Redwood Dental

Dentist

22733 Allen Road

Woodhaven, MI 48183

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
Great experience. Satisfied with the service they provided, friendly dentists and staffs. Highly recommended to others.
B
3 months ago
They were all very professional and kind. I had not seen a dentist on a very long time, and they were not judgemental.
G
4 months ago
Great and Friendly Services
From start to finish they were friendly and knowledgeable and helpful through the entire cleaning and procedure that I had done. Highly recommend Redwood Dental!!
K
4 months ago
Love the people & the work is always great! ☺️
C
4 months ago
Professional
Dr Johnson is the best, along with the Staff
K
4 months ago
Superlative Care!
I had such a pleasant experience that I will be referring everyone I know! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, plus the facility was so clean. Definitely impressed!!
J
4 months ago
Great, friendly staff! Expedited service for me as well! Thanks to All!!
N
4 months ago
I went to redwood for a cleaning but I got much more. The staff was so good at making me feel comfortable. You could eat off the floors and all the equipment is all state of art. I was informed about the products I needed to maintain my oral health. I was also told my out of. pocket expenses would be upfront which is very important. After i was done I didn't want to leave! BEST PLACE EVER!
J
4 months ago
Worst experience ever hygenist needs etiquette schooling very rude
L
5 months ago
Highly Professional. Supper compassionate.
Had to get a new dentist who was in network of my insurance. Was a last minute appointment. In pain and about to got out of town. Was close to work and took a chance. Dr Lauren was amazing and her staf are very patient and sweet!