Redwood Dental - Madison Heights

Dentist

255 W 13 Mile Road

Suite 100

Madison Heights, MI 48071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and very relaxing!
We had a great experience and absolutely love this office and staff!
N
3 weeks ago
Professionally and friendly!
This was my first time at Redwood Dental. I was extremely pleased with the work done by Dr. Issak. She carried herself in a professional manner, explaining the procedure to be done and answering any questions I had. She kept me calm and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire Procedure! Greatly recommend Dr. Issak. I was also happy with Levella she was extremely friendly and efficient. I look forward to my next appointment!
N
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first time at Redwood Dental. I was extremely pleased with the work done by Dr. Issak. She carried herself in a professional manner, explaining the procedure to be done and answering any questions I had. She kept me calm and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. My filling was quick and painless. I greatly recommend Dr. Issak. I was also happy with the cleaning done by Michelle. She was extremely friendly and efficient. I look forward to my next appointment!
N
1 month ago
Very good!
Very friendly and delicate with my teeth, I never look forward going to the dentist but they made my experience very placent
L
2 months ago
Excellent staff and very professional service!
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
They did a great job explaining everything that was happening. My teeth are super clean and I look forward to my next appointment.
T
2 months ago
Disappointed
Came in, didn't get the same welcome as the woman that came in after me. That changed my mood and the receptionist looked puzzled...I wrote "teeth cleaning" as the very first reason why I came in on my paperwork but that was completely ignored because "broken tooth" was the second and apparently the golden ticket because I was dooped out of the $358 my insurance didn't cover. I was in an even more sour mood about it because they started the work before I was told how much out of pocket I had to pay even though I asked before they started. I got the feeling they didnt know why I wasn't happy but stop talking about insurance and money and how the client is going to pay and make them feel more welcomed and give them the option to say no! I feel like I was pushed into it. Wont be returning once all the work is done.
G
2 months ago
Pain free procedures
Dr. Hain has never caused me any pain during any dental procedure in all the years I have been going to see him at Redwood Dental. He works quickly and efficiently so I’m in and out in no time. My husband has also become a patient of Dr. Hain’s. His teeth have needed a ton of work and his former dentist work was so poor he was often in that dentists chair to repair shoddy work. My husband also wound up with open heart surgery for failure to provide premedication required for a heart condition. Dr. Hain has done amazing work for my husband and has a good dental plan. Love this man!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful!
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Valerie and Dr Hane always do an excellent job. They’re both thorough and efficient. They also make suggestions that I otherwise wouldn’t consider.