Reel Smiles Dental

Dentist

7785 N Durango Dr.

#140

Las Vegas, NV 89131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Thanks for making me happy
Your the best in the world to me thank u,for your great work
P
1 month ago
The best dentist ever!!!
Dr Lee had to been the nicest, most sweetest dentist I've ever encountered with!!! She was always asking if everything was alright, never rushed anything and gets the job done right!! Thanks again!! The receptionist is quiet a looker too!!
B
2 months ago
Awesome as usual!!
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I really enjoy coming here. When I arrive I am greeted by Kayla and she makes the environment fun and relaxing, and it is nice since I still have a small fear of dentists. Everyone makes me feel calm and relaxed and I love it. Would def reccomend if you don't like dentists or are afraid of them because they will make you feel calm and safe. They help with my fear and I am starting to like it there.
J
2 months ago
Great service
I am in so much pain. Told doctor i had been taking Ibuprofin and it was not helping the pain. She prescribed me Motrin and said of i needed something stonger i had to go to the emergency room. So now i feel like an idiot sitting in the emergency room. ER numbed me tooth still hurts. I wish there was someone that could actually help me.
T
2 months ago
Staff really kind, courteous, and helpful from the receptionists to the dental assistant to the doctor! Would recommend to any and everyone! Had an emergency abscess that needed to be taken care of right away. Though they were super busy they let me sit until a doctor was available. No attitudes, just a great atmosphere! Thank you guys!
P
2 months ago
Very professional and very helpful!!!!
Everyone from the the receptionist to the doctor everyone was very friendly and professional!!! Everyone know their jobs so thday made it go really smooth. I will be returning for any other tooth problems and question. Thank you everyone!!!
B
3 months ago
Dr Lee is great and the staff is wonderful!
T
4 months ago
The receptionist is always very friendly and helpful. The doctors very knowledgeable and thorough. Did I mention how cool it is to be able to watch something on Netflix while you wait
J
4 months ago
Great Everything!