Redwood Dental

Dentist

13403 East 13 Mile Road

Warren, MI 48088

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great Staff
Excellent and kind staff. All around this office does a great job for our family
D
5 days ago
Same day service
Got me in the same day I called and was able to take care of my needs. Pleasant and curtious
R
1 week ago
Very profession, friendly
Love Dr Boucholon he is very professional , The staff is great
C
2 weeks ago
I needed to have a couple teeth pulled. Dr Chang was awesome explained everything that he was going to do, and made the whole procedure totally painless. Really satisfied with the whole staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Chang is very kind, patient, and professional. The staff is very nice and friendly. I recommend this place to others and appreciate their service and welcoming environment. The dentist first priority was my health and convenience, thank you redwood dental!
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and Expert care
Long time patient here. Have always been satisfied
J
1 month ago
Not The Visit I was Expecting
I went in for a cleaning. Specifically asked if everything was covered. I was told yes. X-rays were given. I ask again if it’s covered. They say yes. Yet I get to the counter and owe $80. It should be illegal to pull a stunt like that on patients. I would have never gotten those x-rays. I’m a full time student with two jobs trying to save every penny I have. I don’t have an extra $80. I did not appreciate that at all. Also, while receiving the cleaning... I was asked about allergies (I have quite a few). I listed the drugs i’m allergic to and the hygienist replied “are those TRUE allergies?”. No i’m lying? Overall bad experience.
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasant visit, friendly, courteous , professional and very happy with their services, I recommend their office to others
B
1 month ago
Extraction of wisdom tooth
I hate to admit it but I was a nervous wreck worried about this dental appointment. I am so very grateful to Melissa , the dental assistant,for helping me calm down . She has the perfect personality for her job . She offered much comfort with her calming demeanor and continuous conversation ; which I requested to comfort my nerves. Dr Chang was very comforting too and helped me maintain trust in him by his explanations of the process. I am so glad it's done and over and would confidently recommend this team to others who hate going to the dentist. They made it so easy & comfortable!!! Thank you so much!!!😊
V
1 month ago
Great service, quick, efficent, and friendly staff.