Redwood Dental/Livonia Dental Group

Dentist

32280 5 Mile Rd

Livonia, MI 48154-6113

Open Today By Appointment

livoniadentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
They are AWESOME; like being with friends. Makes the whole dental experience more pleasurable. Have been a patient for 45 years and I wouldn't think of going elsewhere.
S
10 months ago
Most amazing dental office
The kindness and the knowledge of these wonderful people were beyond what I expected. I will return and recommend this facility always.
S
10 months ago
Awesome every time
This office is great . Everyone is amazing . Front desk , hygienists , assistants and doctors are so very caring . I would and do recommend them to everyone I know ! Maria and Lauren are my favorites but everyone is great . Give them a try you won’t be disappointed!!! Thank you Livonia Dental group !!!
P
11 months ago
6 month check-up
Always friendly, courteous, clean and efficient service and staff. A pleasure each visit.
G
12 months ago
I’ve been getting my teeth cleaned here for almost 40 years. Dr Freeman and his amazing staff are the best. Lauren makes getting your teeth cleaned a pleasure.
G
12 months ago
Excellent emergency repair.
Broke tooth on a weekend trip and was taken in Monday for a great repair. Very professional and quality work.
C
1 year ago
At age almost retired I got braces What a total experience. A great group of girls that work there. Denise is a wonderful assistant very helpful with all my questions. Goes the extra mile to help me a real professional
K
1 year ago
If you're looking, you found the right place.
I've been coming her and seeing Dr. Fox for about 8 years now, and everyone here is nice, friendly, efficient and professional. For me, it's worth my long drive.
G
1 year ago
Great customer service
Dr. Fox handled my emergency repair with compassion and professionalism. This is a great dental group.
R
1 year ago
Excellent experience
Had an excellent expereince with Maria who cleaned my son's teeth today. Thank you for making the dentist a fun experience for his first time. Which will also make future visits better. Met Dr. Freeman for the exam and he was also wonderful. Both made my son feel very comfortable.