Redwood Dental

Dentist

13403 East 13 Mile Road

Warren, MI 48088

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Nice staff
I've been coming here since 2006, I believe. The staff is always sweet and friendly. Very comfortable atmosphere. Never have to wait long between arriving to hygentist to doctor, which is priceless to me.
K
1 day ago
Great quality service
The receptionist was very helpful when I called first thing in the morning to get my crown put back on. The office atmosphere is very friendly. They were able to get me in ASAP and the doctor knew what he was doing. Great job!! I would recommend redwood dental to friends and family.
N
2 days ago
High quality service
Could not ask for better service at a Dentist’s office.
F
4 days ago
All three!
I have been going to Redwood for 30 odd some years and I love the service they give me! My dentist is the best!!
B
5 days ago
High quality service. Fast. Efficient. Super friendly!
Stacey is the best hygienist there! She super friendly and knows what’s she doing! Wouldn’t want to go to anyone else!
S
5 days ago
Professional and quality
I have been coming to your office for many years and the quality of service and professionalism is second to none
D
1 week ago
Always a pleasure
Have been going here for 14 years now. Very professional, highly efficient staff. Never a complaint from me!
S
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and Invisalign
Very good experience as usual. I will definitely come back again.
S
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Been going here for 37 yrs. never had one bad experience. Highly recommend. Very professional and knowledgeable
A
3 weeks ago
Chatty Cathy
I came in for a cleaning, that went well and Jen was so nice. However sitting in the lobby was terrible. Your front desk staff is always talking about patients. Maybe they should keep that gossip to themselves or at the very least talk quieter if they’re going to be rude. Makes me not want to come back.