Redwood Dental - Troy

Dentist

111 East Long Lake Road

Troy, MI 48085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very prompt and always communicate what is happening during your visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Best of the Best
Had an emergency issue with my bridge. Doctor Jack and Lesley were awesome. And I also got to see my favorite Angie. Always a good experience , the staff is very friendly and accommodating.
L
3 weeks ago
The whole office is amazing and the office manager is the greatest.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly staff. Right on time.
T
1 month ago
Friendly service
This is my second visit to redwood dental and I love it. Very friendly service. I will be back.
S
1 month ago
Redwood is my go to for all my dental needs. Dr jack is great. The entire staff is personable and professional at the same time. I have recommend Redwood to family and friends.
A
1 month ago
Amazing Dental Office
Everyone at Redwood Dental is professional yet very friendly and approachable. The office is beautiful. Love Dr. Jack and Dr. Johnson...I am sure the other dentists are also great, I just have had work done by both I mentioned so I know firsthand they are very caring and very good! Love Jessica, her asst and Annette. My family and I trust Redwood Dental, try them, you won't be disappointed!
J
1 month ago
Dr Jack, possibly the best dentist ever.
Dr Jack is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He not only knows teeth but he cares about what best for patients not just profit. Can’t imagine life without him or redwood dental.
D
2 months ago
Great Staff
Lindsey was very considerate to cleaning sensitive areas when cleaning with great advice for better care at home. Dr. Pryde is also very professional, kind and considerate, as always. My kids like Dr. Pryde too. The ladies at the front desk were friendly and welcoming.
J
2 months ago
Good experience
All the staffs are very friendly and responsive. The nurses and Drs are all very professional. I came here from europe and I have to say that American Dentists have much better skill than the European’s.