Reflection Ridge Dental

Dentist

7570 W 21st St N

Suite B 1050

Wichita, KS 67205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
Very friendly and accommodating to emergent situations
I had a crown come off and they got me in right away. They are always nice and professional!
P
3 days ago
Friendly
I had to pay in full which is unusual when you have dental insurance. My first quote was 180.00 but when I paid it was over 200.00. I had an appt for a cleaning and just a general checkup. I never got the cleaning but had other work done. I needed everything done that day. The hygienist said she didn’t have time.
T
3 days ago
I’ll never go anywhere else
My biggest fear has always been the dentist. But I almost look forward to coming here. Everyone is so kind. From reception to the doc. They make the experience as painless as possible. I love them.
T
7 days ago
High quality service, EXTREMELY friendly and very professional
I was with my last dentist for over 20years till he retired over a year ago and since then I was afraid to go to anyone else, as I really trusted him, as I told Dr.Davis I even against my will got 2 root canals when I really did not want to but because I trusted my dentist very much I decided to go with his recommendation. I write that because Dr. Davis and the staff gave me that same sense that my old dentist did, I would trust any recommendation that he may recommend if he could give me good reason (as my old dentist did) as to why it was better for me (again as my old dentist did). I honestly did not think I would ever find another dentist that I would like as much and even though this was only my 1st appointment I must say I HAVE FOUND ONE THAT I LIKE JUST AS MUCH THANK YOU DR DAVIS AND STAFF!!!!!!! DEFINATELY WITHOUT A DOUBT WOULD RECOMMEND AND WILL RECOMMEND!!!!!!!
S
1 week ago
Great, Professional ,Friendly Service!
Had a tooth problem and they got me right in and took care of it the same day I called. Have been back since for some other work and have been very happy with the results.
B
2 weeks ago
Would totally recommend Dr Dold & his medical team. As always, I totally trust him & his team to take care of my dental needs. And appreciated them fitting me in for this appointment.
C
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Thorough. Professional. Friendly. Considerate of time.
C
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Thorough. Professional. Friendly. Considerate of time.
J
2 weeks ago
The most gentle and patient dentist office in Wichita!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Care
My son is autistic and our hygenist has made his visits effortless, which is hard for us to stay about anything! She is patient with him, kind and makes sure to explain everything so he knows what is going to happen and when. This makes going to the dentist a breeze. Thank you!