Redwood Dental

Dentist

2025 Redwood Road, Suite 3

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
19 hours ago
High quality
Had a nice, professional experience. left with my mouth feeling pristine.
K
5 days ago
A Totally Positive Experience
Regrettably, I have no time to write more. Will just say: Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
The procedure of a new crown was completed with the most comfort. Each visit with Dr. Nelson and all of the Dental Hygienists are professional, caring, and specifically, complete. I felt no discomfort and was able to continue with my day of planned activities. I am very grateful to Dr. Nelson and each person in his office doing their perfect work!
F
3 weeks ago
Great team of professionals.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, thorough exam, professional and pleasant
I appreciate your early hours so that I can come in before work, and all the staff is friendly, helpful, and all dental work I've had done here has been painless and well done.
C
1 month ago
Instant and superb response to my chipped tooth
A piece of my tooth chipped off the night before my flight out of the country. The next morning, hours before I had to leave for SFO, I showed up unannounced at Dr. Nelson's office, and explained the situation. The always-expert team had me in the chair, x-rays and photos taken, tooth evaluated, and a temporary filling in place in 15 minutes. Unbelievable. The front office scheduled my return visit for the permanent fix, a crown, a few minutes later, and I was out of the door after only 20 minutes total. The temporary filling is smooth and indistinguishable from the tooth before the fracture. Thanks to the entire staff, Carl Snyder Napa
G
1 month ago
Professional and courtesy
She did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth.
D
2 months ago
My dentist office is great!
I think Redwood dental is top notch! Most people don't enjoy dental visits, but If the team is friendly and awesome then it sucks alot less!!
V
3 months ago
This office is staffed by friendly, efficient and extremely competent people!
B
3 months ago
I left the office with clean teeth and a smile on my face. As always, Christie was thorough and professional. I always look forward to my next appointment with her.