Redwood Dental

Dentist

6511 N Canton Center Road

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redwooddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Friendly personnel
The dental assistant all the way down to Management was pleasant to work with. Easy going and entertaining conversation. Layman terms were used to explain procedure and reasoning behind them, very professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff. Change from old staff environment
Haven’t been in over a year. All new staff. I really enjoyed the previous staff and felt very at home. Didn’t know what to think once I walked into a totally known unknown place. I was very pleased at my experience. Very warm staff and professional too. Thank you all for your work I appreciate it.
B
4 weeks ago
New Customer
So far I have had a wonderful experience at Redwood Dental. It is a beautiful facility, and the staff have been no less than exceptional. Dr. Lucio, Valerie, Kizzy and the rest of the people integral to my experience have been a pleasure to work with.
R
1 month ago
Excellent, friendly and professional service
This is proabably the BEST Dental Office, Dentist and Staff that I have ever experience. Top notch service and professional welcoming atmosphere. I highly reccend this office.
E
1 month ago
Canton office is great!
The staff at the Canton office is great! The hygienist explains everything completely and gives helpful tips which we have followed resulting in no cavaties this visit! Highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
Very much recommend!
From the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist, everyone is great! I would highly recommend. Convenient hours, friendly and knowledgeable staff!
G
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, I felt very comfortable there. I will recommend my friends.
M
4 months ago
Made time for me
This was my first visit here at redwood dental. The service was amazing. They were all kind and friendly. They took the time to explain things and let you know what they were doing before they did it. I didn't even have a scheduled appt for the day I went in. It was a week last and they told me if i could wait a few they could work me in. I would recommend them over and over again.
C
4 months ago
Amazing service, very nice office
Although they were unable to fully treat my daughter (she is 6 with some bad teeth so we were referred to a pediatric dentist), they did an amazing job with her cleaning. They hygentist was so good with her. The denstist was also very nice and professional. I plan to switch all of my kids to Redwood. The office was very clean and looked up to date. They didnt look like they had aged equipment like other offices we have been to. I highly recommend Redwood Dental. We had an amazing experience from the time we walked into the door until the moment we left.
H
4 months ago
Best dental office in Michigan! Very professional office and great trained and friendly staff.