Redwood Dental

Dentist

6511 N Canton Center Road

Canton, MI 48187

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
High quality service!!
I had a few extractions and Dr.Lucio was excellent and made sure I was very comfortable!
G
1 month ago
Professional with exceptional service
Being a new first time patient I cannot say enough about the warm and welcoming staff. Felt like you were part of a family. I was in for initial dental cleanings and the hygienist Natalie knew her stuff in communicating so well answers to my questions and concerns. Help at the front desk with Kizy and Tiffany as well as Casza with taking the X-rays were exceptional. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking a state of the art facility in professional dental care.
D
1 month ago
awesome office
This office is very clean and modern and the staff is very friendly, efficient and professional. Dr. Lucio, Valerie, Natalie, Tiffany and Kizzie are all great . They all make you feel comfortable and appreciated and Dr. Lucio is very gentle and great at his job! I highly recommend this office!
R
2 months ago
My first time there. Everyone was very friendly and I appreciated the thorough responses and explanations.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome team! From the Doctor to the front desk!! Very knowledgeable and great at what they do!
S
3 months ago
Great Place & Great Experience
All the staff here are super friendly, nice, polite, and compassionate. Went in by a recommendation from a friend when I was in need of a emergency dental appointment due to a severe toothache, thanks to a broken wisdom tooth. I luckily was able to get a same day appointment, they check everything and talked to me in detail about the best option for me to go with to solve the problem. Ended up having all 4 wisdom teeth pulled that day. They really make you feel welcome, and they truly listen to you when you have concerns while they clearly explain everything. They are also really helpful in finding ways to plan on how to fix anything you may be self conscious about your smile. This is definitely my new dentist office.
J
4 months ago
Friendly personnel
The dental assistant all the way down to Management was pleasant to work with. Easy going and entertaining conversation. Layman terms were used to explain procedure and reasoning behind them, very professional.
K
4 months ago
Very nice staff. Change from old staff environment
Haven’t been in over a year. All new staff. I really enjoyed the previous staff and felt very at home. Didn’t know what to think once I walked into a totally known unknown place. I was very pleased at my experience. Very warm staff and professional too. Thank you all for your work I appreciate it.
B
5 months ago
New Customer
So far I have had a wonderful experience at Redwood Dental. It is a beautiful facility, and the staff have been no less than exceptional. Dr. Lucio, Valerie, Kizzy and the rest of the people integral to my experience have been a pleasure to work with.
R
5 months ago
Excellent, friendly and professional service
This is proabably the BEST Dental Office, Dentist and Staff that I have ever experience. Top notch service and professional welcoming atmosphere. I highly reccend this office.