Redwood Dental

Dentist

22646 Nine Mile Road

Suite B

Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redwooddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always Professional and Friendly
Cleaning and X-rays, done in record time!
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist hands down
Don’t hesitate for one second to go to this office! Everyone from the front desk on back take the best care of you. Comfort is #1 here!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service and nice staff
Excellent dental office. The dentist is good and quite smart. He is trying to save my teeth. Had a great cleaning today! Very pleased.
C
1 month ago
In and out. I love this place!
Yea, seriously. For the first time I can actually say I enjoyed going to the dentist to get a tooth pulled! The procedure was painless and the follow up visit was in and out when I had to come back a week later.
S
1 month ago
By far the best dental experience I've had
Been going to this dentist office for 3 years now. Through dealing with a broken crown, one implant, fixing an old filling, and around a dozen cleanings, they never disappoint. Speedy, friendly, and professional service. Since they are part of Redwood, I also had direct access to the oral surgeons in Warren for the surgery I needed as part of the implant process - that was a big bonus from a timing, affordability, and coordination perspective. I can tell you it's significantly smoother when your primary dentist is completely integrated with nearby surgeons if you are doing something like an implant that requires organized steps for both the surgeon and the dentist. I couldn't be happier with the results.
K
1 month ago
High professional service
It is by far the best place to go for any dental work! They are so friendly and really care about how you feel. No pain ever!
C
1 month ago
Fast and painless!
Went to 5 other dentists for a simple extraction. All 5 times they scheduled for me to go back, which didn’t happen because it was not hurting. Went to Redwood was in and out in 45 minutes and they pulled my tooth So happy. Will be back
D
1 month ago
Great Dentist and great hygienist
Been going there for years they got me on the right track my teeth are looking great
B
2 months ago
Very professional great customer service
Very friendly staff. Love my hygienist. Very considerate of how am doing. The Dentist is very friendly as well.
J
2 months ago
Awesome place
Always so nice and helpful