Reflection Ridge Dental

Dentist

7570 W 21st St N

Suite B 1050

Wichita, KS 67205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
very nice people
I had an appointment for cleaning.It was on time and done in a very friendly and professional way.Dr. Davis checked after the cleaning and we set up another appointment to address my needs.I would highly recommend Dr.Davis and all the people at Reflection Ridge Dental for any dental needs a person has.
J
1 week ago
Excellent speedy service.
I was having problems with sensitivity do to a cracked tooth. They were able to squeeze me in the following day for an examination. I was in and out in about 30 minutes or less. Dr. S. Dold and his assistant were very polite and seemed to take their time going over the issues.
V
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent and very professional during the procedure of my crown.
A
3 weeks ago
Immediate Helpful Service
Reflection Ridge Dental is always helpful in every way possible. I need to wear a retainer to help me speak, since I have Oromandibular Dystonia, and the retainer helps me to form words and speak clearer. I always appreciate the quick help I can get when I have a new retainer and it needs adjustment. The staff is very caring and professional, and my visits there are always pleasant. I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned there, by the thorough and friendly people, and never dread going to the dentist. They have taken care of my teeth for more than 30 years and I highly recommend Reflection Ridge Dental to my friends.
T
3 weeks ago
5 Cavity Fillings and I Didn't Even Cry!
Yesterday I had 5 cavities filled. 5. I had 5 shots to start and the topical cream they used didn't make me feel much at all. I didn't feel a thing the whole time after the shots and was out of there in a little over an hour. Everyone is so friendly and made me feel safe. I've had several fillings over my life time and this was the first time I didn't cry. I am so happy I found Reflection Ridge!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Staff very professional and welcoming
First time going to the dentist in a very long time, I was some what embarrassed and had spent sometime trying to find an office I felt comfortable with. They were recommended by a co worker and I was pleasantly surprised by how gracious, professional and welcoming they were.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly, take good care of me.
S
4 weeks ago
Everyone did a great job.
Always enjoy everyone is always polite and does a Wonderful job!!
D
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
Just Excellent :) Highly recommend!
B
4 weeks ago
Excess wait
Everything was fine except the amount of time waiting for the dentist's 1 1/2 minute review. 35 minutes from the time the cleaning & x-rays were complete waiting for the dentist.