Refresh Dental

Dentist

3031 Telegraph Ave. Ste. 136

Berkeley, CA 94705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Always on time and professional.
Easy to schedule, professional, quality staff, well equipped with the lasted apparatus.
K
2 weeks ago
Highly skilled, friendly, efficient and culturally competent dental care at Refresh Dental
I always appreciate the kind and friendly people who staff this office, the dentist as well as the dental assistants and receptionist. They are fast, skilled, and warm. I also appreciate that the dentists and the rest of the staff are all people of color, this is such a wonderful change from most dental offices and medical offices. And they don't keep you waiting, they schedule people well so you usually don't have to wait more than a few minutes, while my previous dentist usually kept me waiting for 45 minutes or more.
A
3 weeks ago
5* all-the-way
5* all-the-way My experience during this my 1st visit was very positive. The 3 staff representatives (Ms Sandra - a real pleasure to deal with, the dental assistant and the dentist) were professional, respectful, clear communicators and friendly. After this initial visit I would recommend this outfit to reluctant dental care seekers.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff
Dr. Chan and Sandra were the best as always and Jonathan is a great new addition to the crew.
J
4 weeks ago
Always great service!!
Everyone is soo professional!! And nice to us all the time !! Especially Sandra
S
1 month ago
Excellent professional
Yolanda is so professional and thorough, and just so great - she did a dental cleaning on me and it was awesome.
J
1 month ago
Staff are always friendly, efficient & professional. Office is always immaculate.
B
2 months ago
Caring, knowledgeable, professional
This visit was just a cleaning and examination. The dental hygienist was thorough and gentle. Gum erosion was mild, but carefully noted in my chart. (My last dentist didn't note anything. He just examined me, removed tartar, and polished my teeth. His exams had a co-pay of $10, as compared with $30 at Refresh Dental, but you get what you pay for. That is why I switched dentists.) Dr. Chen noted a couple of very old fillings that likely will have to be replaced some time, but not right away. Sometimes the necessary work is extensive and expensive, but I always feel that he is being honest with me about what really needs to be done. I feel very comfortable at this practice, and Sandra, the receptionist, is always welcoming. I only waited a few minutes before the hygienist called me in.
M
2 months ago
professional, skillful and friendly
My only complaint is the cost. Even with dental insurance that will cover a crown my portion would still be over 1000.. I do plan on checking with Denta Dental to see how much it actually covers.
J
2 months ago
A++
From front desk to hygienist to Dr Chan, A ++! Very professional at all levels!