Redwood Dental - Madison Heights

Dentist

255 W 13 Mile Road

Suite 100

Madison Heights, MI 48071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly
They did a great job explaining everything that was happening. My teeth are super clean and I look forward to my next appointment.
G
2 weeks ago
Pain free procedures
Dr. Hain has never caused me any pain during any dental procedure in all the years I have been going to see him at Redwood Dental. He works quickly and efficiently so I’m in and out in no time. My husband has also become a patient of Dr. Hain’s. His teeth have needed a ton of work and his former dentist work was so poor he was often in that dentists chair to repair shoddy work. My husband also wound up with open heart surgery for failure to provide premedication required for a heart condition. Dr. Hain has done amazing work for my husband and has a good dental plan. Love this man!
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful!
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Valerie and Dr Hane always do an excellent job. They’re both thorough and efficient. They also make suggestions that I otherwise wouldn’t consider.
S
1 month ago
Experienced Dental Care
Redwood Dental has been our Dentist since my children were in elementary school. Our oldest is now about to turn 30! We have all had twice yearly cleanings and exams- as well as fillings, crowns, root canals, braces, Invisalign and teeth whitening done here. All has been of the highest quality. I highly recommend their services.
A
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Hane and his staff are wonderful! Everyone is always very nice and they make me feel comfortable at each visit. I trust Dr. Hane with all my dental needs. He explains everything and is very gentle. I especially like that he offers oral sedation for certain procedures since I get anxious about dental work.
S
2 months ago
Comfortable
I've been coming here for years. I honestly have hated the dentist since my first visit as a young child. After finding Redwood Dental I absolutely refuse to go anywhere else. Dr Hane and his staff especially Leanette know how to make you feel at ease. I know longer hate the dentist!
W
2 months ago
High Quality
I was very scared the dentist took such gud care of me. I just referred my sister and her kids so thankful gud dentist still lives.. They was so polite and understanding.
N
3 months ago
High Quality
Leana is very good hygienist! Courtney also very good receiver, they are both friendly as well.
R
3 months ago
Leanette is great she is very professional and friendly. She does a great job cleaning my teeth. Also see Dr Hane who is great.