Redwood Dental - Troy

Dentist

111 East Long Lake Road

Troy, MI 48085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great experience
N
7 days ago
Very good service
Very nice and prompt staff
T
2 weeks ago
Painless and quick Root Canal
I have had major dental work done before. I have never had such a quick, easy, painless root canal. Dr Jack was professional and proficient! His dental hygenist Andrea was also superb! I would highly recommend.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Jack and his staff is the only reason I’ll visit a dentist. Very professional and gentle .
M
3 weeks ago
Very good service
Angela provided very high quality and friendly service. I hadn’t issues with payment as the pro maintainces was planned to be done with no charge but I got chargedmy copay!
A
1 month ago
Nothing short of wonderful!!
This is the best dental office!! Dr. Jack is fantastic. Super professional, qentle, soft spoken, honest, and mild mannered. Just puts you right at ease. Staff is personable and even funny! Just and all around positive experience. Thanks guys! There’s tons of dentists in and around Ferndale, but you’re worth the drive.
H
1 month ago
Amazing
This place is amazing. The staff are very very friendly. Dr. Pryde and her assisstant Andrea are amazing. The Dr is very caring and knowledgable. The most important thing for them is their patient to be comfortable. Now, my husband and daughter go there too. I recommend this place 100%.
D
1 month ago
High quality service!
Coming from an upscale over priced peradontist, I was so impressed with this practice and their affordability, they are now as actually fixing my over priced dental work, (crowns) which were not done properly. So glad I found Redwood Dental, a group of experienced friendly staff!
C
2 months ago
High quality service, Rebecca was amazing.
Rebecca was amazing and the best that we have come across. Professional, friendly, and gave my son great information. She was the best part of the visit!
D
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly
Staff here is very friendly and professional. Dr. Johnson is great and always explains and answers all the questions I have. Rebecca is an awesome hygienist and she was really sweet. They do a great job! The office is clean and they seem well organized.