Redwood Periodontics, LLC

Dentist

6287 S Redwood Rd

STE 102

Salt Lake City, UT 84123

Open Today By Appointment

redwoodperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Hi
I feel great! Very little swelling and no pain unless I touch my lip...so I don't. It is much easier than I thought it would be. Thanks, Anne
P
8 months ago
Patty
I just love coming to see Dr. McKeown and his wonderful nurse,Cari. They are both so knowledgeable and care about me. They work so well together too. I have some anxiety, which I think is normal, considering it's a dental office but I was completely put at ease by Cari. Dr. McKeown did a great job on me. I just love both of these caring professionals. My friends now!!!
M
8 months ago
I came to the appointment with concerns. These concerns were addressed professionally. I left the appointment satisfied.
S
8 months ago
Friendly staff
Everything was perfect. Inviting and kind people. Highly recommend. Answered all my questions
M
8 months ago
Dr. Manwaring and his staff are top-notch Dental professionals who always have your best interest at Heart
Dr. Manwaring performed successful oral gum surgery on me two years ago. He was kind, gentle and explained everything to me. As a result, I have follow-up gum check-ups and cleanings with Dr. Manwaring's personnel, to ensure my issue remains resolved. Deanna Thompson is my Dental Hygienist at Dr. Manwaring's office. She is wonder! So very caring. She ensures I know how, and am doing all the correct techniques to keep my gums in good condition. She is a great steward for Dr. Manwaring's practice. Every time I come in to get my gums checked/teeth cleaned, Dr. Manwaring comes in to review my progress and speaks to me. He and his staff make you feel like you are the most important patient to them. I'm so grateful for the quality care I receive from them!
R
8 months ago
Great visit as a new patient
Exceptionally friendly office personnel; Professional demeanor by Staff; quick and efficient service with compassionate presentation.
B
8 months ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Jeremy is great to work with, very friendly and takes the time to explain everything.
D
8 months ago
Great visit as always
Gayle and Dr. Manwaring are both friendly and professional and put me at ease. Gayle especially is very funny and tells great stories. I came to them a few years ago with serious gum issues and I feel that they have done a great job of alleviating some of my more serious issues, both through their frequent teeth cleaning and advice. Diane Bracey
M
8 months ago
My experience at your office today was amazing. I can’t thank Gayle enough for her kindness and for making me feel so comfortable. It was a very positive experience for me. I look forward to my next visit
F
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Dr. Jeremy Manwaring saw me in emergency. He glued my "fallen crown" back in position. Thank you!