Redwood Dental - Shelby

Dentist

45720 Schoenherr Road

Shelby Township, MI 48315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Dr Bahlhorn is AMAZING!! Best injection ever. I didn’t feel a thing. Highly recommend for any dental needs.
A
7 days ago
Patient and understanding
As a 25 year old who has done all the right things (like moving out and buying my own house, getting my own car, having my own phone bill, etc.) the one thing my parents help me out with is insurance. I avoid going to doctor appointments and to specialists because it's a hassle to confirm my insurance. I've never had a copy of the official card, some offices won't take a fax or copy, some won't take info over the phone. Because they were so patient and understanding with me on this, on the phone and in person, I was able to actually take care of myself. 5/5 stars for making this an easy process. Oh and if you're a parent reading this, please please please start having your kid make their own appointments before they move out. It helps.
K
1 week ago
Great service replacing an old crown!
Hygienst Helen and Dr Bahlhorn were a great team replacing an aged crown of mine. They kept me abreast throughout the entire appointment as to what was coming up. Very professional and friendly conversation makes the best of a crown visit.
J
1 week ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
Had a lot of surprises in my visit- handled greatly by the staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Olivia was very professional and kind. I would like her service again next year.
N
2 weeks ago
Quality Service with a Smile!
From the office staff to the doctors, and whether a cleaning or another dental procedure, Redwood staff and quality is the best! I’m a long time patient and will continue to recommend my friends, family, and colleagues for such outstanding, friendly, and professional service!
T
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
High quality service from start to finish! Professional Staff and Very Caring! Would Highly Recommend!
D
1 month ago
Emergency service.
One of my Bridges had dropped down. I just left rehearsal and had another performance scheduled for 2:30. Fortunately my performance was just north of Redwood dental. They were very accommodating to squeeze me in between patients, fix my bridge and send me on my way so I was still able to do my performance. Thank you so much!
W
1 month ago
tooth excration
I thought that the doctors and nurses did a great job, even though there were issues with my tooth. They were very caring about me during the procedure.
N
1 month ago
Excellent service
They are very professional and friendly, Dr. Schotthoefer is an awesome doctor, she’s very gentle and concerned