Redwood Dental - Holly

Dentist

1117 N Saginaw St.

Holly, MI 48442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, and Comforting Staff!!!
I am normally terrified of the dentist but everyone at Redwood made my experience so much better. I highly recommend Redwood especially if you are nervous about the dentist or have apprehensions. They made me feel very comfortable and their confidence and professionalism really reassured me for my upcoming procedure. Thank You All!!!
B
1 month ago
Dissatisfied customer
The dentists are excellent, but the receptionist are horrible. They do not follow up with the insurance company to verify what is covered with your insurance and what is not. I went in for a procedure and was told that the insurance would be covered. Come to find out months later, I received a letter stating that I owed over $1000.00 and if they did not get a payment my credit report would be hit. The receptionist did not verify that the procedure would be covered. I asked the receptionist on many occasions to validate the procedure would be covered. They also had the incorrect phone number on file. They lost me as a customer due to this. Very discouraging and difficult to assume the trust of the front desk.
Response from Redwood Dental - Holly
We are sorry to hear that you had a less than excellent experience with us. We do our best to give you the most accurate information when we are going over finance's. Unfortunately with your treatment being started at the end of an insurance year and us not being aware that your insurance policy was changing after the first of the year there was no way we could have anticipated a change in the out of pocket. We did attempt several times to reach out to you using the phone number you provided on your registration forms and later found out that your number had changed. We obviously were not aware of that until we received your phone call we updated our records immediately. Please feel free to contact the office to discuss your experience so we can learn what could have been done differently.
S
1 month ago
The girls there are very nice, friendly and very helpful and they’re very flexible when it comes to scheduling an appointment!
K
1 month ago
Very professional
Made me feel very comfortable, very friendly and polite. I would recommend them to anyone.
E
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional job, thank you for checking and cleaning my teeth.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional. They did a great job on our teeth - high quality service.
J
2 months ago
Rude Dr
I was only in there for 5 minutes. Dr Dave was rude, said he was having a tough morning and I was a problem patient-i quietly left, didn't want to be part of his bad day. I would not recommend going here. Had to put 1 star to submit a review-but that 1 star was not even earned.
G
2 months ago
Great team at Redwood Dental very caring and friendly
J
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
The staff is friendly. The facility is clean. The price inclusive to insurance is fair.
H
3 months ago
Excellent service
Had a filling replaced today Best chair side manners And very caring to keep you comfortable!