Reflection Dental

Dentist

21220 Golden Springs Dr

Diamond Bar, CA 91789-3925

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Professional and very friendly office :)
My second visit and the whole office is so calm and they look out for my best interest. I accidentally bit down on the instrument which drilled a bit of a hole in my tooth, I almost gave dentist a heart attack, he overcame that quick and fixed the hole right away, whew! Reflection Dental is really good and I'm not disappointed :)
V
4 years ago
Very good for people who don't like pain.
I was referred from a friend to come here. My friend, like me, has deep cavities and is super sensitive to pain. My previous dentist made me HATE dentist appointments due to the amount of pain I had to go through. However, I had 4 cavities and came here to get them filled and THEY DIDN'T HURT!!!! Even the shot was executed very gently! I'm very happy!
A
4 years ago
The best Dentist you will find
The most professional, friendly, hardworking, and efficient dentist office you can find. Very nice doctors and staff. I recommend to all.
J
5 years ago
Great service! Recommend dentist to everyone!
Wonderful service and treatment. Very friendly and accommodating. We had some sitter issues and the dentist worked with us to have the dental cleaning done around my schedule. A true delight. I hesitate going to the dentist but here they go out of their way to allay your fears and concerns. Great experience.
A
5 years ago
Great, & perfect.
A
5 years ago
Fast service. Never have to wait.
S
5 years ago
Reflection Dental is fantastic and great customer service. Dr Ngow respects your time and provides skilled, efficient and painless service. You are out of there faster than expected. A big reason is that he will personally do some of the routine dental work himself while other offices let the assistants do the work. Destiny is great with talking to you and letting you relax before the procedures. Saturday hours are a definite plus.
A
5 years ago
Excellent. Dr.Ngo and his staff made my daughter (who has phobia of dentist) comfortable.
M
6 years ago
Dr. Kgow is a great dentist! I have been going there with him since 2007! Always good service and a gentle hand!
S
6 years ago
Doctor & staff are friendly and very professional. They explained the procedures in details and with patience. They are excellent people!