Redwood Dental - Troy


111 East Long Lake Road

Troy, MI 48085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 days ago
Great visit
The staff was awesome.....
1 week ago
Great and professional service!!!
Redwood Dental Troy is the best. They do a great job taking care of my family’s and my dental needs. Dr Johnson is awesome, very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Can’t thank them enough for their superior care. Thanks Redwood Dental Troy!!!!
2 weeks ago
Dr Jack and Redwood staff are always professional, friendly and informative. As I considered an elective procedure, I felt no pressure to sign on for it; rather they answered all my questions in an easy fashion and were very clear about the cost. I have confidence in the services they offer.
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
Everyone here is exceptional great staff. Jessica is the best at cleaning teeth. Go here!!
3 weeks ago
Very professional and very nice
I went for my check up and I was very anxious. My dentists were both so kind and helped me get through this. They are both professional and easy going
4 weeks ago
Dr. Jack is very understanding especially when you have very high anxiety! Also the staff is very understanding as well. Thank you Redwood dental of Troy you all are excellent!!
4 weeks ago
Dr Jack
Dr Jack truly is the best. He makes it as pain free as possible.
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist Experience
I have been going to Redwood for over 2 years now. My hygienist Angela and Dentist Dr. Jack are awesome. Office is always very friendly. And I can trust will they keep my smile looking perfect.
1 month ago
I wish i would have switched ti this iffice years ago! So convenient, friendly staff, they really go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and welcome. Went in for a chipped tooth repair. Only took an hour and you cant even tell it was ever chipped! Making ut my primary dentist from now on!
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly, helpful and they provide high quality service.
I’ve been going to Redwood Dental for about two years now and I’ve been very happy with the service every time.