will be responsible for ruining Redwood Dental of Canton reputation. I can not believe how this practice finds it exceptable to terminated follow-up care, without transferring treatment to a equally equipped provided. All because I refused to be treated or to spoken like an indigent thief. Documented treatment continues elsewhere.
P
5 months ago
Happy Patient
The front office staff was pleasant India and Kizzi. The Dental Tech Natalie was very much in her job. You made me feel comfortable. I didn't get to see the Dr because I didn't know I had to take an antibiotic but they assured me they will get the info they need and give me a call to reschedule. I would definitely refer them. Thank you Redwood Dental.