Redwood Dental

Dentist

22646 Nine Mile Road

Suite B

Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redwooddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
This was the best dentist I’ve ever been to. Zero pain during my extraction visit.
B
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience
Got in the day after I called. Everyone was super nice. Found out I needed 4 fillings. A week later, my teeth are fixed. Great dentist and staff.
K
3 weeks ago
First Time Visit for my Children
My children were very comfortable with the Dentist! This is was their first visit and we were very pleased! The staff is very friendly and helpful! No long wait on getting back to a room! I will definitely be staying with this Group!
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, and Prompt
Just moved to SCS a little over a year ago, haven’t been to the dentist in almost 3 years. The staff not only made sure my insurance was all set BEFORE I came in. They also called me when there was a cancellation to see if I could come in earlier. After filling out paperwork I was immediately taken back and had my teeth cleaned. Then I needed extra work done so they pushed back their lunch to take care of me. This place is one of the best offices I’ve ever been to. The staff and doctor are very nice, professional, and very relatable. If you need a dentist this is the one for you.
R
1 month ago
Very Caring, Friendly and Professional
I came in with a very sore jaw from a bridge I have had for years, I thought the bridge would have to be removed immediately. Dr. McCutcheon and his Crew were very Comforting and Professional. Took ex-rays found out the problem, I received a script which would get rid of an infection I have before moving forward...I definitely recommend him and his crew!!
J
2 months ago
I have a terrible fear of the dentist and everyone made me feel very comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Very happy with my visit to the office. I would highly recommend this place to others....
K
2 months ago
Very comfortable
H
3 months ago
Very professional staff
I would recommend the Saint Clair shores Redwood Dental to everyone. They are very professional and go over every detail with you as well as prices. Great Office and wonderful staff.
N
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service.
Staff is friendly and pleasant and I don’t feel like they are trying to sell me things I don’t need. I feel like this is a honest dental office. I will continue to go here for my dental needs.