Redwood Dental

Dentist

22646 Nine Mile Road

Suite B

Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redwooddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 hours ago
Very comfortable
H
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff
I would recommend the Saint Clair shores Redwood Dental to everyone. They are very professional and go over every detail with you as well as prices. Great Office and wonderful staff.
N
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service.
Staff is friendly and pleasant and I don’t feel like they are trying to sell me things I don’t need. I feel like this is a honest dental office. I will continue to go here for my dental needs.
T
1 month ago
My experience Is always pleasant. There is no long wait. The Doctor and his assistants are always kind and they do not act like car salesman harassing people to get braces or Invisalign, which is the breath of fresh air. No bad experience I love this office and staff
A
1 month ago
Best dental experience I have ever had!
I hate going to the dentist, always have. I am not an anxious person but dental visits would make me horribly anxious. So I was nervous before my appt. When I arrived I was treated by friendly staff. My wait was minimal, maybe 3 minutes after completing my paperwork. The office is currently being renovated but it was clean. The hygienist was so nice and funny and the dentist was the absolute, hands down, best dentist I have ever seen. He is younger, very personable, kind, gentle and treated me with respect despite the fact that my teeth aren't perfect. I confidently say this was my best dental experience and I had a root canal so that says a lot!
S
1 month ago
Great office
Great experience
K
2 months ago
I love all the staff at Redwood Dental.My experience has been great, I recommend Redwood to all my friends and family.
P
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Friendly, listened and informed patient throughout root canal. Minimal discomfort considering procedure.
D
2 months ago
Great Experience!
The Staff is fabulous! Peggy was so kind and made sure my appt and insurance was all set. Accommodating my schedule and having concern. I appreciate that so much. Kristen the Dental Hygenist was so wonderful, I truly am thankful for her kindness and expertise. Emily also scheduled my next appt and got me in the next day accommodating my schedule and insurance. Thank you, thank you all of you for a great experience! I appreciate that so much!
A
2 months ago
Everyone is very pleasant and they made me feel very comfortable.
I would recommend Redwood dental to all my friends and family they have a great group of people working for them!!