Reflection Ridge Dental

Dentist

7570 W 21st St N

Suite B 1050

Wichita, KS 67205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
The BEST Dental Office
I've always had an irrational fear of the dentist so I simply avoided going for years. This office was recommended to me and I am so glad I finally broke down and decided to go. Myself, my husband, and our three kids have been seeing Kristi, our hygienist, and Dr. Davis for the past few years. Kristi is always so gentle, so friendly, and has helped me work through my anxiety about dental visits. Dr. Davis is extremely friendly and laid back as well. Even the ladies up front are so kind. I will never visit another office and cannot recommend Reflection Ridge Dental enough!
K
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly!
Lovely people, very knowledgable
T
5 days ago
Opinion on a recent visit to Reflection Ridge Dental
I have been going to Reflection Ridge Dental for many years. I always get excellent care and professional service, Recently I had my teeth cleaned and was fitted for a lower mouthpiece that is designed to help with nighttime tooth grinding. The staff is professional and knowledgeable in their fields. I also note that they work well together as a team to ensure the patient is fully cared for.
L
5 days ago
Good experience.
Good experience, professional dentist and staff.
S
5 days ago
Reflection Ridge dental cleaning
The staff and both dentists at Reflection Ridge Dental are all excellent. Everything from appointment reminders to working with your schedule to addressing all of your dental concerns, they get are excellent! My family and I have been seeing them for over 10 years Staff is highly educated and both doctors are fantastic!. I highly recommend them!
A
1 week ago
Amazing Place
I love going here so much. They ladies are so nice and they all treat you all so well. The Dentist are awesome also. Rochelle is the best ever she is always asking if your okay and is upfront with you and tells you the truth. Defiantly recommend. Everyone here is knowledgeable and knows what they are doing. They work with you on a payment plan if you don't have all the money at once.
K
1 week ago
The dental hygienist are extremely professional and knowledgeable. I’ve actually enjoyed going to the dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
Superior service, friendly staff, and quality work
Refelction Ridge provides exceptional service with focus on quality services and friendly staff. In my opinion, no other place in Wichita can match their dedication, quality and care.
L
2 weeks ago
Personalized Care
I have literally only been to one dentist my entire life and haven't been to one since mine retired..and I was referred here by my boyfriend as I had finally decided it was time to resume a dental care regimen. I am blown away by how detailed my initial exam was and by how individualized my experience was. Staff was very friendly and accommodating and honest. I appreciate the upfront care and formulation of a care plan to fix what I didn't even know was wrong. I also appreciate that as a practice, there is a plan in place and available for people who aren't insured. Thank you for the good experience and for not 'shaming' me for not being diligent about 'compliance' to routine dental care😁.
T
2 weeks ago
Just the best
Outstanding professionalism is the norm.......I'm spoiled