Redwood Dental - Shelby


45720 Schoenherr Road

Shelby Township, MI 48315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 day ago
Best ever!
Everyone at Redwood dental is amazing!!! I would never even contemplate going anywhere else for my dental needs. Lori is an amazing and Dr. Manadee is also fabulous!
1 week ago
Everyone there is not only very professional but also very friendly. They go out if there way to make you feel relaxed. Went in for a crown absolutely no pain. Great place!!!!
2 weeks ago
Great professional TEAM
Everyone seems to works well together, from front office to the dentists themselves. Always clean, always professional, always caring!
3 weeks ago
Work well with me & actually smile now & then.....LOL
3 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaning by Lori this morning. She is very professional, friendly and calming,
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning and x rays
Always nice and they do a great job!
4 weeks ago
Personal Care
Had a crown done. The dentist could tell I was anxious. She gave me a blanket to make me feel comfortable. Everything went well.
1 month ago
High quality personal service
My patient number is in the two digits. I have been with Redwood and its predecessor organizations since 1974. They have always been great. Very accommodating and willing to work with you on your program. This appointment was for xrays and cleaning. Thirty new digital xray system is awesome, the clarity and detail provides an immediate understanding of what is going on. No more squinting at little eligible xrays😊.
1 month ago
Nice office n no waiting for your appointment
1 month ago
Very amazing service from start to finish
I have been to Redwood Dental for over 20 years. The care and concern everyone gives to all patience from myself to individuals I work with who have special needs is out standing.