Refresh Dental

Dentist

3031 Telegraph Ave. Ste. 136

Berkeley, CA 94705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
It is always so professional, polite and friendly. Feels like family.
B
1 week ago
The entire staff is pleasant, efficient and competent. Glad to have discovered this practice when I had to switch two years ago
H
1 month ago
Always a good experience
The staff is always ways so friendly and I enjoy the conversations with my dentist and he’s great very detailed
J
2 months ago
Sandra is a jem!
I have been with Dr Chen for about 3 years... he listens- is extremely skilled and is informative and helpful... when I was nervous about upcoming procedure- he listened and made me feel assured and even more confidant about having him as my dentist after the procedure!
B
2 months ago
Caring, competent dentist
I had to have two fillings. Dr. Chan is very compassionate. He asked me several times if I were okay. Once I was numbed, it didn't hurt at all, and it took only about twenty minutes.
E
2 months ago
Very Professional, Outstanding Care
The care towards patients is excellent. Starting from the office assistance, dental assistants, and including dentist, I felt everyone made my first appointment experience peaceful. They were all very gentle with me which made my fears dissipate. Thank you so very much.
W
2 months ago
Next to visiting my proctologist...
Great place to have my teeth cleaned and a occasional filling done. Friendly staff, parking lot behind building is very helpful too. Pay to park but its reasonable to the street meters. I've been going here for about 5-6 years i guess.
A
3 months ago
Great Experience All Around!
I just started seeing my dentist at Refresh Dental, and usually dentists offices can be uncomfortable and unfriendly. This was completely the opposite! The receptionist got me an appointment the next day, sent over all the paperwork, and was incredibly friendly and professional. The dental technician was informative and also very friendly and professional. My dentist was very clear about what was happening and what I should do more of. We had a great conversation about food! I loved my experience here and highly recommend this office.
H
3 months ago
great service
this procedure went great. No pain during or after. I was impressed.
M
3 months ago
great staff!
The staff really made me feel Comfortable/at ease!