Refresh Dental

Dentist

3031 Telegraph Ave. Ste. 136

Berkeley, CA 94705

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
The best dental practice
I love everyone at Refresh Dental and always have a good experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Love the staff!!everyone is so friendly..
M
4 weeks ago
I'm glad that I was accepted by Refresh Dental. Rinsing the way Dr. Chan recommended is working, Now I'm waiting to see the oral surgeon. I've recommend Dr. Chan to my family. Thank you you all! Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
J
1 month ago
You guys are GREAT!
As a patient of Dr Chan and the professional yet pleasant staff of Refresh Dental (Berkeley, CA) I am very grateful for the care I have received! Thank you!!!!
S
1 month ago
Superb service and very congenial staff
I find Dr. Steven Chan and his staff very thorough and their congenial attitude makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience even though I know many people dread going to the dentist. I had my six month cleaning and x-rays on a tooth that is bothering me. Since it is the tooth that I had a root canal many years ago Dr. Chan referred me to a root canal specialist. I'm glad he did this as the x-rays revealed something that he thought needed further evaluation.
C
1 month ago
The Most Functional and Friendly Dental Experience Possible
I am on my wife's dental policy and this was my first visit. The receptionist was caring and friendly. I was seen almost immediately and experience almost no wait. I was promptly seen by the dental assistant Brittany who was very pleasant and funny. She took my x-rays quickly and I was never too uncomfortable. The dentist came in next and he was outgoing and funny. Everything went smoothly for my cleaning and I was told what all dental patients want to hear: "You have a boring mouth." The entire appointment took one hour and I am already looking forward to going back in six months. I give them my highest possible recommendation!
P
2 months ago
As usual, excellent service
Routine cleaning done well, and advice to use antibiotic to treat two deep pockets to guard against infection. Pleased that Dr. Chan takes these simpler routes first in treating a situation.
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasure at this office. I will never leave them! I would go so far as to paying cash if my insurance didn't cover them. They entire team is friendly, compassionate, and clearly has the patients best interest at heart. Keep it up folks!
F
2 months ago
I came to the office and I was greeted by the receptionist that was very very nice to me when in the room and sat down in the lady that clean my teeth and examine my teeth she was also nice I felt relaxed and that's a good sign the dentist came in and explain different things to me about my teeth that I didn't know about that was very helpful so so far I'm satisfied
J
2 months ago
Great care
I was impressed with the high quality of care at Refresh Dental. Kathryn was very friendly and made me feel at ease. Dr. Chan was very thorough in explaining all procedures and things that needed to be done. I like that he makes sure the patient takes responsibility for their teeth health.