Redwood Dental - Holly


1117 N Saginaw St.

Holly, MI 48442

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Absolutely love the hospitality! Have been going to them for over 6 years and never a bad experience. I miss Rand and Marie, But the still see the same staff which I’d good! Ann is fabulous hygienist!
2 weeks ago
Good & timely service. I need more visits before I can make a recommendation.
2 weeks ago
Comfort and Thorough.
Recently had a very painful tooth extracted. All the Hygienist's Staff and of course my Doctor Lyndsey Smith we're very much in tune with my needs and treated me with a thorough exam. The workers were attentive to me -answered my questions with knowledgeable responses. I'm grateful I went there for my Dentistry No Pain!!
2 weeks ago
Very Caring Dentist!
This office is great, the employees I've met are all very friendly and knowledgeable. They will actually show what's wrong with you unlike other offices and you can tell they care about your dental health(probably more than you do).
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I love everyone Here! Super friendly and knowledgeable. They even let me bring my baby back with me while getting serviced!
3 weeks ago
Amazing high quality service
Today I had to bring my 7 year old for a couple fillings. She never has liked the dentist. As I know many don’t. Unfortunately she has a very small mouth as do I. She’s had tears streaming down her face after X-rays before. I was so nervous for today as I knew she was. The dentist and assistant were so very amazing with her. I can’t express how much that meant to me. She felt no pain and isn’t worried for next time. Thank you so much!!
1 month ago
Professional. Personable. Helped me to relax.
1 month ago
Great service
I had an awesome experience here! Very professional. Understands your fears, answers all your questions.
2 months ago
Love the Staff - Feels like Family
Everyone is so friendly. Very professional and truly makes you feel welcome, going above and beyond expectations. A wonderful experience! Will definitely be back!
2 months ago
Excellent service
As always, I received my reminders, had a terrific hygentist, talked with a friendly and knowledgeable dentist, knew ahead of time my charges, scheduled my next visits, and checked out in a timely manner! Besides my teeth looking great, I feel like they are family😁