Redwood Dental

Dentist

37380 Glenwood Road

Westland, MI 48186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Sealants
Today my son had sealants put on his molars. He was brought back at our scheduled appointment time and he was finished within a half hour. The staff is very kind, polite, patient and informative
J
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
They were polite and very helpful with all their knowledge, I recommend anyone to go there,.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Great people would recommend redwood dental to anyone of my friends or family.
E
2 months ago
First time everyone very nice and friendly. They seem to be really thorough and explains everything they do. I think I might have found my new dentist. Only had a cleaning but soon I will experience some work on my teeth. 😀
M
2 months ago
Great dentist and great dental hygienist (Asia)
Asia is awesome. We have been going here for years. She awesome with kids and adults. Office staff is pleasant and awesome also, Dentist are helpful, informative and gentle.
T
2 months ago
Dentist
She did a good job pulling a difficult tooth. She is very nice.
A
2 months ago
We love the place!
I’m very picky where I take my 3 kids and I take them to redwood. Staff are always super nice and friendly. They always answer any questions you have. My kids hated the dentist before we switched and they love going now. I highly recommend going there. And the office is super clean!!
S
2 months ago
Pleasantly surprised!
I was pleasantly surprised when I found out that they had a new X-ray machine. No more awful cardboard that was crammed in your mouth and then being told to bite down! The X-ray downloaded pictures of my teeth instantly, and pain free. I actually had a fun time. The ladies that work there are so nice and friendly. I’m actually not afraid to go the the Dentist anymore. Thank you Redwood Dental!
S
2 months ago
Pleasantly surprised.
I was pleasantly surprised with the new X-ray machine. I always dreaded those cardboard things they would cram in your mouth and tell you to bite down! But, I was surprised to find no more cardboard, and the xrays instantly show up one the computer! That made the trip fun. The ladies that work there are so nice and friendly, that I won’t mind going to the Dentist anymore! Thank you Redwood Dental.
G
2 months ago
Very professional
They always treat you nice and in a professional way