Reflections Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

3292 Greenwald Way N

Kissimmee

Kissimmee, FL 34741-0728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reflectionsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Yesterday was my first visit. The staff are very professional and friendly. Dr. Cort├ęs is amazing and very sweet. A+
B
4 months ago
Great but not so great hmm?!!
I have been going to this dentist office for several years now. I absolutely love it. The Dr.Morales is amazing! She rocks! So do her employees. Super friendly and extremely helpful however this last visit I wasn't all so pleased. Normally when you walk in the receptionist is extremely polite in which she was and organized in which she wasn't. Definitely someone new for sure. I was more so disappointed at the fact that I made my appointment and made sure to tell her it was new insurance and to have her call them make sure what they were doing was going to be covered she agreed took down my information and said she would call me back when she gets a hold of them. Finally a couple days passed and she called me back to confirm the appointment that was for the following week on a Thursday.usually they call one or two days before to confirm. So then I had asked her if she made sure to call the new insurance just to make sure I was covered with what they were going to do. She then informed me that my insurance wasn't in the system so I once again I gave her all the information and she apologized and said there were some papers mixed up around the office that she is sorry. I said no worries it ok can you just make sure. She then calls back and confirms they accept my new insurance and everything is good she will see me Thursday. Excited I get there today thursday and have everything done it was great. Then got to talk to the receptionist one more time to do my check out in which she tells me how much and I said are you sure we had spoken and it was covered. She proceeded to look around and tell me she doesn't understand why it isn't but it's showing a balance. So then she checks again and says my insurance isn't in the system AGAIN! I'm very organized and I am human I know people can be unorganized and people get nervous and all of the above but I don't think that position is a good fit for her. There old receptionist was amazing Janet she had everything organized and in place. I then gave the new receptionist my information one more time and asked her how much would my next procedure be due to the fact I know that second visit in 3 months will not be covered how much would it be then. She had no clue she couldn't tell me any price anything. I then asked her to write down the name of the procedure or code to contact my insurance and verify myself she wouldn't even do that. I had to grab business card they had Infront and tell her to write it down for me. The service the doctor and hygienic gave me were outstanding amazing. The receptionist not so much I love going to this dentist because of how organized they were. When I needed the name and how much I would be paying for something for the next visit they had all of it in hand and stapled for me so that next visit I had the money already to go. This receptionist gave me no answer to anything just a card with my next appointment. I have her 3 chances to make up for the other but then I get there and she still hasn't had my insurance on file and it was just so unprofessional and so unorganized. I'm really upset and I hope next time I call it's already changed. I'm hopeing everything will be good because if not I'll be looking for another dentist near my house who has organization in place. I travel about an hour to go to this dentist I live in Davenport/Haines city.
Response from Reflections Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Dear Valued Patient, First and foremost I would like to apologize for the less than perfect experience you had with our front desk recently. We value your loyalty and appreciate the time you took to let us know where we could improve. I would like to inform you that changes have been made since your last visit in hopes to elevate the level of customer service at our office. I have also verified that your recent insurance change has been updated and attached correctly to your account. If you have any questions regarding your treatment cost feel free to contact us directly. We look forward to seeing you again! Kind Regards, Melissa C. Reflections Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
M
4 months ago
Great service and environment for kids
Response from Reflections Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you for visiting Reflections Dentistry. We look forward to seeing you again!
M
4 months ago
It was my 1st time for both daughter 5yrs and I. Great service and information given. Loved it! Clean and friendly environment
Response from Reflections Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you for trusting us with your daughter and we look forward to seeing her again!
M
5 months ago
I have been a patient with Reflections for the past year and a half. They are always courteous, friendly and very professional. I love the smooth, clean, efficient atmosphere and surroundings. My dental experience has been comforting, accommodating and stress free.
Response from Reflections Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words and the honor of serving you.
S
6 months ago
Excellent service
100% professional services
S
6 months ago
Friendly service
Ladies at the service desk are courteous and professional.
V
6 months ago
Friendly staff
Staff is friendly and they speak both english and spanish. Waiting time was less than 10'minutes.
C
7 months ago
In and out in 15 minutes
I love how I usually don't have to wait too long to get called back and I don't have to sit there just waiting in the chair. I'm usually seen by Dr. Morales shortly after and my time in the chair is almost always pleasant! Dr. Morales and her staff are all amazing. I have been going here for several years now and have not had one bad experience.
M
7 months ago
Amazing service
I always have an amazing experience at Reflection Dental. Dr. Morales and her staff are amazing. They truly care about their patients. Dr. Morales is always honest with my dental care and what I need to do to keep my teeth healthy. I have had horrible experiences with other dentist. They are affordable and accommodating.