Redwood Periodontics, LLC

Dentist

6287 S Redwood Rd

STE 102

Salt Lake City, UT 84123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redwoodperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Very well run office with wonderful employees.
B
7 days ago
High quality service Very professional and knowledgeable
Five stars always!
R
2 weeks ago
professional, helpful, informative
Dr. Manwaring was GREAT.
J
2 weeks ago
Periodontal exam by Deanna
As usual the exam was timely, efficient, and professional. Deanna always does a great job of telling me what I need to work on and the results of the exam. I'll see her again next year!
S
3 weeks ago
The best
I had the best cleaning ever, and Deanna explained so much to help my home care. Dr. Manwaring is a caring, concerned professional.
S
3 weeks ago
great profesional work
I always feel like I receive the best service possible with the people from Dr. Manwarings office. My cleaning today went well
J
4 weeks ago
Today I went to Dr Manwearing for my dental cleaning. It was the first time I visited his office. My daughter and my wife are his patients. My daughter has been after us to go to Dr. Manwearing for some time. My wife started going to him in the Spring. She told me she was very happy she did. Just like she told me the office staff, the hygienist and Dr Manwearing treated me like I was the the most important person in the world. The hygienist was amazing she deadened my gums and immediately gave my gums a very deep and thorough cleaning. The best part in all of this, I felt little pain or discomfort.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer care and service!
I was scared about my prognosis during this appt. Dr. Manwaring and his friendly staff instantly put me at ease and gave me hope during a scary time! He explained things thoroughly and ensured that I understood all the next steps. He and the team are working with me to find a way to finance the treatment. A truly great experience overall! I truly feel that the team cares about me and my well-being!
C
4 weeks ago
I am just post extraction of a damaged tooth. The extraction was speedy and painless. The explanation was complete and understandable. Dr. Manwaring is skilled, caring and personable...as are his assistants. What more could I possibly ask?
R
1 month ago
Favorite dental
I always enjoy my visit at Redwood. Gayle is the best. Very professional. Dr Mckuene is great and a very good periodontist. Thanks.