Redwood Dental - Holly

Dentist

1117 N Saginaw St.

Holly, MI 48442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High quality services.
My four kids are new to the office and i absolutly love it so far. Everyone is exceptionally friendly and really made all of my kids feel comfortable. There was also really no wait time which is a plus when you have a busy schedule. I havnt been happy with other dental offices so Im thrilled to have found redwood.
J
3 weeks ago
All staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
K
3 weeks ago
Invisalign Prep Appt.
Such great care by these hygienists! I can’t wait to get my Invisalign started in a few short weeks — thank you Redwood Dental!
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful employees that know their buisness
I have only known Redwood dental for about 6 months but have gotten to know the office in Holly very well. I have had quite a bit of work getting things “ caught up “ as far as my dental health. All meaning each employee was /is gentle - kind and explains clearly what they are about to do. There is no rushing here and the value of that is almost unspeakable. There is easy laughter when a light moment comes , good camaraderie and a sense of goodbwill here by all that are employed- from the front desk right through to each room I must see - all caring and sensitive to their patients. Need I go on ? Professional yet personal - that is the 3 words I could narrow it down to. Awards for them ? Paid day off ? Trophy ? Lunch out ? Maybe yes ! Thank you Jan Staricha
C
2 months ago
EXCELLENT, KIND AND FRIENDLY
Everyone from the front desk staff, Hygienists, to Dr. Smith are awesome! Amy the dental assistant is compassionate, made me feel comfortable and is very knowledgeable. I had everything from a tooth extraction (not fun) to whitening treatment over the years and the medical staff are great!
R
3 months ago
Quick efficent very knowledgable staff
Would highly recommend this office great people wonderfull expierence
D
3 months ago
Very professional
Always a Blessing my Dentist office Rocks God Blessed ty all
T
4 months ago
Great service on short notice.
I had a minor accident on a Saturday morning and chipped one of my front teeth. I had never been to Redwood Dental in the past but when I called them they got me right in. All staff members were very professional and friendly. Within a couple hours my smile was good as new and I was back to enjoying my weekend.
S
5 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and Comforting Staff!!!
I am normally terrified of the dentist but everyone at Redwood made my experience so much better. I highly recommend Redwood especially if you are nervous about the dentist or have apprehensions. They made me feel very comfortable and their confidence and professionalism really reassured me for my upcoming procedure. Thank You All!!!
B
5 months ago
Dissatisfied customer
The dentists are excellent, but the receptionist are horrible. They do not follow up with the insurance company to verify what is covered with your insurance and what is not. I went in for a procedure and was told that the insurance would be covered. Come to find out months later, I received a letter stating that I owed over $1000.00 and if they did not get a payment my credit report would be hit. The receptionist did not verify that the procedure would be covered. I asked the receptionist on many occasions to validate the procedure would be covered. They also had the incorrect phone number on file. They lost me as a customer due to this. Very discouraging and difficult to assume the trust of the front desk.
Response from Redwood Dental - Holly
We are sorry to hear that you had a less than excellent experience with us. We do our best to give you the most accurate information when we are going over finance's. Unfortunately with your treatment being started at the end of an insurance year and us not being aware that your insurance policy was changing after the first of the year there was no way we could have anticipated a change in the out of pocket. We did attempt several times to reach out to you using the phone number you provided on your registration forms and later found out that your number had changed. We obviously were not aware of that until we received your phone call we updated our records immediately. Please feel free to contact the office to discuss your experience so we can learn what could have been done differently.