Redwood Dental

Dentist

22733 Allen Road

Woodhaven, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great and Friendly Services
From start to finish they were friendly and knowledgeable and helpful through the entire cleaning and procedure that I had done. Highly recommend Redwood Dental!!
K
2 weeks ago
Love the people & the work is always great! ☺️
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
Dr Johnson is the best, along with the Staff
K
3 weeks ago
Superlative Care!
I had such a pleasant experience that I will be referring everyone I know! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, plus the facility was so clean. Definitely impressed!!
J
1 month ago
Great, friendly staff! Expedited service for me as well! Thanks to All!!
N
1 month ago
I went to redwood for a cleaning but I got much more. The staff was so good at making me feel comfortable. You could eat off the floors and all the equipment is all state of art. I was informed about the products I needed to maintain my oral health. I was also told my out of. pocket expenses would be upfront which is very important. After i was done I didn't want to leave! BEST PLACE EVER!
J
1 month ago
Worst experience ever hygenist needs etiquette schooling very rude
L
1 month ago
Highly Professional. Supper compassionate.
Had to get a new dentist who was in network of my insurance. Was a last minute appointment. In pain and about to got out of town. Was close to work and took a chance. Dr Lauren was amazing and her staf are very patient and sweet!
A
2 months ago
Amazing office
Everyone is friendly and truly AWESOME. Everyone in this dental office makes you feel comfortable, and they are also great with children. Everyone is very personable, kind, funny. To sum it all up, ALL the ladies there are awesome😊🤗
B
2 months ago
I felt like I was at home they were very professional. Very friendly staff an the doctor was amazing. Everything went very fast to sometimes you spend a lot of time at the dentist not this time this place was a different experience. I will be recommending this place to my friends and family.