Redwood Dental

Dentist

2025 Redwood Road, Suite 3

Napa, CA 94558

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Happy teeth.
Christi is awesome, give her a raise.
T
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Our family has trusted our teeth care to Dr. Nelson and his staff for 20+ years. Always pleasant, personable and caring. We are on a fixed income without insurance, so am concerned as to recent rate increases. Not sure if we can continue to absorb the added costs.
E
5 months ago
High quality
Had a nice, professional experience. left with my mouth feeling pristine.
K
5 months ago
A Totally Positive Experience
Regrettably, I have no time to write more. Will just say: Thank you!
D
5 months ago
The procedure of a new crown was completed with the most comfort. Each visit with Dr. Nelson and all of the Dental Hygienists are professional, caring, and specifically, complete. I felt no discomfort and was able to continue with my day of planned activities. I am very grateful to Dr. Nelson and each person in his office doing their perfect work!
F
5 months ago
Great team of professionals.
C
5 months ago
Friendly staff, thorough exam, professional and pleasant
I appreciate your early hours so that I can come in before work, and all the staff is friendly, helpful, and all dental work I've had done here has been painless and well done.
C
6 months ago
Instant and superb response to my chipped tooth
A piece of my tooth chipped off the night before my flight out of the country. The next morning, hours before I had to leave for SFO, I showed up unannounced at Dr. Nelson's office, and explained the situation. The always-expert team had me in the chair, x-rays and photos taken, tooth evaluated, and a temporary filling in place in 15 minutes. Unbelievable. The front office scheduled my return visit for the permanent fix, a crown, a few minutes later, and I was out of the door after only 20 minutes total. The temporary filling is smooth and indistinguishable from the tooth before the fracture. Thanks to the entire staff, Carl Snyder Napa
G
6 months ago
Professional and courtesy
She did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth.
D
7 months ago
My dentist office is great!
I think Redwood dental is top notch! Most people don't enjoy dental visits, but If the team is friendly and awesome then it sucks alot less!!