Reflections Dental Care

Dentist

10924 Hefner Pointe Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone was very professional and made me feel very relaxed. All of my concerns and needs were addressed. I have never been to a new clinic where I have felt right at home and so welcome! I look forward to future experiences Here!
K
1 week ago
BACK FOR MORE
After my cleaning a few weeks ago I came back today to address the part of my treatment deemed URGENT! Dr. Greenlee... Aaaamazing!!! She made sure I stayed comfortable during the entire treatment. When done Dr. Greenlee took a moment to explain how it all went and what to expect once home. I can be an anxious person but I’m definitely digging the Energy there! Chic-fil-a has set the standard for fast food restaurants, Reflections has set the standard for dentistry!
C
2 weeks ago
Four Cavities Filled
I had to have four cavities filled and was full of dread about getting it done. The dentists and staff at Reflections were wonderful and worked hard to make sure I was as comfortable as could be. I was seen promptly when I arrived and, incredibly, I was in and out in one hour. The Reflections folks are wonderful people who truly treat you with respect and care.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I was very pleased that when there is a concern Charla takes care of so that I was not out any out of pocket expenses and the insurance company would be billed, and they would accept what ever the insurance will pay. It was nice that everyone feels like they won.
P
3 weeks ago
Making “Service” Great Again!
From the moment I walked in as a new patient, I was wow’d by the staff. A tour of the office? You bet! When’s the last time that happened? Never! Kendra Burton is “Miss Hospitality”! The perfect blend of professionalism and warmth, and an exceptional first impression. Dental Assistant Victoria Ezzel was professional and informative, showing a sincere interest in my needs. She was pleasantly light hearted and made me to feel at ease. Dr. Greenlee, well, they must clone their entire staff because from beginning to end I was made to feel special. I was particularly impressed with there being no sales pitch whatsoever...something I fully expected. They respected my time and didn’t waste it. Service businesses should take a lesson from this operation.
M
3 weeks ago
Professionalism, Friendliness & Competence
Always enjoyable! The dental experience at Lance Schmidt, DMD, has been pleasant, thoughtful & complete. You can count on your dental work will be excellent & they will talk to you about every step. Thank you to all their staff.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional Sincere Thorough
Today’s cleaning was the first in a long time. Nicole is one of the 3 hygienist here, she was thorough and so gentle, I barely felt her movements. Dr. Bockus did my exam, she too was gentle and thorough. She explained the areas of concern, sequencing the one that needed to be addressed ASAP. I left feeling informed and oddly enough relaxed. (Not usually a word you hear associated with the dentist) Thank you to everyone at Reflections!
R
1 month ago
All the staff at Reflections are wonderful. What Dr. Schmidt ended up doing was not what he/we thought would happen today but I chose to have the tooth pulled instead of a longer and involved remedy and Dr. Schmidt agreed. Great staff!! Thank you to all today!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly & gentle
I absolutely hate going to the Dentist! Reflections staff made my experience pleasant and as painless as possible. I will definitely refer my family and friends
C
2 months ago
I have been a dental patient of Reflections Dental since 2008. The service excellent. Their priority ic comfort and care of the patient.