Redwood Dental

Dentist

22733 Allen Road

Woodhaven, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Amazing office
Everyone is friendly and truly AWESOME. Everyone in this dental office makes you feel comfortable, and they are also great with children. Everyone is very personable, kind, funny. To sum it all up, ALL the ladies there are awesome😊🤗
B
6 days ago
I felt like I was at home they were very professional. Very friendly staff an the doctor was amazing. Everything went very fast to sometimes you spend a lot of time at the dentist not this time this place was a different experience. I will be recommending this place to my friends and family.
B
6 days ago
I felt like I was at home they were very professional. Very friendly staff an the doctor was amazing. Everything went very fast to sometimes you spend a lot of time at the dentist not this time this place was a different experience. I will be recommending this place to my friends and family.
J
1 week ago
Awesome
Dr. Johnson and the entire staff are incredible. I will be going here for the foreseeable future.
D
1 week ago
Friendly and Thorough
Jenny and Dr. Johnson are amazing and good about answering my questions. The front desk staff are also outstanding. Jenny gave me great TLC during my deep cleaning. Awesome folks at Redwood Dental!
A
1 month ago
So great with my toddler
Dr Johnson did a fantastic job with my 2 year old. She was patient and made sure my daughter was comfortable at every step.
T
1 month ago
Outstanding patient care
This had to be the best dental patient care i have ever received and I'm 60 years old. From the front office staff to the dental assistant to Dr Lauren Johnson make you feel very comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend them to everyone even folks like me that have a lot of anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. Love this office I give them ten 🌟
A
1 month ago
Great dental hygienist
Professional, friendly, and fantastic dental hygienist and staff.
T
2 months ago
New Patient
This was my first visit at redwood dental office. Jenny was very patient and helped keep my lil one occupied during my visit. She was also very through on what she was doing each time before she worked on my mouth with X-rays as well as my cleaning. The office it’s self is very clean and welcoming .
N
2 months ago
High quality service!
First time visiting the Woodhaven location and it was great. All new technology and beautifully renovated. Shaina is an awesome hygienist!!