Redwood Dental - Madison Heights

Dentist

255 W 13 Mile Road

Suite 100

Madison Heights, MI 48071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
High Quality
I was very scared the dentist took such gud care of me. I just referred my sister and her kids so thankful gud dentist still lives.. They was so polite and understanding.
N
1 month ago
High Quality
Leana is very good hygienist! Courtney also very good receiver, they are both friendly as well.
R
1 month ago
Leanette is great she is very professional and friendly. She does a great job cleaning my teeth. Also see Dr Hane who is great.
K
1 month ago
There was no wait time, high quality of service, and I really liked everyone I came in contact with.
M
2 months ago
Amazingly quick and painless. 2 fillings updated. 2 numbing shots. Great work and great price for self funded services obtained.
K
2 months ago
Crown
Dr. Jouja really knows her stuff, she has taken care of my 10 year old son as well as me and she is great!
T
2 months ago
High quality
Love Doctor J...soon to be Doctor K. Staff is friendly and very accommodating and compassionate. So thankful for that because o suffer with panic/anxiety disorder.
M
2 months ago
Love my Invisalign!
Dr. Hane did an amazing job on my Invisalign. Teeth look great, I am so Happy! I would highly recommend for anyone that would love to straighten their teeth to just do it. You will Iove the results! Assistant Melissa was also very gentle😊
M
2 months ago
Professional, compassionate and friendly staff
I hate going to the dentist but love redwood dental. I have had the best experience since I started receiving dental services here. My needs are always addressed and the services I receive is always excellent. I have recommended redwood to family and friends. If you are looking for professional,caring and compassionate dentistry redwood is the place for you
C
2 months ago
Always friendly, professional and efficient
Valerie has been my hygienist for a couple years now. She is very professional, sweet, and just the right amount of small talk without making things awkward (because talking and getting your teeth cleaned isn’t easy). I’ve been coming here for a long time, but i continue coming here for the people.