Redwood Dental

Dentist

22646 Nine Mile Road

Suite B

Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redwooddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
First visit
Im impressed. Very attentive staff. Very professional and welcoming. I am diabetic and was in a rush this morning didn't eat a full meal. My sugar dropped as i was waiting. I told his assistant and she was so kind to find me some orange juice to recover. The exam thorough and the Dr was warm and friendly.
J
1 week ago
Great service and friendly staff!
I had an emergency where I needed to get in to have a crown repaired and they where able to fit me into their schedule immediately. The staff was ready and waiting when I arrived. Awesome quality and service!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
This office is very professional and conscientious with your time. My appointents are always on schedule and they make every effort to fit me in when I need to change times. All of the staff are really friendly. Kristin is a very gentle and friendly heigentist. Dr. McCutcheon is also very nice. The office is nice and clean.
R
1 month ago
Great dental care
My husband and I have been going here for years. I rarely have to wait and Kristin is very gentle when cleaning my teeth. I love the clean professional environment.
M
1 month ago
Great quality service, professional staff
Everyone at the office is terrific. Friendly, caring, and respectful service is always given. Services and billing are discussed before anything is done. No surprises. From the Doctor to the receptionist - excellence in patient care is foremost.
S
2 months ago
Always Professional and Friendly
Cleaning and X-rays, done in record time!
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist hands down
Don’t hesitate for one second to go to this office! Everyone from the front desk on back take the best care of you. Comfort is #1 here!
J
3 months ago
High quality service and nice staff
Excellent dental office. The dentist is good and quite smart. He is trying to save my teeth. Had a great cleaning today! Very pleased.
C
3 months ago
In and out. I love this place!
Yea, seriously. For the first time I can actually say I enjoyed going to the dentist to get a tooth pulled! The procedure was painless and the follow up visit was in and out when I had to come back a week later.
S
3 months ago
By far the best dental experience I've had
Been going to this dentist office for 3 years now. Through dealing with a broken crown, one implant, fixing an old filling, and around a dozen cleanings, they never disappoint. Speedy, friendly, and professional service. Since they are part of Redwood, I also had direct access to the oral surgeons in Warren for the surgery I needed as part of the implant process - that was a big bonus from a timing, affordability, and coordination perspective. I can tell you it's significantly smoother when your primary dentist is completely integrated with nearby surgeons if you are doing something like an implant that requires organized steps for both the surgeon and the dentist. I couldn't be happier with the results.