Refresh Dental

Dentist

3031 Telegraph Ave. Ste. 136

Berkeley, CA 94705

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great care
I was impressed with the high quality of care at Refresh Dental. Kathryn was very friendly and made me feel at ease. Dr. Chan was very thorough in explaining all procedures and things that needed to be done. I like that he makes sure the patient takes responsibility for their teeth health.
A
2 weeks ago
Always great service
I love the crew at Berkeley Refresh Dental. Have been going for years and they always treat us really well.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I was treated in a very polite and professional manner by everyone involved in my visit to Refresh Dental.
K
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Chan and Kathryn!
Dr. Chan is great, always transparent about procedures and sensitive to my comfort levels. I trust he knows what he is doing. Kathryn, the technician, is just a delight. She is so kind and always makes me laugh. The receptionist staff are very accommodating, i've never had issues scheduling or rescheduling. Super grateful for this dental office!
S
2 weeks ago
disrespectful front office staff
I have dental insurance, the provide advised me that this office charges way over customary and usual costs for routine services. I canceled immediately, costs were double previous dentists'
D
4 weeks ago
No pain
The extraction went very well and I didn't feel anything. Great job DR.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
I've been seeing Dr. Chan for years and I've enjoyed my experience everytime! He's very efficient and explains in detail step by step. Sandra is very pleasant at the front and the dental assistants are very friendly!
A
2 months ago
Couteous and Efficient Service
I have been a patient here at Refresh Dental for several years now. The staff has always been very courteous and willing to answer any questions or address any of my concerns. They keep me smiling at all cost.
S
2 months ago
Good experience
Very good experience. They are professional, attentive and caring. They will remind you of your appointments and work with you. They care about you as a patient and has your best interest at heart.
D
2 months ago
Great Service, Friendly Staff!
I've been going here for about a month, and I've been very impressed. Very pleasant staff all-around; Kathryn super friendly, making me feel at ease, and Dr. Yang seemed very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Would highly recommend.