Redwood Dental - Madison Heights

Dentist

255 W 13 Mile Road

Suite 100

Madison Heights, MI 48071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Friendly staff
Came in for a cleaning, xrays & exam. I booked my appointment online but the system had a malfunction and didn’t send over my appointment to the office. Everyone was very friendly and said they would see me anyways. I didn’t have to wait very long either, especially for being a new patient. Glad I found this office!
J
2 weeks ago
Great group of peoplr
I had to find a new dentist since the one I had been with for almost 30 years didn't accept my insurance anymore. I had a emergency situation when I broke tooth at lunch and they had me in the office working on it in under an hour. Everyone is very friendly and i highly recommend them
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Dr. Hane was awesome very good at what he does.His assistant Mahogany was great. Tara made the payment process easy to deal with and was so nice 😁
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional, thorough and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Great staff and service. Everyone is polite, they check on through out the process to make sure your ok and help ease any anxiety. They are genuinely great people I listen to them interact with the other patients and it's great friendly service all the way around
T
3 weeks ago
Great service
They took me in when my crown came off same day I called...they were so nice helped me threw my insurance.going be paid....... Thank you....
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and very relaxing!
We had a great experience and absolutely love this office and staff!
N
3 months ago
Professionally and friendly!
This was my first time at Redwood Dental. I was extremely pleased with the work done by Dr. Issak. She carried herself in a professional manner, explaining the procedure to be done and answering any questions I had. She kept me calm and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire Procedure! Greatly recommend Dr. Issak. I was also happy with Levella she was extremely friendly and efficient. I look forward to my next appointment!
N
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first time at Redwood Dental. I was extremely pleased with the work done by Dr. Issak. She carried herself in a professional manner, explaining the procedure to be done and answering any questions I had. She kept me calm and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. My filling was quick and painless. I greatly recommend Dr. Issak. I was also happy with the cleaning done by Michelle. She was extremely friendly and efficient. I look forward to my next appointment!
N
3 months ago
Very good!
Very friendly and delicate with my teeth, I never look forward going to the dentist but they made my experience very placent