Reflections Dental Care

Dentist

10924 Hefner Pointe Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
The highest quality service
I am attending doctors Gatecha long time with my all family! His service is the best!
L
2 years ago
My dental cleaning was accomplished today on time, courteously and in a professional manner. Thank you for your good work.
N
2 years ago
Great Customer Service
I am always impressed with customer service and the courtesy you are afforded upon every visit. I also like all of the new initiatives and use of new dental tools. It makes me feel that Reflections is intentionally using the most recent procedures to benefit the customer. Thank you for this type of care.
J
2 years ago
Mr.
My experience and services provided at Reflections Dental Care has always been the best! I love the open communication and the closeness invironment that exist between Reflection professionals and patients. The explations and advise given to patients about how to continue taking care of teeth is awesome. That step taken ahead by Reflection professionals to remind about the appointment is also awesome. In brief, I feel there is no any better place to take care of my teeth than Reflection Dental Care!
C
2 years ago
Good Job
My six month dental check up and cleaning was a super pleasant, event. Hats off to all the staff and to Dr Faulkner. If you are looking for a great dental office... Look nor further. This is it!
B
2 years ago
Happy Patient
I have been a patient at Reflections for some time but it was my first meeting with Dr.Faulconer and dental assistant Katy. Katy was professional and courteous and saw to my comfort before,during and after my dental procedure. Dr.Faulconer was professional, reassuring and personable to the extend that he listened and answered all of my questions He also showed compassion and concern as he inquired about my comfort and pain level many times during the extraction procedure Charla, in the office has been very helpful explaining my billing and insurance benefits and has been very prompt in returning my phone calls. I was very pleased with my last dental appointment, Buddy
B
2 years ago
Satisfied Patient
Was my first appointment with Dr.Faulconer and med tech. Katy. My appointment was for 2 fillings and an extraction. Katy was professional and saw to my comfort before and after the procedure. Dr.Faulconer was professional and personable to the fact that he took the time to answer all of my questions and there were many. During the procedure he asked many times if I was OK! and Pain free. The whole Dental appointment was a pleasing experience
K
2 years ago
Great as always!
Timely! Friendly! Professional! Competent!
P
2 years ago
Very professional & caring staff
I witnessed staff helping one another, and speaking & replying with polite responses. A nice change from grumbling society!! It is a pleasure to be there!
B
2 years ago
Entire staff is wonderful
Like most people, I dread going to the dentist. But I must say that the entire staff at Reflections Dental Care makes the experience extremely pleasurable. The dentists are outstanding and truly care about you as a patient. The staff is professional and very pleasant throughout your visit. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist office.