Reflection Dental

Dentist

21220 Golden Springs Dr

Diamond Bar, CA 91789-3925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Efficient, reliable, with great attention to detail! Over the weekend my front tooth chipped, which made me conscious of the gap in between. I called Reflection Dental and they scheduled me as their first client the next day. The result: I was in and out in less than 30 minutes with a beautiful new tooth that matched my other teeth.
D
7 years ago
always easy and never intimidating. the staff are very friendly and welcoming. recommend to all for a pleasant experience.
S
7 years ago
service was excellent...i was taken in right away.....employees were polite and very nice...
A
7 years ago
staff was helping at explaining the procedure. they started working on me as soon as i got there so i didn't have to wait hours like other dental offices.
S
7 years ago
The Dr. and assistant were very attentive to my needs and feelings. They made sure I was comfortable for the hour long session. They were very clean and took every step to make sure I had the best outcome. I appreciate their concern and professionalism.
H
7 years ago
Had the teeth whitening procedure. Now I look good and I feel good!
S
8 years ago
My daughter went there. Both Dr.were very good and gentle. Dr. Lee Take her time to explain about the orthodontic procedure.
H
8 years ago
What you will find at Reflection Dental; Excellent customer service, warm atmosphere, and a family oriented staff. Our children enjoy going to the dentist for the first time in their young lives. I believe that is due to the service that Reflection Dental provides to their customers. From the Gonzalez family to all the staff at Reflection Dental: WE LOVE YOU.
A
8 years ago
Excellent & perfect as always. The best Dr. Ever
K
8 years ago
Clean office and tools. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Dentist listens to client's feedback, discusses options, and explains the cons and pros of the different procedures to help client make informed decision. The ambiance is friendly, yet professional. Come and see for yourself.