Redwood Periodontics, LLC

Dentist

6287 S Redwood Rd

STE 102

Salt Lake City, UT 84123

Open Today By Appointment

redwoodperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Professional & efficient
Dr. Manwaring was the best periodontist I have been to. He explained the whole process and made me feel at ease. He came highly recommended and I had an excellent experience as well.
S
3 days ago
All staff were excellent.
A
4 days ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Cynthia was friendly and considerate the whole time she had to deal with cleaning my stained teeth. She was patient when I needed to rest my jaw for a short time. My teeth look and feel beautiful! Thanks Cynthia!
J
6 days ago
Dr. Manwaring went above and beyond by taking care of a problem while I was there for another issue
J
1 week ago
Nice visit
Everyone at the Dentist was amazing. They were friendly and happy to see me coming into their office. I will be doing all my services here from now on. The waiting area was great with all of those boats on the wall and the decoration wow. I really like it here. Thank you for being so amazing.
S
1 week ago
Extremely accommodating
I was in SLC, dropping off a friend at the airport and was having minor pain in a tooth with a root canal. I had an appointment the following week, but felt that I needed to take care of it sooner. I was able to come over and have it checked out with only a short wait...
S
1 week ago
Extremely accommodating
I was in SLC, dropping off a friend at the airport and was having minor pain in a tooth with a root canal. I had an appointment the following week, but felt that I needed to take care of it sooner. I was able to come over and have it checked out with only a short wait...
R
1 week ago
Excellent experience ,a quick check of my gums.No waiting and no charge as I was told 6 months ago,wow!
E
1 week ago
They were so gentle So understanding of my absolute fear of work concerning my mouth I would definitely recommend them
B
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
The doctor and all members of his staff were very professional, friendly and caring. I highly recommend Redwood Periodontics.