Reflection Dental

Dentist

21220 Golden Springs Dr

Diamond Bar, CA 91789-3925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
First I don't ever write reviews but I knew in my heart I definitely had to write one about this dentist office and I want to add I am one of those people that are very nervous and scared due to a previous experience now the doctor and all the staff are just the sweetest and kindest ever they were very patient with me and were so understanding of my nervousness that they made me feel very comfortable and went up and beyond to hold my hand and wipe my tears I never experience anything like that, I would recommend this office to anyone who would want a very professional and yet caring dental experience and also when I had questions before my appointment and i practically bugged them i feel the dentist himself called me and answer all my questions, I never had a dentist call me it's been a secretary or someone because I know the dentist are very busy but he made the time. I'm still nervous but I know now going back there I'm in good hands and it will be a great experience being around that very caring doctor and staff
L
2 months ago
Good doctor and nice office's staff ... I appreciate all the work and service they provide to me and all my family .
S
6 months ago
The office is never over booked. Everything is clean. Everyone is kind and thorough. They have been my dentist for almost ten years so yes I'm satisfied.
F
1 year ago
The service provided was highly professional and through.
T
2 years ago
Always a pleasant experience
Best dentist. Easy and pleasant experience every time. Clean, professional and great work done.
K
2 years ago
best dental place I been to. you gotta come in to find out for yourself I gurrentee you will not regrett.
D
2 years ago
Professional and very friendly office :)
My second visit and the whole office is so calm and they look out for my best interest. I accidentally bit down on the instrument which drilled a bit of a hole in my tooth, I almost gave dentist a heart attack, he overcame that quick and fixed the hole right away, whew! Reflection Dental is really good and I'm not disappointed :)
V
3 years ago
Very good for people who don't like pain.
I was referred from a friend to come here. My friend, like me, has deep cavities and is super sensitive to pain. My previous dentist made me HATE dentist appointments due to the amount of pain I had to go through. However, I had 4 cavities and came here to get them filled and THEY DIDN'T HURT!!!! Even the shot was executed very gently! I'm very happy!
A
3 years ago
The best Dentist you will find
The most professional, friendly, hardworking, and efficient dentist office you can find. Very nice doctors and staff. I recommend to all.
J
3 years ago
Great service! Recommend dentist to everyone!
Wonderful service and treatment. Very friendly and accommodating. We had some sitter issues and the dentist worked with us to have the dental cleaning done around my schedule. A true delight. I hesitate going to the dentist but here they go out of their way to allay your fears and concerns. Great experience.