Reflection Dental

Dentist

21220 Golden Springs Dr

Diamond Bar, CA 91789-3925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
7 days ago
Professional and friendly service
Been coming to Dr. Ngow for the last three years and have received very professional and friendly services. He explains all things thoroughly and always cares about the patient's concerns. Highly recommended.
K
5 months ago
Dr. Ngo is very professional. He explains everything so you feel comfortable. He does excellent work. I have gone in for emergencies a couple of times and I get in right away. I recommend him to anyone. His staff are friendly and helpful.
G
10 months ago
Integrity and Quality
Dr. Ngo and his staff have consistently provided excellent care for the whole family. Dr. Ngo makes sure the treatment is of the best quality. He often checks on how we feel to address any discomforts or concerns. My kids had a phobia of dentists due to past mishaps with other dentists, but they have overcome that and trust the staff at Reflection Dental. There is strong integrity in this dental practice that makes their patients' welfare as the priority.
E
10 months ago
Excellent service
L
1 year ago
First I don't ever write reviews but I knew in my heart I definitely had to write one about this dentist office and I want to add I am one of those people that are very nervous and scared due to a previous experience now the doctor and all the staff are just the sweetest and kindest ever they were very patient with me and were so understanding of my nervousness that they made me feel very comfortable and went up and beyond to hold my hand and wipe my tears I never experience anything like that, I would recommend this office to anyone who would want a very professional and yet caring dental experience and also when I had questions before my appointment and i practically bugged them i feel the dentist himself called me and answer all my questions, I never had a dentist call me it's been a secretary or someone because I know the dentist are very busy but he made the time. I'm still nervous but I know now going back there I'm in good hands and it will be a great experience being around that very caring doctor and staff
L
1 year ago
Good doctor and nice office's staff ... I appreciate all the work and service they provide to me and all my family .
S
1 year ago
The office is never over booked. Everything is clean. Everyone is kind and thorough. They have been my dentist for almost ten years so yes I'm satisfied.
F
2 years ago
The service provided was highly professional and through.
T
3 years ago
Always a pleasant experience
Best dentist. Easy and pleasant experience every time. Clean, professional and great work done.
K
3 years ago
best dental place I been to. you gotta come in to find out for yourself I gurrentee you will not regrett.