Redwood Dental

Dentist

13403 East 13 Mile Road

Warren, MI 48088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Very friendly!
I suffer from high anxiety and dentist offices usually terrify me. The entire staff at Redwood..from front desk to the doctor was incredibly kind! I will definitely be coming back and with far less anxiety next time.
M
1 week ago
Good visit...no hurting
Everything was great today on my cleaning. The only thing that I dont understand about dentist is why they have cold water to rinse in your mouth when so many people are sensitive to cold on their teeth. Doesnt make much sense to me.
D
2 weeks ago
Always pleasant
I really like the office staff, especially the doctors and the girl who handles billing (or care plans?) she is very helpful with explaining costs and scheduling. Dr Bouchilan (sp?) is very friendly and laid back, nice guy. I have been coming to this office since I was a small child, I am now 30 and will be bringing my children to red wood Warren as well.
S
3 weeks ago
New patient
This was my first visit with this office, I first would like to thank the front desk for helping me fill out some difficult forms. Dr. Chang and his staff treated me with the upmost respect, and I'll never forget how kind they treated me. A blessing indeed!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
My first impression was kindness. They were all so professional and kind. I loved the dentist and the staff. This was my first visit. I have to have some work done, so I will be back for 2 subsequent visits in the next few weeks. I feel comfortable there which says a lot for me because I have never been comfortable at any dentist LOL. I recommend this place, for sure.
E
1 month ago
Exam/Cleaning for patients with anxiety
I have been coming to Redwood Dental for a few years and it is always as pleasant as going to the dentist can possibly be. I am a patient with severe anxiety about getting dental work done and a bag Gaga reflex but the staff in this office are exceedingly patient and always try to make me as comfortable as possible. In my most recent visit for an exam and cleaning, the dental assistant, whose name unfortunately I didn’t catch, was one of the best to ever treat me and the dentist, DR. Klein, was kind, knowledgeable, and quick. The support staff are equally as wonderful - making sure to offer discounts when available and having patience with insurance and scheduling needs.
K
1 month ago
Sandy is wonderful!
V
2 months ago
Good. People
Love this dentist. Would recommend them
J
2 months ago
Recomend
I had oral surgery today, and Dr. Whorlan, was excellent, very nice man, oh, and Hannah was the best!! Such a sweet girl, I would tell anyone looking for a awesome dentist to come to redwood!! They are the best!!
K
2 months ago
Wounderful and very caring staff. My Hygienst, Jennifer, I have been seeing her since she finished school. She is one of the best in her field and I have worked with and have see alot of hygienist over the years. I was in the dental field for over 14 years.