Reflection Ridge Dental

Dentist

7570 W 21st St N

Suite B 1050

Wichita, KS 67205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Regular 6 month check up
Carrie is who I have had do my annual cleaning for several years and as always she doe a terrific job. The staff is always professional and efficient.
D
3 days ago
6 Month Cleaning
Thank you Kristi. Thanks for making each visit comfortable and relaxing. Entire staff always greets me. Keep up the good work.
T
3 days ago
Always friendly
Love leaving with squeaky clean teeth and no problems.
J
6 days ago
Great Dental Experience
I've been going to Reflection Ridge Dental for about 10 yrs and everyone is always great.
T
1 week ago
I have been going to Reflection Ridge Dental for years. They have always been so friendly and professional. They have accommodated me with any emergencies. I am a very pleased client.
D
1 week ago
Highest quality service
Great service and friendly employees make Reflection Ridge Family Dentistry the best dentist office around.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
I had a great visit to day
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very good experience Toni is excellent at her job.
D
3 weeks ago
Compassionate caring professionals
First visit to Dr. Josh Davis today with a family member. From the front office staff to the nurses and Dr. Davis, we received wonderful care. In a very sensitive and emotional situation, each staff member handled their role with compassion and professionalism. Thank you for the care you provided and your respect. Would highly recommend this practice.
M
3 weeks ago
Reflection Ridge Dental is top-notch
These folks bend over backward to make sure you're comfortable and their follow-up care is amazing. Worked me in at the earliest possible time and were cheerful throughout.