Redwood Dental - Shelby

Dentist

45720 Schoenherr Road

Shelby Township, MI 48315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
very professional courteous service
New patient very pleased
J
2 weeks ago
It was good, fast and great dentist the best ever!
S
3 weeks ago
The Dr. Was very gentle with he drilling. I don't get shots to numb and there was absolultly no discomfort.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional
Had a crown and root canal today Dr Bahlorn and her assistant were above and beyond professional. Need dental work?? Definitely recommend this group!!
A
3 weeks ago
Great!
I always have a great experience here. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable and they never leave you sitting in the waiting room for your appointment. Dr. Balhourn is excellent, I’ve been with her for several years and she does great work.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly skilled staff
Dr B was amazing, highly skilled , I did not feel the injection, pain free , confident and efficient ,the office staff and management handle every detail for you . Highly recommend Redwood dental ,shelby
J
4 weeks ago
High quality dentistry
Very comfortable , very conscious of eliminating any pain or dis-comfort, a very efficient procedure. Excellent work. The best I could hope for
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. H.bahlhorn makes getting dental work done a pleasure not a pain. She is very attentive to making sure you understand and are comfortable with her dental plan for you. Ive never been more comfortable or confident in a physician as i am with Dr. Bahlhorn. All of redwood employees are efficient and professional.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Bahlhorn is an incredibly talented Dentist
Dr Bahlhorn is an incredibly talented Dentist. The hygienist I visited today was the most thorough one I saw to date Thanks ... Excellent work
J
1 month ago
Dr. Bahlhorn is an incredibly talented Dentist
Dr Bahlhorn is an incredibly talented Dentist. The hygienist I visited today was the most thorough one I saw to date Thanks ... Excellent work