Redwood Dental

Dentist

2025 Redwood Road, Suite 3

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great visit as always. Ex rays done quickly, everyone involved in my visit was friendly and knowledgeable. Cleaning was, dare I say, FUN!
E
2 weeks ago
very friendly
professional, little waiting time , explained everything
B
2 weeks ago
Always professional, courteous, knowledgeable and extremely nice.
J
3 weeks ago
Solid Experience
I went in for a filling that they had been watching for a year and confirmed I needed it taken care of. Other than waiting a while longer than I thought necessary for the numbing agent to work I have no complaints. I was in and out in less than an hour and the only problem was the amusing habit of dripping water when I drank for couple of hours as the agent worked out of my system so my lips were 'awake'.
K
3 weeks ago
The Best
Every single person that works there makes you feel welcome and part of the family. I've been there twice and the second time I was there, they all remembered me and treated me like a favorite visitor. They are the best!
A
3 weeks ago
Back to beautiful
I chipped my front teeth and Dr. Nelson made them look perfect again. Mary was her usual perfect self. In fact, everyone in Dr. Nelson's office are amazing. Thank you for giving me my smile back.
R
3 weeks ago
I'm an anxious Dental patient, as I'm sure many others are as well, they always treat me with respect and kindness. Dr. Nelson and his staff are terrific!
E
1 month ago
I waited less than 5 minutes, was x-rayed and given a referral for root canal evaluation. Staff friendly and knowledgeable.
Excellent care, friendly and efficient staff.
J
1 month ago
Solid Experience
Professional behavior from everyone. Had three teeth that had been a concern last time, two are still being watched and the third has a filling scheduled. They concerned themselves with only the one that had become an actual problem yet are still observing the other two.
E
1 month ago
Everyone in the office made me feel very comfortable during my procedure.
Extremely professional and helpful