Reedy River Storage

Self-Storage Center

305 McAlister Road

Greenville, SC 29607

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Nice Facility
Nice Facility
J
2 months ago
Awesome
I was in a pinch and they helped me out.
S
2 months ago
Nice
The girls are sweet and their willing to work with you.
F
2 months ago
Nice Facility
The facility is clean, well light, and cheap. Can't get any better.
F
2 months ago
Nice Facility
The facility is clean, well light, and cheap. Can't get any better.
J
2 months ago
Clean/Friendly Staff
Alexis and Sally are great! I would recommend to anyone who needs storage.
J
7 months ago
High Quality Customer Service, Professional and Friendly Staff, Beautiful 3-Story Climate Controlled Facility
Reedy River Storage and their amazing staff came through for my family and I recently when we had a quick close on our home. Not only did they help us with a great moving company, but they also made our move as stress free as possible. Sally customized a "Moving Package" (boxes, packing paper, wardrobes, bubble wrap etc..) to not only fit our budget but was the right fit for what we were moving. Alexsis, the property manager is professional, and so courteous. She made the application and lease process a breeze! The moving company that they recommended were amazing as well!
Response from Reedy River Storage
Hi Jen! Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to meet our customers needs with excellence! Please don't hesitate to reach out whenever you may need us!
G
8 months ago
Clean/Friendly Staff
Clean/Friendly Staff
Response from Reedy River Storage
Hi Gary! Thank you so much!!! Your positive review and kind words mean so much to us here @ Reedy River Storage! Have a great day!
H
11 months ago
Beautiful
Beautiful New Facility!
Response from Reedy River Storage
Hi Harper! Thank you so much! We think our facility is beautiful too! We strive to keep it that way on the daily for our amazing customers like you! Have a great day!