Reflection Ridge Dental

Dentist

7570 W 21st St N

Suite B 1050

Wichita, KS 67205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Fun at the dentist!
Our family hated having to change dentists, but every person at Reflection Ridge Dental was great! We had a blast and experienced excellent care. Perfection!
S
1 day ago
I had the most pleasant cleaning of my life! Such a friendly and caring dentist and staff.
P
5 days ago
Signal & Caring
Had to a tooth worked on today and medicated. Go back for final on root canal. Dr. Dold & Tina Stuhlsatz were able to fit me in today, they probably missed lunch for this last minute appointment.
D
1 week ago
Great ppl and great service
Very professional and they do a great job.
J
1 week ago
We love Anna!!!
She never hurts us and is so sweet and personable!!
S
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional.
It was the best deep cleaning I could have expected. Of course the novicane has not wore off yet. I was not looking forward to the appointment but they made it go smoothly in a caring manner.
M
1 week ago
Great experience, friendly, professional, providing high quality service with attention to detail & answered all my questions.
J
2 weeks ago
Great care and nice people
We are regular, happy customers. Give this office a try!
D
2 weeks ago
Robbi was the dental hygienist who took care of me. She was professional, very gentle, was calming in her attitude toward me and answered all my questions. Dr. Davis explained a proposed plan and answered all my questions. He was professional and gentle. The office staff had the complete financial break down of the work needing to be done before I left the office. And left it in my hands to make the necessary appointment to complete the dental work needed.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Everyone was friendly, caring, and professional. I was extremely pleased and look forward to a long relationship with the dentists and staff.