Reflections Dental Care

Dentist

10924 Hefner Pointe Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Love my dentist office
Reflections Dental is always a pleasant, positive experience I always receive excellent care and everyone is extremely compassionate and caring. I love my dentist office, weird but true!!!! 😃
A
5 days ago
Love my dentist!
I absolutely love going to the dentist. Weird huh? The staff is so friendly and they make a sincere effort to get to know you.
L
6 days ago
High Quality Dental team who truly care about their patients well being
The team at Reflections Dental is professional, helpful, compassionate and skilled from Veronica their Dental Assistant to Lindsay their Treatment Coordinator to Dr. Marie Bockus DDS. everyone on their team has been wonderful. Dr. Kimberly Greenlee DDS helped me when the veneer on my front tooth needed to be replaced. I was so frantic when it broke unexpectedly. Even though I was a brand new patient they worked me into their schedule that same day to install a temporary veneer so I could resume my job. I work as a fundraiser so my worst nightmare would be meeting with a donor with half of my front tooth missing. When it came time to create and put on the new veneer Dr. Greenlee was so patient with me. She graciously answered all of my questions and made sure I was completely comfortable with the entire procedure. Her attention to detail and desire to get the color matched perfectly to my other teeth was much appreciated. My family members have commented how well this veneer was made, matched and installed. I like to think of myself as a happy person who loves to laugh so everyone who meets me sees my smile so the appearance of my teeth is important to me. I am grateful to the entire team at Reflections Dental for not only replacing my veneer with an exquisite match, but also for taking care of my teeth and mouth all year long. I would highly recommend Reflections Dental to anyone looking for a high quality dentist with hearts for their patients well being.
E
2 weeks ago
Fantastic visit!
Being in the dental field for over 30 years and owning my own dental hygiene practice, I’m spoiled and picky about my Family’s dental care. My12 year old daughter, who gets a little nervous, walked right in and came out smiling! She said to me..”Mom.. I really like it here!” Reflection Dental is superior in client treatment, clinical care and overall experience! The atmosphere is calming and best of all.... they deliver amazing care and treatment! Clinical experts for sure.
S
3 weeks ago
My experience was good. Everyone is so sweet.
J
3 weeks ago
Very nice app
D
4 weeks ago
Kind, considerate and professional best describes the team at Reflections Dental Care. My husband requires additional services due to a life changing condition. His treatment by the staff exceeds our expectations. We both are pleased with the care we receive at Reflections.
D
4 weeks ago
Tooth giving problems
Worked me in without having to waiting. They do a Wonderful job!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
I despise going to the Dentist especially after a few bad experiences however with the pain I was feeling today I had no choice but to go and I’m so happy that I chose Reflections I knew from the moment that I spoke with Ali, my experience would be enjoyable. Everyone was courteous, thoughtful, and very helpful! I will be back soon and recommending to all my family and friends. Thanks Reflections for making me feel so comfortable.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff!! Love this practice!!