Reflection Dental

Dentist

21220 Golden Springs Dr

Diamond Bar, CA 91789-3925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
I've never been more comfortable going to dentist! Friendly, kind, and understanding employees and they were more than willing to help me feel comfortable in discussing the best treatment options. Dr. Kenvis is super gentle and lets you know what is exactly happening at all times. He had a TV screen at the front of your chair so that he could show you movie of you chioce. He was very generous with the anesthesia and was concerned about pain. His staff is great and very congenial and they remember your name when you step in.
M
6 years ago
Another pleasant and professional experience. I went back to have the second half of my deep cleaning, and was in and out quickly with minimal discomfort. I woke up this morning (the day after the appointment) with a slight pain. I'm sure that now I will be visiting the dentist more than I have in the past.
M
6 years ago
For a first time visit, everything went exceptionally well. Polite, courteous, and professional staff. I'm scheduled for another visit and will update my review then ...
S
6 years ago
Dr. Kenvis Ngow is absolutely wonderful as a person and as a dental doctor. He explains everything in a clear and concise manner before doing any procedure and even goes over the x ray with me so i can get a sense of what is going on. He also has a sense of humor and quickly builds rapport with me. Everyone knows how much it sucks to get drilled by a dentist, so I am glad he is take care of me. As a patient I am truly grateful to be under his care. I would recommend this place to anyone who are afraid of dentists!!!
R
6 years ago
Once again an outstanding job. No pain so far.
R
7 years ago
On top of everything.
G
7 years ago
Very friendly and professional service, they make you very comfortable, very reasonable and fair pricing, the Dr. And his staff pays attention to the little details, they take the time to listen to you,I would highly recommend Reflection Dental to anyone is looking for a Dental work.
H
7 years ago
Dr. Ngow provides thoughtful and gentle care.
M
7 years ago
Professional and friendly office. Make it a comfortable experience.
D
7 years ago
As always, Dr. Ngow and staff took wonderful care of me.