Redwood Dental

Dentist

13403 East 13 Mile Road

Warren, MI 48088

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Awesomeness! !!
I was having extreme pain, they got me in very quick and I was a new patient. Office staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. Chan was very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone.
C
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Stacy is amazing at what she does. It was my 3 year olds first cleaning and she was sure to go slow and make her comfortable, confident and not afraid to be in the big seat! I appreciate the extra mile she went to make her want to come back and have sparkle teeth!
J
3 months ago
Easy Painless Experience
Having two crowns put in same time very painless procedure the temps are a great fit, Dr Bouchillon a pro great work and his assistant Karen very thorough and a sweetheart! Back in two weeks for my perms.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service
K
3 months ago
The best expvearrance I've ever had.
Everyone is so very kind and polite, they work with me so all of my appointments worked for me. A very rare thing..
S
3 months ago
My hygienist is great
Always compassionate even when you forget to floss
R
3 months ago
Superior service
It was one of the best experiences I have had at a dental office. They were very accommodating by excepting patients at 6pm such as myself, this enables me to please my employer and save my vacation days for actual vacation. The office was clean and orderly. The staff members were very friendly and informative, especially when it came to explaining my insurance coverage. The technology was very good with televisions in the exam room to watch while work was being done. I did not wait very long to be seen nor did I wait lingering than 2 minutes for the dr to come into see me after xrays. The dr was knowledgeable and polite. He explained the many options I had and fhs Beni fits of each, but never pressured me to get work I could not afford . Finally their prices seemed reasonable
T
3 months ago
It was a great experience for my sister. The office was really clean and the staff are nice.
M
3 months ago
High Quality
All of the office staff is so kind and helpful! Dr Schmitz is gentle, calm and is very detailed and thorough. The atmosphere is very professional and comfortable. Excellent care!
C
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
I've been going to Redwood Dental for over 20 years. Everyone on staff -- dentists, assistants, hygienists, scheduling/billing staff-- is consistently professional, caring, and friendly. I'd highly recommend Redwood Dental.